请登录 0 购物车
首页 图书 电子图书 期刊 参考文献及会议录 作者,编辑,审稿 A-Z 产品目录
生物医学的图像处理,计算和显示
Editor-in-Chief: Markad Kamath

ISSN 在线: 2162-3511

Editor-in-Chief
Markad Kamath
McMaster University
编辑委员会
Tobias Preusser Fraunhofer MEVIS; and School of Engineering and Science, Jacobs University, Bremen, Germany Email: tobias.preusser@mevis.fraunhofer.de
Barjor Gimi Biomedical NMR Research Center Department of Radiology and Medicine Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth Lebanon, NH, 03756 USA Email: Barjor.S.Gimi@dartmouth.edu
Laxminarayanan Krishnan Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience, Georgia Institute of Technology; 315 Ferst Dr. NW, Atlanta, GA 30332 Email: lkrishnan@gatech.edu
Richard Magin University of Illinois-Chicago Email: rmagin@uic.edu
Samar Mohanty Biophysics and Physiology Group, Department of Physics University of Texas at Arlington, 500 UTA Blvd., Arlington, Texas 76019, USA Email: samarendramohanty@gmail.com smohanty@uta.edu
Robert Peattie Department of Surgery Tufts Medical Center and Tufts University School of Medicine 800 Washington Street Boston, MA 02111 Email: Robert.Peattie@tufts.edu
Patrick W. Stroman Centre for Neuroscience Studies, Queen's University, 2nd floor, Botterell Hall, 18 Stuart Street, Kingston, ON, Canada K7L 3N6; Department of Physics, Queen's University, Kingston, ON, Canada, K7L 3N6 Email: stromanp@queensu.ca
首页 Begell Digital Portal Begell数据库 期刊 图书 电子图书 参考文献及会议录 作者,编辑,审稿 A-Z 产品目录 订购及政策 关于BegellHouse 联系我们 Language English 中文 Русский 日本語 Português Deutsch Français Español