请登录 0 购物车
首页 图书 电子图书 期刊 参考文献及会议录 作者,编辑,审稿 A-Z 产品目录
等离子医学
Editor-in-Chief: Satoshi Hamaguchi
Associate Editor: Gregory Fridman

ISSN 打印: 1947-5764

ISSN 在线: 1947-5772

SJR: 0.271 SNIP: 0.316 CiteScore™: 1.9
Editor-in-Chief
Satoshi Hamaguchi
Center for Atomic and Molecular Technologies, Osaka University, Suita-shi, Osaka 565-0871, Japan
Associate Editor
Executive Editor
Klaus-Dieter Weltmann
Leibniz-Institute for Plasma Science and Technology (INP Greifswald), ZIK Plasmatis, Greifswald, Germany
Executive Editor
Alexander A. Fridman
C&J Nyheim Plasma Institute, Drexel University, Camden, NJ 08103, USA
编辑委员会
Farzaneh Arefi-Khonsari
Laboratoire de Génie des Procédés Plasmas et Traitement de Surface, ENSCP, Université Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris, France
Email: farzi-arefi@enscp.fr; farzi-arefi@chimie-paristech.fr
Eun Ha Choi
Plasma Bioscience Research CenterKwangwoon University, Seoul, Korea
Email: ehchoi@kw.ac.kr
Vittorio Colombo
Dipartimento di Ingegneria delle Costruzioni Meccaniche, Nucleari, Aeronautiche e di Metallurgia (D.I.E.M.) and C.I.R.A.M., Università degli Studi di Bologna, Via Saragozza 8, 40123 Bologna, Italy
Email: colombo@ciram.ing.unibo.it; vittorio.colombo@unibo.it;colombo@ciram3.ing.unibo.it
Pietro Favia
Department of Chemistry, University of Bari "Aldo Moro," Bari, Italy; NANOTEC Institute, CNR, Bari, Italy
Email: favia@chimica.uniba.it
Peter Friedman
Department of Rehabilitative and Regenerative Medicine, Columbia University, New York, NY, USA
Email: pbc9@cumc.columbia.edu
David B. Graves
College of Chemistry, University of California at Berkeley, Berkeley, CA 94720, USA
Email: gravesdav@gmail.com
Richard Hamilton
Department of Emergency Medicine, College of Medicine, Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA, USA
Email: Richard.Hamilton@DrexelMed.edu
Masafumi Ito
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Meijo University, Nagoya, Japan
Email: ito@meijo-u.ac.jp
Michael Keidar
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, The George Washington University, Science and Engineering Hall, 800 22nd Street, NW, Room 3550, Washington, DC 20052, USA
Email: keidar@gwu.edu
Vandana Miller
C&J Nyheim Plasma Institute, Drexel University, Camden, NJ 08103, USA
Email: vmiller@coe.drexel.edu
Jean-Michel Pouvesle
GREMI UMR 7344 CNRS/Université d'Orléans, Orléans, France
Email: michel.pouvesle@univ-orleans.fr
Eric Robert
GREMI UMR 7344 CNRS/Université d'Orléans, Orléans, France
Email: eric.robert@univ-orleans.fr
Eloisa Sardella
Institute of Inorganic Methodologies and Plasmas (IMIP), CNR, Bari, Italy
Email: eloisa.sardella@cnr.it
Masaharu Shiratani
Faculty of Information Science and Electrical Engineering, Kyushu University, Fukuoka, Japan
Email: siratani@ed.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Hiromasa Tanaka
Plasma Nanotechnology Research Center, Nagoya University; Center for Advanced Medicine and Clinical Research, Nagoya University Graduate School of Medicine, Tsurumai-cho 65, Showa-ku, Nagoya 466-8550, Japan
Email: htanaka@plasma.engg.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Viktor N. Vasilets
Institute for Energy Problems of Chemical Physics, Russian Academy of Sciences, Chernogolovka, Moscow Region, Russia
Email: vnvasilets@gmail.com
首页 Begell Digital Portal Begell数据库 期刊 图书 电子图书 参考文献及会议录 作者,编辑,审稿 A-Z 产品目录 订购及政策 关于BegellHouse 联系我们 Language English 中文 Русский 日本語 Português Deutsch Français Español