Inicio Libros eLibros Revistas Referencias y Libros de Ponencias Autores, Editores, Críticos Índice de Productos de la A a la Z Premios
International Journal for Multiscale Computational Engineering
Factor de Impacto: 1.016 Factor de Impacto de 5 años: 1.194 SJR: 0.554 SNIP: 0.82 CiteScore™: 2

ISSN Imprimir: 1543-1649
ISSN En Línea: 1940-4352

International Journal for Multiscale Computational Engineering

Chief-in-Editor

Senior Advisor

Associate Editors

Arif Masud
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering Department of Aerospace Engineering University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 205 N. Mathews Ave., Urbana, IL 61801-2352, USA
Klaus Hackl
Ruhr University Bochum, Bochum, Germany
Thomas J. R. Hughes
The University of Texas at Austin, Institute for Computational Engineering and Sciences (ICES), 201 East 24th Street, C0200, Austin, TX 78712-1229 USA
Tamar Schlick
Department of Chemistry and Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences, New York University, New York, New York, USA

Consejo Editorial

Amit Acharya Civil and Environmental Engineering, Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA 15213, USA
Email: acharyaamit@cmu.edu
Olivier Allix L.M.T. Cachan 61 Avenue du Président Wilson 94235 CACHAN Cedex, France
Email: allix@lmt.ens-cachan.fr
Zdenek P. Bazant Civil Engineering and Materials Science, Northwestern University, 2145 Sheridan Rd., CEE/A135, Evanston, Illinoise 60208
Email: z-bazant@northwestern.edu;jan.zeman.1@fsv.cvut.cz
Leonid V. Berlyand Department of Mathematics Penn State University 224 McAllister Building University Park, PA 16802, USA
Email: berlyand@math.psu.edu
Miguel Bessa Delft University of Technology Mechanical, Maritime and Materials Engineering, Mekelweg 2, 2628 CD Delft, The Netherlands
Rene de Borst Department of Civil Engineering and Mechanics, University of Glasgow Glasgow, G12 8QQ, Scotland
Email: R.d.Borst@tue.nl
Zhen Chen Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering, University of Missouri, USA; Department of Engineering Mechanics, Faculty of Vehicle Engineering and Mechanics, Dalian University of Technology, Dalian 116024, P. R. China
Email: ChenZh@missouri.edu
Marco Giometto Department of Civil Engineering and Engineering Mechanics, Columbia University New York, USA
Thomas Hou Applied Mathematics, 2 17-50 California Institute of Technology Pasadena, CA 91125, USA
Email: hou@acm.caltech.edu
Sergio R. Idelsohn Asociación Argentina de Mecánica Computacional, INTEC, Guemes 3450 3000 Santa Fe, Argentina
Email: sergio@cimne.upc.edu
Ioannis G. Kevrekidis Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ; Program in Applied and Computational Mathematics, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ
Email: yannis@arnold.princeton.edu; yannis@princeton.edu
Pierre Ladeveze Laboratoire de Mecanique et Technologie ENS de Cachan C.N.R.S., University Paris VI 61 Av. du President Wilson 94235 Cachan Cedex, France
Email: ladeveze@lmt.ens-cachan.fr
Javier Llorca Department of Materials Science, Polytechnic University of Madrid, E. T. S. de Ingenieros de Caminos, 28040 Madrid; Madrid Institute for Advanced Studies of Materials (IMDEA Materials Institute) C/ Profesor Aranguren s/n. 28040 Madrid, Spain
Email: javier.llorca@upm.es
Wing Kam Liu Department of Mechanical Engineering Northwestern University 2145 Sheridan Road, Evanston, IL 60208, USA
Email: w-liu@northwestern.edu
Kim Meow Liew Department of Architecture and Civil Engineering
City University of Hong Kong
Kowloon, Hong Kong, China
Email: kmliew@cityu.edu.hk
John G. Michopoulos Head Code 6394, FASME Computational Multiphysics Systems Lab Naval Research Laboratory Washington DC 20375
Email: john.michopoulos@nrl.navy.mil
Eugenio Onate Universidad Politecnica de Cataluna Gran Capitan, s/n Edificio C-1 08034, Barcelona, Spain
Email: onate@cimne.upc.edu
Deepankar Pal ANSYS Mechanical Business Unit, Park City, UT, USA
Email: deepankar.pal@ansys.com
Gregory P. Panasenko Equipe d'Analise Numerique UMR CNRS 5585, University Gean Monnet 23 rue. P. Michelon 42023 St. Etienne, France
Email: Grigory.Panasenko@univ-st-etienne.fr
Glaucio H. Paulino Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering University of Illinois Urbana, IL 61801-2352
Email: paulino@uiuc.edu
Catalin Picu Department of Mechanical Engineering Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Troy, NY, 12180, USA
Email: picuc@rpi.edu
J. N. Reddy Department of Mechanical Engineering, Texas A&M University, College Station, Texas, TX 77843, USA
Email: jnreddy@tamu.edu
Kenneth Runesson Department of Structural Mechanics Chalmers, University of Technology S-41296 Goteborg, Sweden
Email: keru@chalmers.se
Mark S. Shephard Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Troy, NY, 12180, USA
Email: shephard@scorec.rpi.edu
WaiChing Sun Department of Civil Engineering and Engineering Mechanics, Columbia University in the City of New York, New York, USA
Email: wsun@columbia.edu
Patrizia Trovalusci Department of Structural Engineering and Geotechnics Sapienza University of Rome Via Gramsci 53, 00197 Rome, Italy
Email: patrizia.trovalusci@uniroma1.it
Peter Wriggers Institute of Continuum Mechanics, Leibniz Universität Hannover, Appelstrasse 11, 30167 Hannover, Germany
Email: wriggers@ibnm.uni-hannover.de
Zheng Yuan Multiscale Design Systems, LLC 280 Park Avenue South New York, NY 10010, USA
Julien Yvonnet Univ Gustave Eiffel, CNRS, MSME UMR 8208, F-77454 Marne-la-Vallée, France
Email: julien.yvonnet@univ-paris-est.fr