Connexion utilisateur 0 Panier
Accueil Livres eBooks Revues spécialisées Références et comptes rendus Auteurs, éditeurs, examinateurs Index A-Z des produits
International Journal of Energy for a Clean Environment
Editor-in-Chief: Ashwani K Gupta
Executive Editor – South America: Marcelo J.S. de Lemos
Managing Editor: Andrey Kuzmin

ISSN Imprimer: 2150-3621

ISSN En ligne: 2150-363X

SJR: 0.368 SNIP: 1.391 CiteScore™: 2.6
Editor-in-Chief
Ashwani K Gupta
University of Maryland
Executive Editor – South America
Managing Editor
Andrey Kuzmin
Institute for Engineering Thermal Physics, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, 2a Zhelyabov Str., Kiev, 03057, Ukraine
Comité de rédaction
R. Amano
College of Engineering & Applied Science, University of Wisconsin Milwaukee, WI 53211, USA
Email: amano@uwm.edu
Ronald W. Breault
National Energy Technology Laboratory, 3610 Collins Ferry Rd., Morgantown, WV 26505, USA
Email: Ronald.Breault@netl.doe.gov
Kenneth Bryden
Iowa State University, 1620 Howe, 537 Bissell Rd. Ames, IA 50011-1096, USA
Email: kmbryden@iastate.edu
Ashoke De
Department of Aerospace Engineering, IIT Kanpur, Kanpur-208016, UP, India; Department of Sustainable Energy Engineering, IIT Kanpur, Kanpur-208016, UP, India
Email: ashoke@iitk.ac.in
Suneerat Fukuda
Joint Graduate School of Energy and Environment, King Mongkut University of Technology, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand
Email: suneerat.fukuda@gmail.com
Ahmed El-Sayed Helal
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Zagazig University, Nasr city, Cairo 11471, Egypt
Email: dr_ahmedhelal@yahoo.com
G. P. Huang
Wright State University, Russ Engineering Center 209, 3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy., Dayton, OH 45435, USA
Email: george.huang@wright.edu
B. Khandelwal
Mechanical Engineering Department, University of Alabama, 3043 H.M. Comer, 245 7th Ave., Tuscaloosa, AL 35401, USA
Email: bkhandelwal@ua.edu
Vladislav N. Kovalnogov
Heat Power Engineeirng Department, Ulyanovsk State Technical University, Ulitsa Severnyy, Venets 32, Ulyanovsk 432027 Russia
Email: kvn@ulstu.ru
Jinhu Li
College of Safety and Engineering, Anhui University of Science and Technology, Huainan 232001, PR China
Email: jhli@aust.edu.cn
Petr Nikrityuk
University of Alberta
Email: nikrityu@ualberta.ca
Keiichi Okai
Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency Chofu, Tokyo, Japan
Email: okai.keiichi@jaxa.jp
Valeriya A. Pinchuk
National Metallurgical Academy of Ukraine, 4 Gagarin Ave., Dnipro, 49600, Ukraine
Email: valeriya.pinchuk@triacon.org
S.A. Sherif
University of Florida
Email: sasherif@ufl.edu
Tom Shih
School of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Purdue University, 701 W. Stadium Ave., West Lafayette, IN 47907-2045, USA
Email: tomshih@purdue.edu
N Swaminathan
Department of Engineering, Hopkinson Lab, University of Cambridge, Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1PZ, UK
Email: ns341@cam.ac.uk
Edmundo R. Vasquez
Boiler Combustion and Emission Control, Silver Spring, MD 20910, USA
Email: vasquezer@aol.com
Dean Vucinic
Foundation Programme & European Business Communication Programme, Vrije Universiteit, Brussel Pleinlaan 5, 1050 Brussels, Belgium
Email: dean.vucinic@vub.be
Accueil Portail numérique Begell Bibliothèque numérique Begell Revues spécialisées Livres eBooks Références et comptes rendus Auteurs, éditeurs, examinateurs Index A-Z des produits Prix et politiques d'abonnement A propos de Begell House Contactez-nous Language English 中文 Русский 日本語 Português Deutsch Français Español