Home Bücher eBücher Zeitschriften Referenzen und Berichte Autoren, Herausgeber, Rezensenten A – Z Produktindex Auszeichnungen
International Journal of Energetic Materials and Chemical Propulsion
ESCI SJR: 0.149 SNIP: 0.16 CiteScore™: 0.29

ISSN Druckformat: 2150-766X
ISSN Online: 2150-7678

International Journal of Energetic Materials and Chemical Propulsion

Editors-in-Chief

Keiichi Hori
Institute of Space and Astronautical Science (ISAS), Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA), 3-1-1 Yoshinodai, Chuo-Ku, Sagamihara, Kanagawa 252-5210, Japan
John F. Zevenbergen
TNO Defense Security and Safety

Founding Editor

Kenneth K. Kuo
Department of Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering, The Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA 16802, USA

Redaktionsleitung

Sylvie Brochu Defence Research and Development Canada (DRDC) Valcartier Research Center Quebec, Canada G3J 1X5
Email: sylvie.brochu@drdc-rddc.gc.ca
Helmut K. Ciezki German Aerospace Center (DLR), Institute of Space Propulsion, 74239 Hardthausen, Germany
Email: helmut.ciezki@dlr.de
Luigi T. DeLuca Space Propulsion Laboratory (SPLab), Department of Aerospace Science and Technology, Politecnico di Milano, Milan, I-20156, Italy
Email: luigi.deluca@polimi.it
Levi Gottlieb RAFAEL, Haifa, Israel
Email: gottlieb969@gmail.com
Nick Glumac University of Illinois-Urbana-Champaign Urbana, IL, USA
Email: glumac@uiuc.edu
Arie Peretz Rafael Ltd., Haifa, Israel
Email: aperetz@rafael.co.il
Evgeny Shafirovich Department of Mechanical Engineering, The University of Texas at El Paso, El Paso, TX
Email: eshafirovich2@utep.edu
Valery P. Sinditskii Department of Chemical Engineering, Mendeleev University of Chemical Technology, Moscow, 125047, Russia
Email: vps@rctu.ru
Steven F. Son School of Mechanical Engineering, Purdue University, West Lafayette, Indiana 47907, USA
Email: sson@purdue.edu
Bryce C. Tappan Los Alamos National Laboratory, Los Alamos, New Mexico 87545, USA
Email: btappan@lanl.gov
John Wen University of Waterloo
Email: john.wen@uwaterloo.ca
Chun-Liang Yeh Department of Aerospace and Systems Engineering, Feng Chia University, 100 Wenhwa Rd., Seatwen, Taichung 40724, Taiwan
Email: clyeh@fcu.edu.tw
Richard A. Yetter The Pennsylvania State University, University Park, Pennsylvania 16802, USA
Email: ray8@psu.edu
Charles J. Kappenstein Université de Poitiers, CNRS, IC2MP, Poitiers, 86073, France
Email: Charles.Kappenstein@univ-poitiers.fr
Chung Law Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering University Princeton
Email: cklaw@princeton.edu
Elaine S. Oran Laboratory for Computational Physics and Fluid Dynamics, Naval Research Laboratory, Washington DC, 20375, USA
Email: oran@lcp.nrl.navy.mil
William A. Sirignano Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, University of California at Irvine, USA
Email: sirignan@uci.edu
Masamitsu Tamura University of Tokyo Tokyo, Japan
Email: mtamura@khc.biglobe.ne.jp