Accueil Livres eBooks Revues spécialisées Références et comptes rendus Auteurs, éditeurs, examinateurs Index A-Z des produits Récompenses
Multiphase Science and Technology
SJR: 0.183 SNIP: 0.483 CiteScore™: 0.5

ISSN Imprimer: 0276-1459
ISSN En ligne: 1943-6181

Volume 32, 2020

Volume 31, 2019

Volume 30, 2018

Volume 29, 2017

Volume 28, 2016

Volume 27, 2015

Volume 26, 2014

Volume 25, 2013

Volume 24, 2012

Volume 23, 2011

Volume 22, 2010

Volume 21, 2009

Volume 20, 2008

Volume 19, 2007

Volume 18, 2006

Volume 17, 2005

Volume 16, 2004

Volume 15, 2003

Volume 14, 2002

Volume 13, 2001

Volume 12, 2000

Volume 11, 1999

Volume 10, 1998

Volume 9, 1997

Volume 8, 1994

Volume 7, 1993

Volume 6, 1992

Volume 5, 1990

Volume 4, 1989

Volume 3, 1987

Volume 2, 1986

Volume 1, 1982

Multiphase Science and Technology


Akio Tomiyama
Graduate School of Engineering, Kobe University, 1-1 Rokkodai-cho, Nada, Kobe, 657-8501, Japan

Founding Editors

Jean-Marc Delhaye
Clemson University, Department of Mechanical Engineering, USA
Geoffrey F. Hewitt
Department of Chemical Engineering & Chemical Technology Imperial College of Science, Technology & Medicine Prince Consort Road, London SW7 2B Y, England
Novak Zuber
Division of Reactor Safety Research, Office of Nuclear Regulatory Research, U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission, Washington, D.C. 20555, USA

Associate Editors

Gioia Falcone
School of Engineering James Watt South Building University of Glasgow, Glasgow G12 8QQ
Arun Kumar Nayak
Homi Bhabha National Institute, Anushakti Nagar, Mumbai 400094, Maharashtra, India; Reactor Engineering Division, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai-400085, India
Masahiro Kawaji
City College of New York, 160 Convent Avenue, New York, NY 10031, USA
Shu Takagi
Department of Bioengineering, School of Engineering, University of Tokyo 7 Chome-3-1 Hongo, Bunkyo, Tokyo 113-8654, Japan

Comité de rédaction

Sergey Alekseenko Kutateladze Institute of Thermophysics SB RAS, Lavrentyev Ave. 1, 630090, Novosibirsk, Russia; Department of Physics, Novosibirsk State University
Henryk Anglart Nuclear Reactor Technology Division, Physics Department, School of Engineering Sciences, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, SE-100 44, Stockholm, Sweden
Neima Brauner School of Mechanical Engineering The Iby and Aladar Fleischman Faculty of Engineering Tel Aviv University Ramat Aviv 69978 ISRAEL
X. Chen School of Mechanical Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, 800 Dongchuan RD. Minhang District, Shanghai, China
Paolo Di Marco Department of Energy, Systems, Constructions and Territory Engineering, University of Pisa, largo Lucio Lazzarino 1, 56122 PISA Italy
L. S. Fan Department of Chemical Engineering, Ohio State University, 125 Koffolt Labs, 140 West 19th Ave. Columbus, OH 43210, USA
Kosuke Hayashi Graduate School of Engineering, Kobe University, 1-1, Rokkodai, Nada, Kobe 657-8501, Japan
R. A. W. M. Henkes Delft University of Technology, Faculty 3mE Department of Process & Energy Lab. for Aero & Hydrodynamics, Office 34-F-1-400 Mekelweg 2, 2628 CD Delft, The Netherlands
Akimaro Kawahara Faculty of Advanced Science and Technology, Kumamoto University, Chuo-Ku, Kurokami 2-39-1, Kumamoto City, 860-8555, Japan
Dirk Lucas Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf
R. Revellin Département Génie Energétique et Environnement, INSA Lyon, Bât Sadi Carnot, 9 Rue de la Physique, 69621 Villeurbanne Cedex, France
I. Sher Centre for Oil and Gas Engineering, Cranfield University, College Rd., Cranfield MK43 OAK, UK
M. J. Simmons School of Chemical Engineering University of Birmingham Edgbaston, Birmingham B15 2TT, UK
S. Tore Johansen SINTEF, P.O. Box 4760 Torgarden, NO-7465 Trondheim, Norway
T. Uchiyama Institute of Materials and Systems for Sustainability, Nagoya University Furo-cho, Chikusa-ku, Nagoya 464-8601, Japan
Paulo Waltrich Craft and Hawkins Department of Petroleum Engineering Louisiana State University 2130 Patrick F. Taylor Hall, Baton Rouge, LA USA