请登录 0 购物车
首页 图书 电子图书 期刊 参考文献及会议录 作者,编辑,审稿 A-Z 产品目录
传热学

ISSN 打印: 1064-2285

ISSN 在线: 2162-6561

影响因子: 2.443 5年影响因子: 1.49 SJR: 0.334 SNIP: 0.571 CiteScore™: 2.9
Editor-in-Chief
Editor-in-Chief
Oleg G. Penyazkov
Laboratory of Physical-Chemical Hydrodynamics, Department of Physics and Chemistry of Nonequilibrium Media, A.V. Luikov Heat and Mass Transfer Institute, National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 15 P. Brovka Str., Minsk, 220072, Belarus
Managing Editor
Zhixiong Guo
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Rutgers, The State University of NewJersey, New Brunswick, NJ 08854, USA
Managing Editor
Natalia K. Shveyeva
A.V. Luikov Institute of Heat and Mass Transfer, Belorussian Academy of Sciences, Minsk, Belarus
Founding Editor
James P. Hartnett
Energy Resources Center, University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL 60680-4348, USA
Founding Editor
Thomas F. Irvine, Jr.
Department of Mechanical Engineering, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY 11794-2300, USA
Founding Editor
编辑委员会
Amit Agrawal
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Powai, Mumbai 400076, India
Email: amit.agrawal@iitb.ac.in
Yitung Chen
Nevada Center for Advanced Computational Methods, Department of Mechanical Engineering , University of Nevada-Las Vegas, University of Reno, Las Vegas, NV, 89118, USA
Email: yitung.chen@unlv.edu; ychen@unlv.nevada.edu
Lixin Cheng
Department of Engineering and Mathematics, Sheffield Hallam University, Sheffield S1 1WB, South Yorkshire, UK
Email: lixincheng@hotmail.com
Yongmann M. Chung
School of Engineering and Centre for Scientific Computing, University of Warwick, Coventry CV4 7AL, UK
Email: Y.M.Chung@warwick.ac.uk
Pedro Coelho
Department of Informatics, University of Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal
Pavel S. Grinchuk
Thermophysics Department, A.V. Luikov Heat and Mass Transfer Institute, National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 15, P. Brovka Str., Minsk, 220072, Belarus
Email: gps@hmti.ac.by
Ya-Ling He
Key Laboratory of Thermo-Fluid Science and Engineering, Ministry of Education, School of Energy and Power Engineering, Xi'an Jiaotong University, Xi'an, Shaanxi 710049, China
Email: yalinghe@mail.xjtu.edu.cn; yalinahe@xitu.edu.cn
Lin-Hua Liu
Harbin Institute of Technology, Harbin, China
Hongbin Ma
Marine Engineering College, Dalian Maritime University, Dalian, Liaoning 116026, China; Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, University of Missouri, Columbia, MO, 65211, USA
Email: mah@missouri.edu
Kunal Mitra
Department of Biomedical Engineering, Florida Institute of Technology, 150 W. University Blvd., Melbourne, FL, USA
Email: kmitra@fit.edu
Simone Mancin
Department of Management and Engineering, University of Padova, Str.lla S. Nicola, 3, 36100, Vicenza, Italy
Email: simone.mancin@unipd.it
Pavel Prosuntsov
Department of Space-Rocket Composite Structures, Bauman Moscow State Technical University, 2nd Baumanskaya St., Bldg. 5, Block 1, Moscow, 105005, Russia
Email: pavel.prosuntsov@mail.ru
Vladimir V. Terekhov
Kutateladze Institute of Thermophysics SB RAS, Lavrentiev av., 1, Novosibirsk, 630090, Russia; Novosibirsk State University, Pirogov st., 2, Novosibirsk, 630090, Russia
Email: vt@itp.nsc.ru
Bernard Thonon
GRETh/CEA-Grenoble, 17 rue des Martyrs, 38054 Grenoble, Cedex 9, France
Email: thonon@cea.fr; thonon@dtp.cea.fr
Ru-Zhu Wang
Institute of Refrigeration and Cryogenics, School of Mechanical Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China
Email: rzwang@sjtu.edu.cn
Xinwei Wang
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa 50011, USA
Email: xwang3@iastate.edu
Huaichun Zhou
State Key Laboratory For Geomechanics & Deep Underground Engineering, China University of Mining and Technology, Xuzhou, Jiangsu, China
Email: hczhou@cumt.edu.cn
Gautam Biswas
Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, Kanpur, India
Email: gtm@iitk.ac.in
Ping Cheng
Mechanical Engineering Department, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong, China; MOE Key Laboratory for Power Machinery and Engineering, School of Mechanical Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai 200240, China; Qian Xuesen Laboratory of Space Technology, China Academy of Space Technology, Beijing 100094, China
Email: pingcheng@sjtu.edu.cn
Yogesh Jaluria
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Rutgers-New Brunswick, The State University of New Jersey, Piscataway, NJ 08854, USA
Email: jaluria@jove.rutgers.edu
Vish Prasad
Professor of Mechanical Engineering, University of North Texas, Denton, TX, USA
Wen-Quan Tao
State Key Laboratory of Pollution Control and Resources Reuse, College of Environmental Science & Engineering, Tongji University, Shanghai 200092, China; Key Laboratory of Thermo-Fluid Science and Engineering of MOE, School of Energy and Power Engineering, Xian Jiaotong University, Xian 710049, China
Email: wqtao@mail.xjtu.edu.cn; wqtao@mail.xjtu.edu.com; watao@xitu.edu.cn
Brent W. Webb
Brigham Young University, Department of Mechanical Engineering, CTB435, Provo, UT 84602, USA
Email: webb@byu.edu
Xing Zhang
Key Laboratory for Thermal Science and Power Engineering of Ministry of Education, Department of Engineering Mechanics, Tsinghua University, Beijing 100084, China
Email: x-zhang@tsinghua.edu.cn
Tianshou Zhao
Department of Mechanical Engineering, The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology Clear Water Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong, China
首页 Begell Digital Portal Begell数据库 期刊 图书 电子图书 参考文献及会议录 作者,编辑,审稿 A-Z 产品目录 订购及政策 关于BegellHouse 联系我们 Language English 中文 Русский 日本語 Português Deutsch Français Español