Accueil Livres eBooks Revues spécialisées Références et comptes rendus Auteurs, éditeurs, examinateurs Index A-Z des produits Récompenses
Critical Reviews™ in Therapeutic Drug Carrier Systems
Facteur d'impact: 2.9 Facteur d'impact sur 5 ans: 3.72 SJR: 0.736 SNIP: 0.551 CiteScore™: 2.43

ISSN Imprimer: 0743-4863
ISSN En ligne: 2162-660X

Volume 36, 2019

Volume 35, 2018

Volume 34, 2017

Volume 33, 2016

Volume 32, 2015

Volume 31, 2014

Volume 30, 2013

Volume 29, 2012

Volume 28, 2011

Volume 27, 2010

Volume 26, 2009

Volume 25, 2008

Volume 24, 2007

Volume 23, 2006

Volume 22, 2005

Volume 21, 2004

Volume 20, 2003

Volume 19, 2002

Volume 18, 2001

Volume 17, 2000

Volume 16, 1999

Volume 15, 1998

Volume 14, 1997

Volume 13, 1996

Volume 12, 1995

Critical Reviews™ in Therapeutic Drug Carrier Systems

Editor-in-Chief

Mandip Sachdeva
Florida A&M University

Associate Editor

James Birchall
Lecturer in Drug Delivery Welsh School of Pharmacy, Cardiff University, Cardiff CF1 0 3XF, UK

Comité de rédaction

Ajay K. Banga Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, Mercer University, Atlanta, GA, USA
Email: banga_ak@mercer.edu
Bhupinder Singh Bhoop University Institution Pharmaceutical Sciences (UGC Center of Advance Studies), Dean (Alumni Relations) Panjab University, Sector 14 Chandigarh 160014 INDIA
Email: bsbhoop@pu.ac.in
Diane J. Burgess Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, School of Pharmacy, University of Connecticut, Storrs, Connecticut, USA
Email: dburgess@uconnvm.uconn.edu
Arabinda Chaudhuri Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Hyderabad-500007, India
Email: arabinda@iict.res.in
S. S. Davis Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences School of Pharmacy Nottingham University University Park, Nottingham NG7 2RD
Mitsuru Hashida Department of Drug Delivery Research, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kyoto University, Sakyo-ku, Kyoto 606-8501, Japan
Email: hashidame@pharm.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Anthony J. Hickey School of Pharmacy, The University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7360
Email: ahickey@unc.edu
Jindrich Kopecek Department of Bioengineering University of Utah Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Tamara Minko Associate Professor, Dept. of Pharmaceutics, School of Pharmacy, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Piscataway, NJ 08854-8020
Email: minko@rci.rutgers.edu
Derek O'Hagan Director, Vaccine Adjuvants & Delivery Systems, Chiron Corporation 4560 Horton Street Emeryville, CA 94608, USA
Email: derek-o'hagan@chiron.com
Venkatareddy Nadithe Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutics St. Louis College of Pharmacy 4588 Parkview Place St. Louis, MO 63110 Tel. 314-446-8511
Email: venkatareddy.nadithe@stlcop.edu
Indra Reddy Texas A&M Health Science Center Irma Lerma Rangel College of Pharmacy
Email: ireddy@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu
Abraham Rubinstein Chairman, Department of Pharmaceutics, School of Pharmacy, Faculty of Medicine The Adolph Weinberger Building The Hebrew University, P.O. Box 12065 Jerusalem 91120, Israel
Email: avri@cc.huji.ac.il
Anil M. Salpekar Vice President, Marketed Products Development & Support, Solvay Pharmceuticals, Inc., 901 Sawyer Road, Marietta, GA 30062, USA
Email: anil.salpekar@solvay.com
Eric Tomlinson Chief Executive Officer, Altea Therapeutics, 2056 Weems Road, Tucker, GA 30084, USA
Email: etomlinson@alteatherapeutics.com
Su Il Yum DURECT Corporation 10240 Bubb Road Cupertino CA 95014-4166
Valtencir Zucolotto Grupo de Nanomedicina e Nanotoxicologia, Instituto de Fisica de Sao Carlos, Universidade de Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, 13566-970 Brasil
Email: zuco@ifsc.usp.br