Customer Login 0 Shopping Cart
Home Books eBooks Journals References and Proceedings Authors, Editors, Reviewers A-Z Product Index
Telecommunications and Radio Engineering

ISSN Print: 0040-2508

ISSN Online: 1943-6009

SJR: 0.203 SNIP: 0.44 CiteScore™: 1.2
Yevgeni Koucheryavy
Tampere University, Tampere, Finland
Associate Editor
Ammar Muthanna
Associate Professor, Saint-Petersburg State University of Telecommunications, Saint Petersburg, Russia
Associate Editor
Edison Pignaton de Freitas
Associate Professor in Computer Science and Engineering, Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre, Brazil
Editorial Board
Abdelrahman Abuarqoub
Dean of the Faculty of Information Technology, Middle East University, Beirut, Lebanon
Irshad Ahmad Ansari
Electronics & Communications Engineering, Indian Institute of Information Technology, Jabalpur, India
Nikolay T. Cherpak
O.Ya. Usikov Institute for Radiophysics and Electronics of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine 12, Academician Proskura St., Kharkiv 61085, Ukraine
João Paulo Carvalho Lustosa da Costa
Hochschule Hamm-Lippstadt, Hamm, Germany
Karen O. Egiazarian
Tampere University, Department of Signal Processing, P. O. Box 553, FIN-33101, Tampere, Finland
Mohammad Hammoudeh
Department of Computing and Mathematics, Manchester Metropolitan University, Manchester, UK
Masashi Hayakawa
Hayakawa Institute of Seismo Electromagnetics Co. Ltd.(Hi-SEM), The University of Electro-Communications (UEC) Alliance Center #521, Advanced & Wireless and Communications Research Center, UEC, Chofu, Tokyo, 182-8585, Japan
Min Wei
School of Automation, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, Chongqing 400065, China
Home Begell Digital Portal Begell Digital Library Journals Books eBooks References and Proceedings Authors, Editors, Reviewers A-Z Product Index Prices and Subscription Policies About Begell House Contact Us Language English 中文 Русский 日本語 Português Deutsch Français Español