Home Books eBooks Journals References & Proceedings Authors, Editors, Reviewers A-Z Product Index Awards
Atomization and Sprays
IF: 1.189 5-Year IF: 1.596 SJR: 0.814 SNIP: 1.18 CiteScore™: 1.6

ISSN Print: 1044-5110
ISSN Online: 1936-2684

Volume 28, 2018

Volume 27, 2017

Volume 26, 2016

Volume 25, 2015

Volume 24, 2014

Volume 23, 2013

Volume 22, 2012

Volume 21, 2011

Volume 20, 2010

Volume 19, 2009

Volume 18, 2008

Volume 17, 2007

Volume 16, 2006

Volume 15, 2005

Volume 14, 2004

Volume 13, 2003

Volume 12, 2002

Volume 11, 2001

Volume 10, 2000

Volume 9, 1999

Volume 8, 1998

Volume 7, 1997

Volume 6, 1996

Volume 5, 1995

Volume 4, 1994

Volume 3, 1993

Volume 2, 1992

Volume 1, 1991

Atomization and Sprays

Editor-in-Chief Europe

Editor-in-Chief Asia

David Hung
University of Michigan-Shanghai Jiao Tong University Joint Institute, Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Editor-in-Chief Americas

Marcus Herrmann
School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Arizona State University, Tempe, Arizona 85287-6106, USA

Founding Editor

Norman Chigier
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

Editorial Board

Josette Bellan Department of Mechanical and Civil Engineering, Jet Propulsion Laboratory, California Institute of Technology, Pasadena, California, USA
Email: Josette.Bellan@jpl.nasa.gov
Volfango Bertola Laboratory of Technical Physics, School of Engineering, University of Liverpool, Brownlow Hill, Liverpool L69 3GH, UK
Email: Volfango.Bertola@liverpool.ac.uk
Günter Brenn Institute of Fluid Mechanics and Heat Transfer, Graz University of Technology, 8010 Graz, Austria
Email: brenn@fluidmech.tu-graz.ac.at
James A. Drallmeier Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA
Email: drallmei@mst.edu
Christophe Dumouchel CORIA−UMR 6614, Normandie Universite, CNRS, Universite et INSA de Rouen, France
Email: Christophe.Dumouchel@coria.fr
Mikhael Gorokhovski CORIA UMR 6614 CNRS University of Rouen, Site Universitaire du Madrillet BP12, 76801 Saint Etienne du Rouvray; and LMFA UMR 5509 CNRS Ecole Centrale de Lyon, 36 avenue Guy de Collongue, 69131 Ecully Cedex, France
Email: mikhael.gorokhovski@ec-lyon.fr
Tsuneaki Ishima Department of Mechanical System Engineering, Gunma University, 1-5-1, Tenjin, Kiryu, 376 Japan
Email: ishima@gunma-u.ac.jp
Sanghoon Kook The University of New South Wales
Email: s.kook@unsw.edu.au
Wei-Hsiang Lai Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics, National Cheng Kung University, Tainan, Taiwan, 70101, Republic of China
Email: whlai@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Malissa Lightfoot Air Force Research Laboratory, USA
Email: malissa.lightfoot@us.af.mil
Liguang Li School of Automotive Studies, Tongji University, Shanghai 200092, China
Ta-Hui Lin Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Cheng Kung University, Tainan 70101, Taiwan ; Research Center for Energy Technology and Strategy, National Cheng Kung University, Tainan 70101, Taiwan
Email: thlin@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Antonio Lozano Laboratorio de Investigación en Fluidodinámica y Tecnologías de la Combustión (LIFTEC), Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas (CSIC) - Universidad de Zaragoza, Zaragoza, Spain
Email: alozano@litec.csic.es
Vincent G. McDonell UCI Combustion Laboratory, University of California, Irvine, California 92697-3550, USA
Email: mcdonell@ucicl.uci.edu
Seoksu Moon AIST, Japan
Email: ss.moon@aist.go.jp
Osamu Moriue Kyushu University
Terry Parker Division of Engineering, Colorado School of Mines, Golden, Colorado, USA; Florida Polytechnic University, FL, USA
Email: tparker@mines.edu
Raul Payri CMT–Motores Térmicos, Universitat Politècnica de València, Edificio 6D, Valencia, 46022, Spain
Email: rpayri@mot.upv.es
Raffaele Ragucci Istituto di Ricerche sulla Combustione, CNR, P.le Tecchio 80, 80125 Naples, Italy
Email: ragucci@irc.cnr.it; raffaele.ragucci@cnr.it
Ilia V. Roisman Technische Universität Darmstadt, Institute of Fluid Mechanics and Aerodynamics, Center of Smart Interfaces, Germany
Email: roisman@sla.tu-darmstadt.de
Hiroyasu Saitoh Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan
David P. Schmidt Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, Massachusetts 01003, USA
Email: schmidt@acad.umass.edu
Eran Sher Faculty of Aerospace Engineering, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa, Israel
Email: sher@technion.ac.il
Akira Sou Kobe University
Email: sou@maritime.kobe-u.ac.jp
Douglas Talley USAF Research Lab
Email: douglas.talley.1@us.af.mil
Mario F. Trujillo Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 1513 University Ave., Madison,WI 53706, USA
Email: mtrujillo@wisc.edu
Min Xu School of Mechanical Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, National Engineering Laboratory of Electronic Control Technology, Shanghai, 200240, China
Email: mxu@sjtu.edu.cn