Home Bücher eBücher Zeitschriften Referenzen und Berichte Autoren, Herausgeber, Rezensenten A – Z Produktindex Auszeichnungen
International Journal of Medicinal Mushrooms
Impact-Faktor: 1.423 5-jähriger Impact-Faktor: 1.525 SJR: 0.431 SNIP: 0.661 CiteScore™: 1.38

ISSN Druckformat: 1521-9437
ISSN Online: 1940-4344

Volumen 21, 2019

Volumen 20, 2018

Volumen 19, 2017

Volumen 18, 2016

Volumen 17, 2015

Volumen 16, 2014

Volumen 15, 2013

Volumen 14, 2012

Volumen 13, 2011

Volumen 12, 2010

Volumen 11, 2009

Volumen 10, 2008

Volumen 9, 2007

Volumen 8, 2006

Volumen 7, 2005

Volumen 6, 2004

Volumen 5, 2003

Volumen 4, 2002

Volumen 3, 2001

Volumen 2, 2000

Volumen 1, 1999

International Journal of Medicinal Mushrooms

Editor-in-Chief

Solomon P. Wasser
N.G. Kholodny Institute of Botany, NAS of Ukraine, 2 Tereshchenkovskaya Str., Kiev 01004, Ukraine; International Center for Cryptogamic Plants and Fungi, Institute of Evolution, University of Haifa, Mount Carmel, Haifa, Israel

Redaktionsleitung

Georgios I. Zervakis Laboratory of General and Agricultural Microbiology, Agricultural University of Athens, Athens, Greece
Email: zervakis@kal.forthnet.gr; zervakis@aua.gr
Shu-Ting Chang Department of Biology, Centre for International Services to Mushroom Biotechnology, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shatin, Hong Kong, China; and Department of Biological Sciences, University of Wollongong, Australia
Email: scha6507@bigpond.net.au
Naohito Ohno Laboratory for Immunopharmacology of Microbial Products, Tokyo University of Pharmacy and Life Science, Tokyo, Japan
Email: ohnonao@toyaku.ac.jp; ohnonao@ps.toyaku.ac.jp
Leonardus Johannes Lambertus Donatus Van Griensven Plant Research International, Wageningen University and Research Centre, Wageningen, the Netherlands
Email: leo.vangriensven@wur.nl;leo.vangriensven@gmail.com
Mikheil D. Asatiani Animal Husbandry and Feed Production Institute Agricultural University of Georgia, 240 David Agmashenebeli Alley, 0159 Tbilisi, Georgia
Email: m.asatiani@agruni.edu.ge
Hikmet Hakan Aydin Department of Medical Biochemistry, Ege University School of Medicine, Bornova, Izmir 35100 Turkey
Email: hhakan.aydin@gmail.com
Susanna M. Badalyan Laboratory of Fungal Biology and Biotechnology Yerevan State University, 1 Aleg Manoogian St. Yerevan, 375025 Armenia
Email: badalyan_s@yahoo.com; s.badalyan@ysu.am
Gayane S. Barseghyan Institute of Evolution and Department of Evolutionary & Environmental Biology, Faculty of Natural Sciences, University of Haifa, Mt. Carmel, Haifa 31905, Israel; 433, rue de la Noue, Verdun (Montreal), QC, H3E 1R9, Canada
Email: gbarseghyan@gmail.com
Marin Berovic Faculty of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering Department of Chemical and Biochemical Engineering University of Ljubljana Askerceva 5, 1001 Ljubljana, Slovenia
Email: marin.berovic@fkkt.uni-lj.si
Francesca Cateni University of Treiste, Faculty of Pharmacy Department of Chemical and Pharmaceutical Sciences P.zle Europa, 1, 34127 Treiste, Italy
Email: cateni@units.it
Hui Chen Jiangsu Alphay Bio-technology Co., Ltd. No. 68-A Zhongyang Rd. Nantong City, Jiangsu Province, 226009 P.R. China
Email: wuweijie1111@hotmail.com
Vladimir I. Elisashvili Animal Husbandry and Feed Production Institute of Agricultural University of Georgia, 240 David Agmashenebeli alley, 0159 Tbilisi, Georgia
Email: velisashvili@hotmail.com
Chao Feng Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology College of Pharmacy, Purdue University Hockmeyer Hall, 240 S. Martin Jischke Dr West Lafayette, IN 47907-1971 , USA
Email: feng34@purdue.edu
Maria Letizia Gargano Department of Agricultural and Forest Sciences University of Palermo Viale delle Scienze, Bld. 5, 90128 Palermo, Italy
Email: marialetizia.gargano@unipa.it marlega@libero.it
John Holliday Aloha Medicinals, Inc. 2300 Arrowhead Dr., Carson City, NV 89706, USA
Email: john@mushroom-consulting.com john@alohamedicinals.com
Jung-Feng Hsieh Department of Food Science Fu Jen Catholic University 510 Zhongzheng Road, Xinzhuang District New Taipei City 24205, Taiwan
Email: 075101@mail.fju.edu.tw
Liudmila Kalitukha Good Feeling Products GmbH, Hansemannstr. 7, D-41468 Neuss, Germany
Email: Liudmila.Kalitukha@gfpsl.de
Hirokazu Kawagishi Research Institute of Green Science and Technology, Shizuoka University, Shizuoka, Japan; Graduate School of Agriculture, Shizuoka University, Shizuoka, Japan; and Graduate School of Science and Technology, Shizuoka University, Japan
Email: achkawa@agr.shizuoka.ac.jp
Ha Won Kim Department of Life Sciences, University of Seoul Dongdaemun-gu, Jennong-dong 90, Seoul 130-743, South Korea
Email: hwkim@uos.ac.kr
Jan I. Lelley Company for Applied Mycology and Environmental Studies Inc. (GAMU) in Krefeld, Germany
Email: lelley@gamu.de
Yu Li Engineering Research Center of Chinese Ministry of Education for Edible and Medicinal Fungi, Jilin Agricultural University, Changchun, 130118, P.R. China
Email: yuli966@126.com
Ulrike Lindequist Institute of Pharmacy, Ernst-Moritz-Arndt-University Greifswald, Greifswald, Germany
Email: lindequi@uni-greifswald.de
Hui-Chen Lo Department of Nutritional Science, Fu Jen Catholic University, New Taipei City, Taiwan
Email: 041663@mail.fju.edu.tw;paulafju@gmail.com
His-Chi Lu Department of Food Science, Tunhghai University No. 1727, Section 4, Taiwan Blvd Xitun District, Taichung City 40704, Taiwan
Email: hclu@thu.edu.tw
Jeng-Leun Mau Department of Food Science and Biotechnology, National Chung Hsing University, Taichung, Taiwan, Republic of China
Email: jlmau@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
Rumiana Petrova Okolchitsa St. Bl. 2, Entr. A, Fl. 4, Apt 4.1, Sofia 1505, Bulgaria
Email: rumiana_petrovabg@yahoo.com
Nadezhda V. Psurtseva V.L. Komarov Botanical Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences Prof. Popov St. 2, St. Petersburg, 197376, Russia
Email: NadyaPsu@NP1512.spb.edu nadyapsu@mail.ru
Mahendra K. Rai Department of Biotechnology, SGB Amravati University, Amravati, Maharashtra-444 602, India
Email: pmkrai@hotmail.com; mkrai123@rediffmail.com; mahendrarai@sgbau.ac.in
Vikineswary Sabaratnam Mushroom Research Centre, University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia; Institute of Biological Sciences, Faculty of Science, University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Email: viki@um.edu.my; viki_saba@yahoo.com
Vaclav Sasek Institute of Microbiology, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, Videnska 1083, CZ-14220 Prague 4, Czech Republic; Vysocanska 548, 190 00 Prague 9, Czech Republic
Email: sasek@biomed.cas.cz; vaclav.sasek@supramax.cz; vaclav.sasek.1@seznam.cz
Mirjana Stajic Institute of Botany and Botanical Garden "Jevremovac", Faculty of Biology, University of Belgrade, Takovska 43, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia
Email: stajicm@bio.bg.ac.rs
Borut Strukelj Department of Pharmaceutical Biology, Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Ljubljana; and Department of Biotechnology, Jozef Stefan Institute, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Email: borut.strukelj@ffa.uni-lj.si
Nataliya O. Sybirna Department of Biochemistry Ivan Franko Lviv National University 4 Hrushevsky St., Lviv 79005 Ukraine
Email: sybirna_natalia@yahoo.com
Jannie Tay Hypha Holdings 302 Orchard Road, #12-02 Tong Building, 238862 Singapore
Email: jannie.tay@elgroup.com
Vinay K. Varshney Chemistry and Bio-prospecting Division, Forest Research Institute, Dehradun, India-248006
Email: varshney2000@yahoo.com
Giuseppe Venturella Department of Agricultural, Food and Forest Sciences, University of Palermo, Palermo, Italy
Email: giuseppe.venturella@unipa.it
Baojun Xu Food Science and Technology Program, Beijing Normal University–Hong Kong Baptist University United International College, Zhuhai, Guangdong, China
Email: baojunxu@uic.edu.hk
Cun Zhuang Mushroom Wisdom Inc., 1 Madison Street, Building F, East Rutherford, NJ 07073, USA
Email: c.zhuang@mushroomwisdom.com
Ivan V. Zmitrovich Laboratory of Systematics and Geography of the Fungi of the Komarov Botanical Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Prof. Popova St. 2, St. Petersburg, 197376, Russia
Email: iv_zmitrovich@mail.ru; iv_zmitrovich@binran.ru