请登录 0 购物车
首页 图书 电子图书 期刊 参考文献及会议录 作者,编辑,审稿 A-Z 产品目录
身体康复医学评论综述
Editor-in-Chief : Markad Kamath
Associate Editor: Rajani Mullerpatan

ISSN 打印: 0896-2960

ISSN 在线: 2162-6553

SJR: 0.129 SNIP: 0.228 CiteScore™: 0.5
Editor-in-Chief
Markad Kamath
Department of Medicine, McMaster University, 1200 Main St. West, Hamilton, Ontario L8N 3Z5, Canada
Associate Editor
Rajani Mullerpatan
Professor and Director, Mahatma Gandhi Mission Institute of School of Physiotherapy, Mahatma Gandhi Mission Institute of Health Sciences, Navi Mumbai, 410 209, Maharashtra, India
编辑委员会
Mary E. Gannotti
University of Hartford, Department of Rehabilitation Sciences, Shriners Hospital for Children, Springfield, MA, USA
Email: gannotti@hartford.edu
Judith Gargaro
Ontario Neurotrauma Foundation, Eglinton Ave E, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Email: judy.gargaro@onf.org
Justin Hata
Department of Anesthesiology & Perioperative Care, Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Division of Pain Medicine, University of California, Irvine, Orange, California 92697, USA; Loma Linda Pain Management, 11406 Loma Linda Drive, Loma Linda, CA 92354, USA
Email: hataj@uci.edu; jhata@llu.edu
Graham Jones
McMaster School of Biomedical Engineering, McMaster University, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada; Imaging Research Centre, St. Joseph's Healthcare, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Email: jonesg@hhsc.ca
Michael S. Kaplan
Older Persons and Rehabilitation Service, Waikato District Health Board, Hamilton, New Zealand
Email: michael.kaplan@waikatodhb.health.nz
Sampath Kumar Amaravadi
Cardiopulmonary Sciences Department of Physiotherapy, College of Health Sciences, Gulf Medical University, Al Jurf, Ajman, United Arab Emirates
Email: sampathkpt@gmail.com dr.sampath@gmu.ac.ae
Joy C. MacDermid
Health and Rehabilitation Science, Physical Therapy and Surgery, Western University, London, ON, Canada; Clinical Research Lab, Hand and Upper Limb Centre, St. Joseph’s Health Centre, London, ON, Canada
Cheri L. McGowan
Department of Kinesiology, Faculty of Human Kinetics, University of Windsor, Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Email: mcgowanc@uwindsor.ca
Saurabh P. Mehta
Board Certified Specialist in Geriatric Physical Therapy Associate Professor, Physical Therapy Program College of Clinical and Rehabilitative Health Sciences East Tennessee State University Johnson City, TN, USA
Email: saurabh2288@yahoo.com; mehtas1@etsu.edu
Ashish Sharma
CEO, Medhealth Physiotherapy, 5-2732, Barton Street East, Hamilton, ON, L8E 4 M6, Canada
Email: medhealth@gmail.com
首页 Begell Digital Portal Begell数据库 期刊 图书 电子图书 参考文献及会议录 作者,编辑,审稿 A-Z 产品目录 订购及政策 关于BegellHouse 联系我们 Language English 中文 Русский 日本語 Português Deutsch Français Español