Kundenlogin 0 Einkaufswagen
Home Bücher eBücher Zeitschriften Referenzen und Berichte Autoren, Herausgeber, Rezensenten A – Z Produktindex
Nanoscience and Technology: An International Journal
Editor-in-Chief: Sergey A. Lurie
Executive Secretary: Yulia N. Karnet

ISSN Druckformat: 2572-4258

ISSN Online: 2572-4266

ESCI SJR: 1.031 SNIP: 1.517 CiteScore™: 4.2
Editor-in-Chief
Sergey A. Lurie
Institute of Applied Mechanics of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 7th Leningrhadsky Ave., Moscow, 125040, Russia; Moscow Aviation Institute, National Research University, 4 Volokolamskoe Highway, Moscow, 125080, Russia
Executive Secretary
Yulia N. Karnet
Institute of Applied Mechanics, Russian Academy of Sciences, 7 Leningradsky Ave., Moscow, 125040, Russia
Redaktionsleitung
Elias Aifantis Laboratory of Mechanics and Materials, School of Engineering, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki, Greece Email: mom@mom.gen.auth.gr
Pulickel M. Ajayan Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science Department, Rice University, Houston, TX 77006, USA Email: ajayan@rice.edu
Drji Akinwande Cockrell School of Engineering, The University of Texas at Austin, MER 1.206L, R9900, 10100 Burnet Rd., Bldg 160, Austin, TX, USA Email: deji@ece.utexas.edu
Ivan Argatov Institute of Mathematics and Physics, Aberystwyth University, Aberystwyth, Wales, UK Email: ivan.argatov@gmail.com
Petr Belov Institute of Applied Mechanics, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia Email: belovpa@yandex.ru
Michele Brun Department of Mechanical, Chemical and Material Engineering, University of Cagliari, 09124 Cagliari, Italy; Istituto Officina dei Materiali del CNR (CNR-IOM) Unita SLACS, Cittadella Universitaria, 09042 Monserrato (Ca), Italy Email: mbrun@unica.it
Loredana Contrafatto Structural Engineering Section, Department of Civil and Architectural Engineering, University of Catania, Catania, Italy Email: loredana.contrafatto@dica.unict.it
Massimo Cuomo Structural Engineering Section, Department of Civil and Architectural Engineering, University of Catania, Catania, Italy Email: mcuomo@unict.it
Francesco dell'Isola Dipartimento di Ingegneria Strutturale e Geotecnica, Università degli Studi di Roma La Sapienza, Via Eudossiana, Roma, Italy Email: francesco.dellisola@uniroma1.it
Victor Eremeyev Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Aeronautics, Rzeszów University of Technology, Rzeszów, Poland Email: eremeyev.victor@gmail.com
Esmaeal Ghavanloo Department of Solid Mechanics and Applied Design, Shiraz University, Shiraz, Fars, Iran Email: ghavanloo@shirazu.ac.ir
Yury Gogotsi Distinguished University and Trustee Chair, Professor Nanomaterials Group, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA, USA Email: gogotsi@drexel.edu
Anna G. Knyazeva National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University, 30 Lenin Ave., Tomsk, 634050, Russia; Institute of Strength Physics and Materials Science (ISPMS), Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 2/4 Akademicheskii Ave., Tomsk, 634055, Russia Email: anna-knyazeva@mail.ru
Sang Bok Lee DOE Nanostructures for Electrical Energy Storage (NEES) EFRC, University of Maryland, College Park, MD, USA Email: slee@umd.edu
Gao Liu Applied Energy Materials Group, Energy Storage and Distributed Resources Division, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley, CA, USA Email: Gliu@lbl.gov
Gennady Mishuris Institute of Mathematics and Physics, Aberystwyth University, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion SY23 3BZ, Wales, UK Email: ggm@aber.ac.uk
Andreas Oechsner Mechanical Engineering, Ghavamian School of Engineering, Griffith University, Gold Coast Campus, Engineering Drive, Southport, QLD 4222, Australia Email: a.oechsner@griffith.edu.au
Luca Placid Scienza delle Costruzioni, Università Telematica Internazionale Uninettuno, Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 39, Rome, Italy Email: luca.placidi@uninettunouniversity.net
Igor Sevostianov Department of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering, New Mexico State University, 1780 E University Ave., Las Cruces, NM, USA Email: Igor@nmsu.edu
Yury O. Solyaev Institute of Applied Mechanics, Russian Academy of Sciences, 7 Leningradskii Ave., Moscow, 125040, Russia; Moscow Aviation Institute, 4 Volokolamskoe Highway, Moscow, 125080, Russia Email: yos@iam.ras.ru Solyaevyos@iam.ras.ru
Vladimir Stegailov Moscow Physical and Technical University, Moscow, Russia Email: stegailov@gmail.com
Peter V. Trusov Department of Mathematical Modeling of Systems and Processes, Perm National Research Polytechnic University, 29 Komsomolsky Ave., Perm 614990, Russia Email: tpv@matmod.pstu.ac.ru
Andrew Wee Vice President (University and Global Relations), National University of Singapore, 2 Science Drive 3, Singapore Email: wee-office@nano.acs.org
Home Begell Digitales Portal Begell Digitale Bibliothek Zeitschriften Bücher eBücher Referenzen und Berichte Autoren, Herausgeber, Rezensenten A – Z Produktindex Preise und Aborichtlinien Über Begell House Kontakt Language English 中文 Русский 日本語 Português Deutsch Français Español