Ingreso de Usuario 0 Carrito de Compras
Inicio Libros eLibros Revistas Referencias y Libros de Ponencias Autores, Editores, Críticos Índice de Productos de la A a la Z
Multiphase Science and Technology

ISSN Imprimir: 0276-1459

ISSN En Línea: 1943-6181

SJR: 0.188 SNIP: 0.483 CiteScore™:: 1.1 H-Index: 22

Indexed in

Editor-in-Chief
Akio Tomiyama
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Graduate School Engineering, Kobe University, 1-1 Rokkodai, Nada, Kobe, Hyogo, 657-8501 Japan
Founding Editor
Jean-Marc Delhaye
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Clemson University, Clemson, SC, USA
Founding Editor
Geoffrey F. Hewitt
Department of Chemical Engineering & Chemical Technology, Imperial College of Science, Technology & Medicine, Prince Consort Road, London SW7 2B Y, England, UK
Founding Editor
Novak Zuber
Division of Reactor Safety Research, Office of Nuclear Regulatory Research, U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission, Washington, D.C. 20555, USA
Associate Editor
Gioia Falcone
James Watt School of Engineering, University of Glasgow, Glasgow G12 8QQ, United Kingdom
Associate Editor
Arun Kumar Nayak
Department of Engineering Sciences, Homi Bhabha National Institute, Anushakti Nagar, Mumbai 400094, Maharashtra, India; Reactor Engineering Division, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai-400085, India
Associate Editor
Masahiro Kawaji
Mechanical Engineering, City College of New York, 160 Convent Ave., New York, NY 10031, USA
Associate Editor
Shu Takagi
Department of Bioengineering, School of Engineering, University of Tokyo, 7 Chome-3-1 Hongo, Bunkyo, Tokyo 113-8654, Japan
Consejo Editorial
Sergey Alekseenko
Kutateladze Institute of Thermophysics, Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Lavrentyev Ave. 1, 630090, Novosibirsk, Russia; Department of Physics, Novosibirsk State University, Novosibirsk, Russia
Email: asvasus@yandex.ru
Henryk Anglart
Nuclear Reactor Technology Division, Physics Department, School of Engineering Sciences, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, SE-100 44, Stockholm, Sweden
Email: henryk@kth.se; henryk@reactor.sci.kth.se
Neima Brauner
School of Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv69978, Israel
Email: brauner@tauex.tau.ac.il
X. Chen
School of Mechanical Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, 800 Dongchuan Rd., Minhang District, Shanghai, China
Email: chengxu@sjtu.edu.cn
Paolo Di Marco
Department of Energy, Systems, Constructions and Territory Engineering, University of Pisa, largo Lucio Lazzarino 1, Pisa 56122, Italy
Email: p.dimarco@ing.unipi.it
L.S. Fan
Department of Chemical Engineering, Ohio State University, 125 Koffolt Labs, 140 West 19th Ave., Columbus, OH 43210, USA
Kosuke Hayashi
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Graduate School Engineering, Kobe University, 1-1 Rokkodai, Nada, Kobe, Hyogo, 657-8501 Japan
Email: hayashi@mech.kobe-u.ac.jp
R.A.W.M. Henkes
Laboratory for Aero and Hydrodynamics, Department of Process & Energy, Delft University of Technology, Office 34-F-1-400, Mekelweg 2, 2628 CD Delft, The Netherlands
Email: R.A.W.M.Henkes@tudelft.nl
Akimaro Kawahara
Advanced Thermal and Fluid Energy System Division of Industrial Fundamentals Faculty of Advanced Science and Technology, Graduate School of Science and Technology, Kumamoto University, Chuo-ku, Kurokami 2-39-1, Kumamoto, Japan
Email: akimaro@mech.kumamoto-u.ac.jp
Dirk Lucas
Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf, Institute of Fluid Dynamics, Bautzner Landstraße 400, 01328 Dresden, Germany
Email: D.Lucas@hzdr.de
R. Revellin
Département Génie Energétique et Environnement, INSA Lyon, Bât Sadi Carnot, 9 Rue de la Physique, 69621 Villeurbanne Cedex, France
Email: revellin@insa-lyon.fr
I. Sher
Centre for Oil and Gas Engineering, Cranfield University, College Rd., Cranfield MK43 OAK, UK
Email: i.sher@cranfield.ac.uk
M.J. Simmons
School of Chemical Engineering, University of Birmingham, Edgbaston, Birmingham B15 2TT, UK
Hiroyuki Takahira
Osaka Metropolitan University
Email: takahira@me.osakafu-u.ac.jp
S. Tore Johansen
SINTEF, P.O. Box 4760, Torgarden, NO-7465 Trondheim, Norway
Email: Stein.T.Johansen@sintef.no
T. Uchiyama
Institute of Materials and Systems for Sustainability, Nagoya University Furo-cho, Chikusa-ku, Nagoya 464-8601, Japan
Email: uchiyama@is.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Paulo Waltrich
Craft and Hawkins Department of Petroleum Engineering, Louisiana State University, 2130 Patrick F. Taylor Hall, Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Email: waltrich@lsu.edu
Inicio Portal Digitalde Begell Biblioteca Digital Begell Revistas Libros eLibros Referencias y Libros de Ponencias Autores, Editores, Críticos Índice de Productos de la A a la Z Precios y Políticas de Suscripcione Sobre Begell House Contáctenos Language English 中文 Русский 日本語 Português Deutsch Français Español