Connexion utilisateur 0 Panier
Accueil Livres eBooks Revues spécialisées Références et comptes rendus Auteurs, éditeurs, examinateurs Index A-Z des produits
International Journal for Uncertainty Quantification
Editor-in-Chief: Habib N. Najm
Associate Editor: Dongbin Xiu Tao Zhou
Founding Editor: Nicholas Zabaras

ISSN Imprimer: 2152-5080

ISSN En ligne: 2152-5099

Facteur d'impact: 4.911 Facteur d'impact sur 5 ans: 3.179 SJR: 1.008 SNIP: 1.074 CiteScore™: 6.8
Editor-in-Chief
Habib N. Najm
Sandia National Laboratories, P.O. Box 969, MS 9051, Livermore, CA 94551, USA
Associate Editor
Dongbin Xiu
Ohio Eminent Scholar, Department of Mathematics, The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH 43210, USA
Associate Editor
Tao Zhou
LSEC, Institute of Computational Mathematics and Scientific/Engineering Computing, Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing 100190, China
Founding Editor
Comité de rédaction
Juan M. Restrepo Section Head, Mathematics In Computation, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, Oak Ridge, TN 37831, USA Email: restrepojm@ornl.gov
Michael Beer Faculty of Civil Engineering and Geodetic Science, Leibniz University of Hanover, Callinstraße 34, 30167 Hannover, Germany Email: beer@irz.uni-hannover.de
Ilias Bilionis School of Mechanical Engineering, Purdue University, Mechanical Engineering Room 1069, 585 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2088, USA Email: ebilionis@gmail.com; ibilion@purdue.edu
George Deodatis Department of Civil Engineering and Engineering Mechanics, Columbia University, 500 West 120th St., 630 S.W. Mudd Bldg., New York, NY 10027, USA Email: deodatis@civil.columbia.edu
Alireza Doostan Aerospace Mechanics Research Center, College of Engineering and Applied Science, University of Colorado, Boulder, CO 80309-0429, USA Email: Alireza.Doostan@Colorado.edu
Yalchin Efendiev Department of Mathematics and Institute for Scientific Computation (ISC), Texas A&M University, College Station, TX 77840, USA; Multiscale Model Reduction Laboratory, North-Eastern Federal University, Yakutsk, 677980, Russia Email: efendiev@math.tamu.edu
Michael S. Eldred Optimization and Uncertainty Quantification, Sandia National Laboratories, Albuquerque, NM, 87185, USA Email: mseldre@sandia.gov
Oliver Ernst Department of Mathematics, TU Chemnitz, 09126 Chemnitz, Germany Email: oernst@math.tu-chemnitz.de oliver.ernst@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de
Omar Ghattas Institute for Computational Engineering & Sciences, The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX 78712, USA; Department of Mechanical Engineering, and Department of Geological Sciences, The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX 78712, USA Email: omar@ices.utexas.edu
Mark Girolami Department of Mathematics, Imperial College London, Huxley Building, Room 539, London SW7 2AZ, UK Email: m.girolami@imperial.ac.uk
Lars Grasedyck RWTH Aachen University, Templergraben 55, 52062 Aachen, Germany Email: lgr@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Serge Guillas Department of Statistical Science, University College London, Gower Street, London WC1E 6BT, UK Email: s.guillas@ucl.ac.uk
Ling Guo Department of Mathematics, Shanghai Normal University, No. 100 Guilin Road, Shanghai 200234, China Email: lguo@shnu.edu.cn
George Em Karniadakis The Charles Pitts Robinson and John Palmer Barstow Professor of Applied Mathematics and Engineering, Brown University, Providence, RI, USA Email: george_karniadakis@brown.edu; gk@dam.brown.edu;gk@cfm.brown.edu
Omar M. Knio Computer, Electrical and Mathematical Sciences and Engineering Division, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Thuwal 23955, Saudi Arabia Email: omar.knio@kaust.edu.sa
Ville Kolehmainen Department of Applied Physics, University of Kuopio, P.O.B. 1627, FI-70211 Kuopio, Finland Email: Ville.Kolehmainen@uef.fi Ville.Kolehmainen@uku.fi
Phaedon-Stelios Koutsourelakis Continuum Mechanics Group, Technical University of Munich, Boltzmannstrasse 15, 85748 Garching, Germany Email: p.s.koutsourelakis@tum.de
Jinglai Li Institute of Natural Sciences and School of Mathematical Sciences, Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shanghai 200240, China Email: lijinglai@gmail.com jinglaili@sjtu.edu.cn
Olivier Le Maitre École Polytechnique, Route de Saclay, 91128 Palaiseau, France Email: olivier.le-maitre@polytechnique.edu
Akil Narayan Scientific Computing and Imaging (SCI) Institute, Salt Lake City, UT 84112, USA Email: akil@sci.utah.edu
Anthony Nouy Department of Informatics and Mathematics, Ecole Centrale de Nantes, 1 Rue de la Noë, 44300 Nantes, France Email: anthony.nouy@ec-nantes.fr
Houman Owhadi Department of Computing and Mathematical Sciences, California Institute of Technology, Pasadena, CA, USA Email: owhadi@caltech.edu
Roland Pulch Institute for Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Greifswald, Walther-Rathenau-Str. 47, D-17489 Greifswald, Germany Email: roland.pulch@uni-greifswald.de
Sharif Rahman Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA 55242, USA Email: rahman@engineering.uiowa.edu
Fernando A. Rochinha Mechanical Engineering Department, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro 21945-970, Brazil Email: faro@mecanica.coppe.ufrj.br
Ralph C. Smith Department of Mathematics, North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC 27695, USA Email: rsmith@ncsu.edu
Christian Soize Univ Gustave Eiffel Email: christian.soize@univ-eiffel.fr
Alexandros Taflanidis Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Earth Sciences, University of Notre Dame, 156 Fitzpatrick Hall, Notre Dame, IN 46556, USA Email: a.taflanidis@nd.edu
Daniel M. Tartakovsky Department of Energy Resources, Engineering, Stanford University, 367 Panama St., Stanford, CA 94305, USA Email: tartakovsky@stanford.edu dtartako@stanford.edu
Peng Wang School of Integrated Circuit Science and Engineering, Beihang University, Beijing, China; LMIB & Beijing Advanced Innovation Center for Big Data and Brain Computing, Beijing, China Email: 09733@buaa.edu.cn
Clayton Webster University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX 78712, USA Email: claytongwebster@utexas.edu
Ka Veng Yuen Faculty of Science and Technology, University of Macau, Macao, China Email: KVYuen@umac.mo
Accueil Portail numérique Begell Bibliothèque numérique Begell Revues spécialisées Livres eBooks Références et comptes rendus Auteurs, éditeurs, examinateurs Index A-Z des produits Prix et politiques d'abonnement A propos de Begell House Contactez-nous Language English 中文 Русский 日本語 Português Deutsch Français Español