请登录 0 购物车
首页 图书 电子图书 期刊 参考文献及会议录 作者,编辑,审稿 A-Z 产品目录
生物医学工程评论综述™
Editor-in-Chief: Anthony J. McGoron
Senior Editor: Markad Kamath

ISSN 打印: 0278-940X

ISSN 在线: 1943-619X

SJR: 0.26 SNIP: 0.432 CiteScore™: 2.4
Editor-in-Chief
Anthony J. McGoron
Florida International University, Miami, FL, USA
Senior Editor
Markad Kamath
McMaster University
Associate Editor
Garry Duffy
Regenerative Medicine Institute
Associate Editor
Alain J. Kassab
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, University of Central Florida, 4000 Central Florida Blvd, Orlando, Florida, USA
Associate Editor
Victoria Timchenko
School of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, The University of New South Wales
编辑委员会
Ibrahim Abdulhalim Department of Electro-Optic Engineering, Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science and Technology, Ben Gurion University, Beer Sheva 84105, Israel Email: abdulhlm@bgu.ac.il
U Rajendra Acharya Ngee Ann, Singapore University of Social Science, Singapore Email: aru@np.edu.sg
Ioannis Androulakis Rutgers University Email: yannis@rci.rutgers.edu
Priscilla Baker Department of Chemistry, University of the Western Cape Bellville, 7535, Republic of South Africa Email: pbaker@uwc.ac.za
Jeong-Woo Choi Nanobioelectronics Lab, Sogang University Seoul, South Korea Email: jwchoi@sogang.ac.kr
D. Kacy Cullen University of Pennsylvania Email: dkacy@mail.med.upenn.edu
Zhifei Dai Peking University Email: zhifei.dai@pku.edu.cn
Arzum Erdem Gursan Department of Analytical Chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy, Ege University, Izmir, Turkey Email: arzum.erdem@ege.edu.tr
Richard Magin University of Illinois-Chicago Email: rmagin@uic.edu
Sachin S. Mamidwar Orthogen Corporation, BioLok International Co., 505 Morris Ave., Suite 104, Springfield, NJ, 07081, USA Email: smamidwar@orthogencorp.com
Punit Prakash Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS 66506, USA Email: prakashp@ksu.edu
Andras Szekacs NARIC Agro-Environmental Research Institute, H-1537 Budapest, POB 393, Hungary Email: a.szekacs@cfri.hu
Manik Sharma Computer Science and Applications, DAV University, Jalandhar, India Email: manik_sharma25@yahoo.com
R.S. Singh Department of Biotechnology, Punjabi University, Patiala 147 002, India Email: rssbt@pbi.ac.in
Bradford J. Smith Departments of Bioengineering and Pediatrics (Pulmonology), University of Colorado Denver, Anschutz Medical Campus, 12700 E 19th St, P15-6015, Aurora, CO 80045, USA Email: Bradford.Smith@ucdenver.edu
Flavia Vitale Departments of Neurology and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Center for Neuroengineering and Therapeutics, University of Pennsylvania, 301 Hayden Hall, 3320 Smith Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104, USA Email: vitalef@mail.med.upenn.edu
Xuemei Wang School of Biological Science and Medical Engineering, Southeast University, Nanjing, China Email: xuewang@seu.edu.cn
Ching-Chou Wu Department of Bio-industrial Mechatronics Engineering, National Chung Hsing University, Xingda Road, South District, Taichung City, Taiwan Email: ccwu@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
Yumin Yang Co-innovation Center for Neuroregeneration, Nantong University Nantong, Jiangsu 226001, China Email: yangym@ntu.edu.cn
首页 Begell Digital Portal Begell数据库 期刊 图书 电子图书 参考文献及会议录 作者,编辑,审稿 A-Z 产品目录 订购及政策 关于BegellHouse 联系我们 Language English 中文 Русский 日本語 Português Deutsch Français Español