Home Books eBooks Journals References & Proceedings Authors, Editors, Reviewers A-Z Product Index Awards
Computational Thermal Sciences: An International Journal
ESCI SJR: 0.249 SNIP: 0.434 CiteScore™: 1.4

ISSN Print: 1940-2503
ISSN Online: 1940-2554

Computational Thermal Sciences: An International Journal

Editor-in-Chief

Associate Editors

Arun Kumar Nayak
Homi Bhabha National Institute, Anushakti Nagar, Mumbai 400094, Maharashtra, India; Reactor Engineering Division, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai-400085, India

Editorial Board

Steven B. Beale Institute of Energy and Climate Research, IEK-3 Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH 52425 Jülich, Germany
Email: s.beale@fz-juelich.de, steven.beale@queensu.ca
Rachid Bennacer L2MGC F-95000, University of Cergy-Pontoise, 95031 Cergy-Pontoise Cedex, Paris, France; ENS-Cachan Dpt GC/LMT/CNRS UMR 8535, 61 Ave. du Président Wilson, 94235 Cachan Cedex, France; Tianjin Key Lab of Refrigeration Technology, Tianjin University of Commerce, 300134
Email: rachid.bennacer@u-cergy.fr; rachid.bennacer@dgc.ens-cachan.fr; rachid.bennacer@ens-cachan.fr
Rodney Douglass Los Alamos National Laboratory, Retired; 835 Tiffany Court Los Alamos, New Mexico 87544, USA
Email: rwdlanm@gmail.com rwdnm@q.com
Ivan Vladimirovich Egorov Central Aerohydrodynamic Institute (TsAGI), 1, Zhukovsky Str., Zhukovsky, Moscow Region, 140180, Russian Federation
Email: i_v_egorov@mail.ru; ivan.egorov@tsagi.ru
Hakan Erturk Department of Mechanical Engineering Boğaziçi University, Istanbul; and Department of Mechanical Engineering, Middle East Technical University, Ankara 06531, Turkey; Intel Corporation, Chandler, AZ 85226
Email: hakan.erturk@boun.edu.tr
Tatiana Gambaryan-Roisman Technische Universität Darmstadt, Institute for Technical Thermodynamics, Darmstadt, Germany, 64287
Email: gtatiana@ttd.tu-darmstadt.de
Sasa Kenjeres Transport Phenomena Section, Department of Chemical Engineering, Faculty of Applied Sciences, Delft University of Technology and J.M. Burgerscentrum for Fluid Mechanics, Delft, The Netherlands
Email: S.Kenjeres@tudelft.nl
Wojciech Lipinski Research School of Engineering, The Australian National University, Canberra ACT 2601, Australia
Email: wojciech.lipinski@anu.edu.au
Gordon D. Mallinson Department of Mechanical Engineering, The University of Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Email: g.mallinson@auckland.ac.nz
D. Andrew S. Rees Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Bath, Claverton Down, Bath BA2 7AY, United Kingdom
Email: D.A.S.Rees@bath.ac.uk
Nevin Selcuk Chemical Engineering Department, Middle East Technical University, 06531 Ankara, Turkey
Email: selcuk@metu.edu.tr
Evgueni M. Smirnov Department of Hydro- and Aerodynamics at the Saint-Petersburg Polytechnic University, Polytechnicheskaya, 29, St. Petersburg, 195251, Russia
Email: aero@phmf.spbstu.ru; aerofmf@citadeI.stu.neva.ru