Accueil Livres eBooks Revues spécialisées Références et comptes rendus Auteurs, éditeurs, examinateurs Index A-Z des produits Récompenses
Critical Reviews™ in Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine
SJR: 0.117 SNIP: 0.228 CiteScore™: 0.17

ISSN Imprimer: 0896-2960
ISSN En ligne: 2162-6553

Volume 31, 2019

Volume 30, 2018

Volume 29, 2017

Volume 28, 2016

Volume 27, 2015

Volume 26, 2014

Volume 25, 2013

Volume 24, 2012

Volume 23, 2011

Volume 22, 2010

Volume 21, 2009

Volume 20, 2008

Volume 19, 2007

Volume 18, 2006

Volume 17, 2005

Volume 16, 2004

Volume 15, 2003

Volume 14, 2002

Volume 13, 2001

Volume 12, 2000

Volume 11, 1999

Volume 10, 1998

Volume 9, 1997

Volume 8, 1996

Volume 7, 1995

Critical Reviews™ in Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine

Editor-in-Chief

Markad V. Kamath
Department of Medicine, McMaster University, 1280 Main Street West, Hamilton, Ontario, L8N 3Z5 Canada

Comité de rédaction

Suresh Devasahayam Christian Medical College, Vellore, 632002, Tamil Nadu, India
Email: surdev@cmcvellore.ac.in
David S. Ditor Department of Kinesiology, Brock University, 500 Glenridge Ave., St. Catharines, ON, L2S 3A1 Canada
Email: dditor@brocku.ca
Mary E. Gannotti University of Hartford, Department of Rehabilitation Sciences, Shriners Hospital for Children, Springfield, MA
Email: gannotti@hartford.edu
Justin Hata Department of Anesthesiology & Perioperative Care, Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Division of Pain Medicine, University of California, Irvine, Orange, California 92697; Loma Linda Pain Management, 11406 Loma Linda Drive, Loma Linda, CA 92354
Email: hataj@uci.edu; jhata@llu.edu
Michael S. Kaplan Older Persons and Rehabilitation Service Waikato District Health Board Hamilton, New Zealand
Email: michael.kaplan@waikatodhb.health.nz
Joy C. MacDermid School of Rehabilitation Science, McMaster University, 1400 Main Street West, L8S 1C7, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada; Clinical Research Lab, Hand and Upper Limb Centre, St. Joseph's Health Centre, London, Ontario, Canada
Cheri L. McGowan Department of Kinesiology, Faculty of Human Kinetics, University of Windsor
Email: mcgowanc@uwindsor.ca
Saurabh P. Mehta School of Physical Therapy, Marshall University, Huntington, West Virginia; Department of Orthopedic Surgery, Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine, Marshall University, Huntington, West Virginia
Email: saurabh2288@yahoo.com; Mehtas@marshall.edu
Richard Seemann ABI Rehabilitation New Zealand Ltd, Auckland, New Zealand
Email: richard.seemann@abi-rehab.co.nz
Randel Swanson 1800 Lombard Street/1st floor, Penn Medicine Department of Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PA 19146-1414 USA
Adrian R. M. Upton Department of Medicine, McMaster University, Hamilton, Ontario, L8N3Z5, Canada
Email: uptona@hhsc.ca