Connexion utilisateur 0 Panier
Accueil Livres eBooks Revues spécialisées Références et comptes rendus Auteurs, éditeurs, examinateurs Index A-Z des produits
Ethics in Biology, Engineering and Medicine: An International Journal
Editor-in-Chief: Subrata Saha

ISSN Imprimer: 2151-805X

ISSN En ligne: 2151-8068

SJR: 0.123
Editor-in-Chief
Comité de rédaction
Amit Chattopadhyay Quest Arete Science, Oklahoma City, OK 73112, USA; La Trobe Rural Health School, La Trobe University, Bendigo, 3550 Australia; School of Dental Medicine, Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH 44106, USA Email: pretatma@hotmail.com; A.Chattopadhyay@latrobe.edu.au; amit.chattopadhyay@case.edu
D. John Doyle Department of General Anesthesiology, Cleveland Clinic, 9500 Euclid Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44195, USA Email: djdoyle@hotmail.com
Kenneth R. Foster Department of Biomedical Engineering, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA 19104, USA Email: kfoster@seas.upenn.edu
James Giordano Departments of Neurology and Biochemistry, Neuroethics Studies Program, Pellegrino Center for Clinical Bioethics, Georgetown University Medical Center, Washington, D.C., USA Email: jg353@georgetown.edu james.giordano@ georgetown.edu
Kenneth W. Goodman Institute of Bioethics, Miller School of Medicine, University of Miami, Miami, FL 33101, USA Email: kgoodman@miami.edu
Mircea Leabu "Carol Davila" University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Research Centre in Applied Ethics, University of Bucharest, Romania; Principal Investigator, "Victor Babeș" National Institute of Pathology, 99-101 Splaiul Independenței, Sector 5, 050096 Bucharest, Romania Email: mircea.leabu@ivb.ro
Katina Michael School of Information Systems and Technology, University of Wollongong, Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia Email: katina@uow.edu.au
Jonathan D. Moreno Department of Medical Ethics, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA, USA; Department of Medical Ethics, University of Massachusetts, Lowell, MA, USA Email: morenojd@mail.med.upenn.edu
Charles Rosen Orthopaedic Surgery, Association for Medical Ethics, UCI Spine Center, School of Medicine, University of California, Irvine, Orange, CA 92868, USA Email: crosen@uci.edu
Pamela Saha Biomedical Research and Services Inc. Seattle, WA, USA Email: pamsaha2@yahoo.com
Daniel A. Vallero Pratt School of Engineering, Duke University, Durham, NC 27708, USA Email: dav1@duke.edu
Richard L. Wilson Department of Philosophy & Religious Studies, Towson University, Towson, MD 21252, USA Email: wilson@towson.edu
Accueil Portail numérique Begell Bibliothèque numérique Begell Revues spécialisées Livres eBooks Références et comptes rendus Auteurs, éditeurs, examinateurs Index A-Z des produits Prix et politiques d'abonnement A propos de Begell House Contactez-nous Language English 中文 Русский 日本語 Português Deutsch Français Español