请登录 0 购物车
首页 图书 电子图书 期刊 参考文献及会议录 作者,编辑,审稿 A-Z 产品目录

ISSN 打印: 1093-3611

ISSN 在线: 1940-4360

高温材料处理:国际期刊
ESCI
SJR: 0.176 SNIP: 0.48 CiteScore™: 1.3
PUBLISHING DURING
COVID-19
Editor-in-Chief
Editor-in-Chief
Andrey V. Gusarov
Laboratory of Innovative Additive Technologies Moscow State University of Technology STANKIN Moscow, Russia
Associate Editor
编辑委员会
Alexey G. Gnedovets A.A. Baikov Institute of Metallurgy and Materials Science, Russian Academy of Sciences, 49 Leninsky Prospect, Moscow, 119334, Russia Email: agg@imet.ac.ru
Milorad M. Kuraica Faculty of Physics, University of Belgrade Studentski trg 12, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia Email: kuki@ff.bg.ac.rs
Nikolay N. Koval Institute of High Current Electronics, Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 2/3 Akademichesky Ave., Tomsk, 634055, Russia; National Research Tomsk State University, 36 Lenin Ave., Tomsk, 634050, Russia Email: koval@hcei.tsc.ru
Oleg F. Petrov Joint Institute of High Temperatures RAS, Russian Academy of Science, Moscow, Russia Email: ofpetrov@ihed.ras.ru
Alexander D. Pogrebnjak Department of Nanoelectronics, Sumy State University, 2 Rimsky-Korsakov Str., 40007 Sumy, Ukraine Email: alexp@i.ua
Gennadii E. Remnev National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University, 2a Lenin Ave., Tomsk, 634028, Russia Email: remnev@hvd.tpu.ru
Marleen Rombouts Vlaamse Instelling voor Technologisch Onderzoek (VITO) Boeretang 200, Mol, 2400, Belgium Email: marleen.rombouts@vito.be
Vladimir V. Uglov Belarusian State University, 4 Nezavisimost Ave., Minsk, 220030, Belarus; National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University, 2a Lenin Ave., Tomsk, 634028, Russia Email: uglov@bsu.by
Igor Yadroitsev Faculty of Engineering, Built Environment and Information Technology Central University of Technology, Free State (CUT) Bloemfontein, South Africa Email: iyadroitsau@cut.ac.za
Pawel Zhukowski Lublin University of Technology, Poland Email: pawel@elektron.pol.lublin.pl
首页 图书 电子图书 期刊 参考文献及会议录 作者,编辑,审稿 A-Z 产品目录 订购及政策 关于BegellHouse 联系我们