Connexion utilisateur 0 Panier
Accueil Livres eBooks Revues spécialisées Références et comptes rendus Auteurs, éditeurs, examinateurs Index A-Z des produits
High Temperature Material Processes: An International Quarterly of High-Technology Plasma Processes

ISSN Imprimer: 1093-3611

ISSN En ligne: 1940-4360

ESCI SJR: 0.176 SNIP: 0.48 CiteScore™: 1.3
Editor-in-Chief
Editor-in-Chief
Andrey V. Gusarov
Laboratory of Innovative Additive Technologies, Moscow State University of Technology STANKIN, Moscow, Russia
Associate Editor
Comité de rédaction
Philippe Bertrand Laboratoire de Tribologie et Dynamique des Systèmes, Ecole Nationale d'Ingénieurs de Saint Etienne, Ecole interne de l'Ecole Centrale de Lyon, 58 rue Jean Parrot, Saint Etienne 42023, France Email: philippe.bertrand@enise.ec-lyon.fr
Alexey G. Gnedovets A.A. Baikov Institute of Metallurgy and Materials Science, Russian Academy of Sciences, 49 Leninsky Prospect, Moscow, 119334, Russia Email: agg@imet.ac.ru
Nikolay N. Koval Institute of High Current Electronics, Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 2/3 Akademichesky Ave., Tomsk, 634055, Russia; National Research Tomsk State University, 36 Lenin Ave., Tomsk, 634050, Russia Email: koval@hcei.tsc.ru
Milorad M. Kuraica Faculty of Physics, University of Belgrade, Studentski trg 12, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia Email: kuki@ff.bg.ac.rs
Oleg F. Petrov Joint Institute of High Temperatures RAS, Russian Academy of Science, Moscow, Russia Email: ofpetrov@ihed.ras.ru
Alexander D. Pogrebnjak Department of Nanoelectronics, Sumy State University, 2 Rimsky-Korsakov Str., 40007 Sumy, Ukraine Email: alexp@i.ua
Gennadii E. Remnev National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University, 2a Lenin Ave., Tomsk, 634028, Russia Email: remnev@hvd.tpu.ru
Marleen Rombouts Vlaamse Instelling voor Technologisch Onderzoek (VITO), Boeretang 200, Mol, 2400, Belgium Email: marleen.rombouts@vito.be
Vladimir V. Uglov Belarusian State University, 4 Nezavisimost Ave., Minsk, 220030, Belarus; National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University, 2a Lenin Ave., Tomsk, 634028, Russia Email: uglov@bsu.by
Igor Yadroitsev Faculty of Engineering, Built Environment and Information Technology, Central University of Technology, Free State (CUT), Bloemfontein, South Africa Email: iyadroitsau@cut.ac.za
Pawel Zhukowski Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Department of Electronics, University of Technology, Lublin, Poland Email: pawel@elektron.pol.lublin.pl
Accueil Portail numérique Begell Bibliothèque numérique Begell Revues spécialisées Livres eBooks Références et comptes rendus Auteurs, éditeurs, examinateurs Index A-Z des produits Prix et politiques d'abonnement A propos de Begell House Contactez-nous Language English 中文 Русский 日本語 Português Deutsch Français Español