请登录 0 购物车
首页 图书 电子图书 期刊 参考文献及会议录 作者,编辑,审稿 A-Z 产品目录
环境病理学,毒理学和肿瘤学期刊
Editor-in-Chief: Qian Peng
Emeritus Editor: Edgar M. Moran

ISSN 打印: 0731-8898

ISSN 在线: 2162-6537

IF: 3.567 5-Year IF: 2.667 Immediacy Index: 0.485 Eigenfactor: 0.00048 JCI: 0.65 SJR: 0.585 SNIP: 0.736 CiteScore™:: 4.6 H-Index: 46

Indexed in

Editor-in-Chief
Qian Peng
Department of Pathology, The Norwegian Radium Hospital, Oslo University Hospital, Montebello, 0310 Oslo, Norway Email: qian.peng@rr-research.no
Emeritus Editor
Edgar M. Moran
Cancer Program, Long Beach VA Medical Center, Long Beach, CA, USA; Department of Veterans Administration Medical Center, University of California Irvine, Irvine, CA, USA Email: edgar.moran@va.gov
编辑委员会
Jeffrey Blumberg
Antioxidants Research Laboratory, Human Nutrition Research Center on Aging, Tufts University, Boston, MA, USA
Email: jeffrey.blumberg@tufts.edu
Adam M. Brufsky
School of Medicine, University of Pittsburgh, 5150 Centre Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15232, USA
Joseph F. Fraumeni, Jr.
National Cancer Institute, Bethesda, MD, USA
Email: fraumeni@nih.gov
Michael Henson
Department of Biological Sciences, Purdue University Calumet, Hammond, IN 46323, USA
Email: henson@purduecal.edu
George Klein
Microbiology and Tumor Biology Center, Karolinska Institute, Stockholm, Sweden
Steen J. Madsen
Department of Health Physics and Diagnostic Sciences, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, 4505 S. Maryland Pkwy., Box 453037, Las Vegas, NV 89154, USA
Email: steen.madsen@unlv.edu
Kaushala Prasad Mishra
Department of Life Sciences, University of Mumbai, Mumbai, India; Nehru Gram Bharati University, Allahabad, UP, India; Foundation for Education and Research, Mumbai, India; BM International Research Centre, Mumbai, India
Email: mishra_kaushala@rediffmail.com
Kun-Young Park
Department of Food Science and Biotechnology, College of Life Sciences, Cha University, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do, 13488, South Korea
Email: kunypark@cha.ac.kr
Ravi Salgia
Department of Medical Oncology and Therapeutics Research, Comprehensive Cancer Center, City of Hope National Medical Center, Duarte, CA 91010, USA
Email: rsalgia@coh.org
George H. Scherr
Chem-Orbital, Box 134, Park Forest, IL 60466, USA
Xianglin Shi
Division of Nutritional Sciences, Pharmacology and Nutritional Sciences, College of Medicine, University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY, USA; Center for Research on Environmental Disease, College of Medicine, University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY, USA; Toxicology and Cancer Biology, College of Medicine, University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY, USA
Email: xshi5@email.uky.edu
James D. Yager, Jr.
Division of Toxicological Sciences, Department of Environmental Health Sciences, School of Hygiene and Public Health, The Johns Hopkins University, 615 North Wolfe St., Baltimore, MD 21205, USA
首页 Begell Digital Portal Begell数据库 期刊 图书 电子图书 参考文献及会议录 作者,编辑,审稿 A-Z 产品目录 订购及政策 关于BegellHouse 联系我们 Language English 中文 Русский 日本語 Português Deutsch Français Español