Ingreso de Usuario 0 Carrito de Compras
Inicio Libros eLibros Revistas Referencias y Libros de Ponencias Autores, Editores, Críticos Índice de Productos de la A a la Z
Critical Reviews™ in Biomedical Engineering
Editor-in-Chief: Anthony J. McGoron
Senior Editor: Markad V. Kamath

ISSN Imprimir: 0278-940X

ISSN En Línea: 1943-619X

SJR: 0.26 SNIP: 0.375 CiteScore™: 1.4
Editor-in-Chief
Anthony J. McGoron
Florida International University, Miami, FL, USA
Senior Editor
Markad V. Kamath
Department of Medicine, McMaster University, Hamilton, L8N 3Z5, ON, Canada
Associate Editor
Garry Duffy
Regenerative Medicine Institute, Galway, Ireland
Associate Editor
Alain J. Kassab
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, University of Central Florida, 4000 Central Florida Blvd, Orlando, Florida, USA
Associate Editor
Victoria Timchenko
School of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, The University of New South Wales, Sydney 2052, Australia
Consejo Editorial
Ibrahim Abdulhalim Department of Electro-Optic Engineering, Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science and Technology, Ben Gurion University, Beer Sheva 84105, Israel Email: abdulhlm@bgu.ac.il
U Rajendra Acharya Department of Electronics and Computer Engineering, Ngee Ann Polytechnic, Singapore Email: aru@np.edu.sg
Ioannis P. Androulakis Department of Biomedical Engineering, Rutgers University, Piscataway, NJ, USA; Department of Chemical & Biochemical Engineering, Rutgers University, Piscataway, NJ, USA; Department of Surgery, Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School, New Brunswick, NJ, USA Email: yannis@rci.rutgers.edu
Priscilla Baker Department of Chemistry, University of the Western Cape Bellville, 7535, Republic of South Africa Email: pbaker@uwc.ac.za
Jeong-Woo Choi Nanobioelectronics Lab, Sogang University Seoul, South Korea Email: jwchoi@sogang.ac.kr
D. Kacy Cullen Center for Brain Injury and Repair, Department of Neurosurgery, Perelman School of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA, USA; Corporal Michael J. Crescenz Veterans Affairs Medical Center, Philadelphia, PA, USA; Penn Center for Neuroengineering and Therapeutics, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA, USA Email: dkacy@mail.med.upenn.edu
Zhifei Dai Department of Biomedical Engineering, College of Engineering, Peking University, Beijing, China Email: zhifei.dai@pku.edu.cn
Arzum Erdem Gursan Department of Analytical Chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy, Ege University, Izmir, Turkey Email: arzum.erdem@ege.edu.tr
Richard L. Magin Diagnostic Imaging System Group (DIS), Richard and Loan Hill Department of Bioengineering, University of Illinois at Chicago, 851 South Morgan Street, Chicago, IL 60607, USA Email: rmagin@uic.edu
Sachin S. Mamidwar Orthogen Corporation, BioLok International Co., 505 Morris Ave., Suite 104, Springfield, NJ, 07081, USA Email: smamidwar@orthogencorp.com
Punit Prakash Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS 66506, USA Email: prakashp@ksu.edu
Andras Szekacs NARIC Agro-Environmental Research Institute, H-1537 Budapest, POB 393, Hungary Email: a.szekacs@cfri.hu
Manik Sharma Computer Science and Applications, DAV University, Jalandhar, India Email: manik_sharma25@yahoo.com
R.S. Singh Department of Biotechnology, Punjabi University, Patiala 147 002, India Email: rssbt@pbi.ac.in
Bradford J. Smith Departments of Bioengineering and Pediatrics (Pulmonology), University of Colorado Denver, Anschutz Medical Campus, 12700 E 19th St, P15-6015, Aurora, CO 80045, USA Email: Bradford.Smith@ucdenver.edu
Flavia Vitale Departments of Neurology and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Center for Neuroengineering and Therapeutics, University of Pennsylvania, 301 Hayden Hall, 3320 Smith Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104, USA Email: vitalef@mail.med.upenn.edu
Xuemei Wang School of Biological Science and Medical Engineering, Southeast University, Nanjing, China Email: xuewang@seu.edu.cn
Ching-Chou Wu Department of Bio-industrial Mechatronics Engineering, National Chung Hsing University, Xingda Road, South District, Taichung City, Taiwan Email: ccwu@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
Yumin Yang Co-innovation Center for Neuroregeneration, Nantong University Nantong, Jiangsu 226001, China Email: yangym@ntu.edu.cn
Inicio Portal Digitalde Begell Biblioteca Digital Begell Revistas Libros eLibros Referencias y Libros de Ponencias Autores, Editores, Críticos Índice de Productos de la A a la Z Precios y Políticas de Suscripcione Sobre Begell House Contáctenos Language English 中文 Русский 日本語 Português Deutsch Français Español