Home Bücher eBücher Zeitschriften Referenzen und Berichte Autoren, Herausgeber, Rezensenten A – Z Produktindex Auszeichnungen
Critical Reviews™ in Therapeutic Drug Carrier Systems
Impact-Faktor: 2.9 5-jähriger Impact-Faktor: 3.72 SJR: 0.573 SNIP: 0.551 CiteScore™: 2.43

ISSN Druckformat: 0743-4863
ISSN Online: 2162-660X

Volumen 36, 2019

Volumen 35, 2018

Volumen 34, 2017

Volumen 33, 2016

Volumen 32, 2015

Volumen 31, 2014

Volumen 30, 2013

Volumen 29, 2012

Volumen 28, 2011

Volumen 27, 2010

Volumen 26, 2009

Volumen 25, 2008

Volumen 24, 2007

Volumen 23, 2006

Volumen 22, 2005

Volumen 21, 2004

Volumen 20, 2003

Volumen 19, 2002

Volumen 18, 2001

Volumen 17, 2000

Volumen 16, 1999

Volumen 15, 1998

Volumen 14, 1997

Volumen 13, 1996

Volumen 12, 1995

Critical Reviews™ in Therapeutic Drug Carrier Systems

Editor-in-Chief

Mandip Sachdeva
Florida A&M University

Associate Editor

James Birchall
Lecturer in Drug Delivery Welsh School of Pharmacy, Cardiff University, Cardiff CF1 0 3XF, UK

Redaktionsleitung

Ajay K. Banga Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, Mercer University, Atlanta, GA, USA
Email: banga_ak@mercer.edu
Bhupinder Singh Bhoop University Institution Pharmaceutical Sciences (UGC Center of Advance Studies), Dean (Alumni Relations) Panjab University, Sector 14 Chandigarh 160014 INDIA
Email: bsbhoop@pu.ac.in
Diane J. Burgess Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, School of Pharmacy, University of Connecticut, Storrs, Connecticut, USA
Email: dburgess@uconnvm.uconn.edu
Arabinda Chaudhuri Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Hyderabad-500007, India
Email: arabinda@iict.res.in
S. S. Davis Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences School of Pharmacy Nottingham University University Park, Nottingham NG7 2RD
Mitsuru Hashida Department of Drug Delivery Research, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kyoto University, Sakyo-ku, Kyoto 606-8501, Japan
Email: hashidame@pharm.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Anthony J. Hickey School of Pharmacy, The University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7360
Email: ahickey@unc.edu
Jindrich Kopecek Department of Bioengineering University of Utah Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Tamara Minko Associate Professor, Dept. of Pharmaceutics, School of Pharmacy, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Piscataway, NJ 08854-8020
Email: minko@rci.rutgers.edu
Derek O'Hagan Director, Vaccine Adjuvants & Delivery Systems, Chiron Corporation 4560 Horton Street Emeryville, CA 94608, USA
Email: derek-o'hagan@chiron.com
Venkatareddy Nadithe Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutics St. Louis College of Pharmacy 4588 Parkview Place St. Louis, MO 63110 Tel. 314-446-8511
Email: venkatareddy.nadithe@stlcop.edu
Indra Reddy Texas A&M Health Science Center Irma Lerma Rangel College of Pharmacy
Email: ireddy@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu
Abraham Rubinstein Chairman, Department of Pharmaceutics, School of Pharmacy, Faculty of Medicine The Adolph Weinberger Building The Hebrew University, P.O. Box 12065 Jerusalem 91120, Israel
Email: avri@cc.huji.ac.il
Anil M. Salpekar Vice President, Marketed Products Development & Support, Solvay Pharmceuticals, Inc., 901 Sawyer Road, Marietta, GA 30062, USA
Email: anil.salpekar@solvay.com
Eric Tomlinson Chief Executive Officer, Altea Therapeutics, 2056 Weems Road, Tucker, GA 30084, USA
Email: etomlinson@alteatherapeutics.com
Su Il Yum DURECT Corporation 10240 Bubb Road Cupertino CA 95014-4166
Valtencir Zucolotto Grupo de Nanomedicina e Nanotoxicologia, Instituto de Fisica de Sao Carlos, Universidade de Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, 13566-970 Brasil
Email: zuco@ifsc.usp.br