请登录 0 购物车
首页 图书 电子图书 期刊 参考文献及会议录 作者,编辑,审稿 A-Z 产品目录
身体康复医学评论综述
Editor-in-Chief : Markad Kamath
Associate Editor: Rajani Mullerpatan

ISSN 打印: 0896-2960

ISSN 在线: 2162-6553

SJR: 0.121 SNIP: 0.228 CiteScore™: 0.5
Editor-in-Chief
Markad Kamath
McMaster University
Associate Editor
Rajani Mullerpatan
Professor and Director, Mahatma Gandhi Mission Institute of School of Physiotherapy, Mahatma Gandhi Mission Institute of Health Sciences, Navi Mumbai, 410 209, Maharashtra, India
编辑委员会
Suresh Devasahayam
Christian Medical College, Vellore, 632002, Tamil Nadu, India
Email: surdev@cmcvellore.ac.in
David S. Ditor
Department of Kinesiology, Brock University, 500 Glenridge Ave., St. Catharines, ON, L2S 3A1, Canada
Email: dditor@brocku.ca
Mary E. Gannotti
University of Hartford, Department of Rehabilitation Sciences, Shriners Hospital for Children, Springfield, MA, USA
Email: gannotti@hartford.edu
Judith Gargaro
Ontario Neurotrauma Foundation, Eglinton Ave E, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Email: judy.gargaro@onf.org
Justin Hata
Department of Anesthesiology & Perioperative Care, Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Division of Pain Medicine, University of California, Irvine, Orange, California 92697, USA; Loma Linda Pain Management, 11406 Loma Linda Drive, Loma Linda, CA 92354, USA
Email: hataj@uci.edu; jhata@llu.edu
Graham Jones
McMaster School of Biomedical Engineering, McMaster University, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada; Imaging Research Centre, St. Joseph's Healthcare, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Email: jonesg@hhsc.ca
Michael S. Kaplan
Older Persons and Rehabilitation Service, Waikato District Health Board, Hamilton, New Zealand
Email: michael.kaplan@waikatodhb.health.nz
Sampath Kumar Amaravadi
Cardiopulmonary Sciences Department of Physiotherapy, College of Health Sciences, Gulf Medical University, Al Jurf, Ajman, United Arab Emirates
Email: sampathkpt@gmail.com dr.sampath@gmu.ac.ae
Joy C. MacDermid
Health and Rehabilitation Science, Physical Therapy and Surgery, Western University, London, ON, Canada; Clinical Research Lab, Hand and Upper Limb Centre, St. Joseph’s Health Centre, London, ON, Canada
Cheri L. McGowan
Department of Kinesiology, Faculty of Human Kinetics, University of Windsor, Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Email: mcgowanc@uwindsor.ca
Saurabh P. Mehta
School of Physical Therapy, Marshall University, Huntington, West Virginia, USA; Department of Orthopedic Surgery, Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine, Marshall University, Huntington, West Virginia, USA
Email: saurabh2288@yahoo.com; Mehtas@marshall.edu
Richard Seemann
ABI Rehabilitation New Zealand Ltd, Auckland, New Zealand
Email: richard.seemann@abi-rehab.co.nz
Ashish Sharma
CEO, Medhealth Physiotherapy, 5-2732, Barton Street East, Hamilton, ON, L8E 4 M6, Canada
Email: medhealth@gmail.com
Randel Swanson
Penn Medicine, Department of Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine, University of Pennsylvania, 1800 Lombard Street/1st floor, Philadelphia, PA 19146-1414, USA
首页 Begell Digital Portal Begell数据库 期刊 图书 电子图书 参考文献及会议录 作者,编辑,审稿 A-Z 产品目录 订购及政策 关于BegellHouse 联系我们 Language English 中文 Русский 日本語 Português Deutsch Français Español