Customer Login 0 Shopping Cart
Home Books eBooks Journals References and Proceedings Authors, Editors, Reviewers A-Z Product Index
Computational Thermal Sciences: An International Journal
Editor-in-Chief: Darrell W. Pepper

ISSN Print: 1940-2503

ISSN Online: 1940-2554

ESCI Eigenfactor: 0.00025 JCI: 0.3 SJR: 0.29 SNIP: 0.475 CiteScore™: 2
Editor-in-Chief
Associate Editor
Associate Editor
Arun Kumar Nayak
Department of Engineering Sciences, Homi Bhabha National Institute, Anushakti Nagar, Mumbai 400094, Maharashtra, India; Reactor Engineering Division, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai-400085, India
Editorial Board
Steven B. Beale
Institute of Energy and Climate Research, IEK-3 Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH, 52425 Jülich, Germany
Email: s.beale@fz-juelich.de, steven.beale@queensu.ca
Rachid Bennacer
L2MGC F-95000, University of Cergy-Pontoise, 95031 Cergy-Pontoise Cedex, Paris, France; ENS-Cachan Dpt GC/LMT/CNRS UMR 8535, 61 Ave. du Président Wilson, 94235 Cachan Cedex, France; Tianjin Key Lab of Refrigeration Technology, Tianjin University of Commerce, 300134, China
Email: rachid.bennacer@u-cergy.fr; rachid.bennacer@dgc.ens-cachan.fr; rachid.bennacer@ens-cachan.fr
Gautam Biswas
Department of Mechanical Engineering, IIT Kanpur, Kanpur-208016, India
Email: gtm@iitk.ac.in
Rodney Douglass
Los Alamos National Laboratory, Retired, 835 Tiffany Court, Los Alamos, New Mexico 87544, USA
Email: rwdlanm@gmail.com rwdnm@q.com
Ivan Vladimirovich Egorov
Central Aerohydrodynamic Institute (TsAGI), 1, Zhukovsky Str., Zhukovsky, Moscow Region, 140180, Russia
Email: i_v_egorov@mail.ru; ivan.egorov@tsagi.ru
Hakan Erturk
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Boğaziçi University, Istanbul; Department of Mechanical Engineering, Middle East Technical University, Ankara 06531, Turkey; Intel Corporation, Chandler, AZ 85226, USA
Email: hakan.erturk@boun.edu.tr
Tatiana Gambaryan-Roisman
Institute for Technical Thermodynamics, Technische Universität Darmstadt, Darmstadt, 64287, Germany
Email: gtatiana@ttd.tu-darmstadt.de
Sasa Kenjeres
Transport Phenomena Section, Department of Chemical Engineering, Faculty of Applied Sciences, Delft University of Technology and J.M. Burgerscentrum for Fluid Mechanics, Delft, The Netherlands
Email: S.Kenjeres@tudelft.nl
Gordon D. Mallinson
Department of Mechanical Engineering, The University of Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Email: g.mallinson@auckland.ac.nz
D. Andrew S. Rees
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Bath, Claverton Down, Bath BA2 7AY, United Kingdom
Email: D.A.S.Rees@bath.ac.uk ensdasr@bath.ac.uk
Nevin Selcuk
Chemical Engineering Department, Middle East Technical University, 06531 Ankara, Turkey
Email: selcuk@metu.edu.tr
Evgueni M. Smirnov
Department of Hydro- and Aerodynamics, Saint-Petersburg Polytechnic University, Polytechnicheskaya, 29, St. Petersburg, 195251, Russia
Email: aero@phmf.spbstu.ru; aerofmf@citadeI.stu.neva.ru
Home Begell Digital Portal Begell Digital Library Journals Books eBooks References and Proceedings Authors, Editors, Reviewers A-Z Product Index Prices and Subscription Policies About Begell House Contact Us Language English 中文 Русский 日本語 Português Deutsch Français Español