Inicio Libros eLibros Revistas Referencias y Libros de Ponencias Autores, Editores, Críticos Índice de Productos de la A a la Z Premios
Critical Reviews™ in Biomedical Engineering
SJR: 0.26 SNIP: 0.375 CiteScore™: 1.4

ISSN Imprimir: 0278-940X
ISSN En Línea: 1943-619X

Volumen 48, 2020

Volumen 47, 2019

Volumen 46, 2018

Volumen 45, 2017

Volumen 44, 2016

Volumen 43, 2015

Volumen 42, 2014

Volumen 41, 2013

Volumen 40, 2012

Volumen 39, 2011

Volumen 38, 2010

Volumen 37, 2009

Volumen 36, 2008

Volumen 35, 2007

Volumen 34, 2006

Volumen 33, 2005

Volumen 32, 2004

Volumen 31, 2003

Volumen 30, 2002

Volumen 29, 2001

Volumen 28, 2000

Volumen 27, 1999

Volumen 26, 1998

Volumen 25, 1997

Volumen 24, 1996

Volumen 23, 1995

Critical Reviews™ in Biomedical Engineering

Editor-in-Chief

Anthony J. McGoron
Florida International University Miami, FL, USA

Senior Editor

Markad V. Kamath
Department of Medicine McMaster University, Hamilton, L8N 3Z5, ON, Canada

Associate Editors

Garry Duffy
Regenerative Medicine Institute
Victoria Timchenko
School of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, The University of New South Wales, Sydney 2052, Australia

Consejo Editorial

Ibrahim Abdulhalim Department of Electro-Optic Engineering Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science and Technology Ben Gurion University, Beer Sheva 84105, Israel
Email: abdulhlm@bgu.ac.il
U Rajendra Acharya Department of Electronics and Computer Engineering Ngee Ann Polytechnic, Singapore
Email: aru@np.edu.sg
Ioannis P. Androulakis Department of Biomedical Engineering, Rutgers University, Piscataway, NJ, USA; Department of Chemical & Biochemical Engineering, Rutgers University, Piscataway, NJ, USA; Department of Surgery, Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School, New Brunswick, NJ, USA
Email: yannis@rci.rutgers.edu
Priscilla Baker Department of Chemistry University of the Western Cape Bellville, 7535, Republic of South Africa
Email: pbaker@uwc.ac.za
Jeong-Woo Choi Nanobioelectronics Lab Sogang University Seoul, South Korea
Email: jwchoi@sogang.ac.kr
D. Kacy Cullen Center for Brain Injury and Repair, Department of Neurosurgery, Perelman School of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA, USA; Corporal Michael J. Crescenz Veterans Affairs Medical Center, Philadelphia, PA, USA; Penn Center for Neuroengineering and Therapeutics, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA, USA
Email: dkacy@mail.med.upenn.edu
Zhifei Dai Department of Biomedical Engineering College of Engineering, Peking University Beijing 100871, China
Email: zhifei.dai@pku.edu.cn
Arzum Erdem Gursan Department of Analytical Chemistry Faculty of Pharmacy Ege University, Izmir, Turkey
Email: arzum.erdem@ege.edu.tr
Richard L. Magin Diagnostic Imaging System Group (DIS), Richard and Loan Hill Department of Bioengineering, University of Illinois at Chicago, 851 South Morgan Street, Chicago, IL 60607, USA
Email: rmagin@uic.edu
Sachin S. Mamidwar Orthogen Corporation, BioLok International Co., 505 Morris Ave., Suite 104, Springfield, NJ, 07081, USA
Email: smamidwar@orthogencorp.com
Punit Prakash Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering Kansas State University Manhattan, KS 66506, USA
Email: prakashp@ksu.edu
Andras Szekacs NARIC Agro-Environmental Research Institute H-1537 Budapest, POB 393, Hungary
Email: a.szekacs@cfri.hu
Manik Sharma DAV University, Jalandhar, India
Email: manik_sharma25@yahoo.com
R. S. Singh Department of Biotechnology Punjabi University, Patiala 147 002, India
Email: rssbt@pbi.ac.in
Bradford J. Smith Departments of Bioengineering and Pediatrics (Pulmonology), University of Colorado Denver Anschutz Medical Campus 12700 E 19th St, P15-6015, Aurora, CO 80045, USA
Email: Bradford.Smith@ucdenver.edu
Flavia Vitale Departments of Neurology and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Center for Neuroengineering and Therapeutics University of Pennsylvania 301 Hayden Hall, 3320 Smith Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104, USA
Email: vitalef@mail.med.upenn.edu
Xuemei Wang School of Biological Science and Medical Engineering Southeast University Nanjing, China
Email: xuewang@seu.edu.cn
Ching-Chou Wu Department of Bio-industrial Mechatronics Engineering National Chung Hsing University Xingda Road, South District, Taichung City, Taiwan
Email: ccwu@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
Yumin Yang Co-innovation Center for Neuroregeneration Nantong University Nantong, Jiangsu 226001, China
Email: yangym@ntu.edu.cn