Accueil Livres eBooks Revues spécialisées Références et comptes rendus Auteurs, éditeurs, examinateurs Index A-Z des produits Récompenses
Critical Reviews™ in Biomedical Engineering
SJR: 0.207 SNIP: 0.376 CiteScore™: 0.79

ISSN Imprimer: 0278-940X
ISSN En ligne: 1943-619X

Critical Reviews™ in Biomedical Engineering

Editor-in-Chief

Chenzhong Li
Nanobioengineering/Bioelectronics Lab Department of Biomedical Engineering Florida International University 10555 W. Flagler St. Miami, Florida 33174

Senior Editor

Markad V. Kamath
Department of Medicine, McMaster University, 1280 Main Street West, Hamilton, Ontario, L8N 3Z5 Canada

Associate Editors

Pradeep Srivastava
School of Biomedical Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Banaras Hindu University Campus, Uttar Pradesh 221005, India
Garry Duffy
Regenerative Medicine Institute

Comité de rédaction

Ibrahim Abdulhalim Department of Electro-Optic Engineering Ilse Katz Institute for Nanoscale Science and Technology Ben Gurion University, Beer Sheva 84105, Israel
Email: abdulhlm@bgu.ac.il
Ioannis P. Androulakis Chemical and Biochemical Engineering Department, Rutgers University, Piscataway, New Jersey; Biomedical Engineering Department, Rutgers University, Piscataway, New Jersey; Department of Surgery, Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School, New Brunswick, New Jersey
Email: yannis@rci.rutgers.edu
Priscilla Baker Department of Chemistry University of the Western Cape Bellville, 7535, Republic of South Africa
Email: pbaker@uwc.ac.za
Jeong-Woo Choi Nanobioelectronics Lab Sogang University Seoul, South Korea
Email: jwchoi@sogang.ac.kr
D. Kacy Cullen Center for Brain Injury and Repair, Department of Neurosurgery, Perelman School of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA, USA; Corporal Michael J. Crescenz Veterans Affairs Medical Center, Philadelphia, PA, USA; Penn Center for Neuroengineering and Therapeutics, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA, USA
Email: dkacy@mail.med.upenn.edu
Zhifei Dai Department of Biomedical Engineering College of Engineering, Peking University Beijing 100871, China
Email: zhifei.dai@pku.edu.cn
Arzum Erdem Gursan Department of Analytical Chemistry Faculty of Pharmacy Ege University, Izmir, Turkey
Email: arzum.erdem@ege.edu.tr
Richard L. Magin Diagnostic Imaging System Group (DIS), Richard and Loan Hill Department of Bioengineering, University of Illinois at Chicago, 851 South Morgan Street, Chicago, IL 60607
Email: rmagin@uic.edu
Sachin S. Mamidwar Orthogen Corporation, BioLok International Co., 505 Morris Ave., Suite 104, Springfield, NJ, 07081
Email: smamidwar@orthogencorp.com
Punit Prakash Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering Kansas State University Manhattan, KS 66506, USA
Email: prakashp@ksu.edu
Andras Szekacs NARIC Agro-Environmental Research Institute H-1537 Budapest, POB 393, Hungary
Email: a.szekacs@cfri.hu
Bradford J. Smith Departments of Bioengineering and Pediatrics (Pulmonology), University of Colorado Denver Anschutz Medical Campus 12700 E 19th St, P15-6015, Aurora, CO 80045
Email: Bradford.Smith@ucdenver.edu
Victoria Timchenko School of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, The University of New South Wales, Sydney 2052, Australia
Email: v.timchenko@unsw.edu.au
Flavia Vitale Departments of Neurology and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Center for Neuroengineering and Therapeutics University of Pennsylvania 301 Hayden Hall, 3320 Smith Walk Philadelphia, PA 19104
Email: vitalef@mail.med.upenn.edu
Xuemei Wang School of Biological Science and Medical Engineering Southeast University Nanjing, China
Email: xuewang@seu.edu.cn
Ching-Chou Wu Department of Bio-industrial Mechatronics Engineering National Chung Hsing University Xingda Road, South District, Taichung City, Taiwan
Email: ccwu@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
Yumin Yang Co-innovation Center for Neuroregeneration Nantong University Nantong, Jiangsu 226001, China
Email: yangym@ntu.edu.cn