Customer Login 0 Shopping Cart
Home Books eBooks Journals References and Proceedings Authors, Editors, Reviewers A-Z Product Index
Critical Reviews™ in Therapeutic Drug Carrier Systems
Editor-in-Chief: Mandip Singh Sachdeva
Associate Editor: James Birchall

ISSN Print: 0743-4863

ISSN Online: 2162-660X

IF: 4.889 5-Year IF: 4.681 SJR: 0.73 SNIP: 0.908 CiteScore™: 4.9
Mandip Singh Sachdeva
College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, Florida A&M University, Tallahassee, FL 32307, USA
Associate Editor
James Birchall
Lecturer in Drug Delivery, Welsh School of Pharmacy, Cardiff University, Cardiff CF1 0 3XF, UK
Editorial Board
Ajay K. Banga Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, Mercer University, Atlanta, GA, USA Email:
Bhupinder Singh Bhoop University Institution Pharmaceutical Sciences (UGC Center of Advance Studies), Dean (Alumni Relations), Panjab University, Sector 14, Chandigarh 160014, India Email:
Diane J. Burgess Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, School of Pharmacy, University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT, USA Email:
Arabinda Chaudhuri Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Hyderabad-500007, India Email:
S.S. Davis Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, School of Pharmacy, Nottingham University, University Park, Nottingham NG7 2RD, UK
Mitsuru Hashida Department of Drug Delivery Research, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kyoto University, Sakyo-ku, Kyoto 606-8501, Japan Email:
Anthony J. Hickey School of Pharmacy, The University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7360, USA Email:
Jindrich Kopecek Department of Bioengineering, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT 84112, USA
Tamara Minko Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics, School of Pharmacy, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Piscataway, NJ 08854-8020, USA Email:
Arindam Mondal Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences, RWJ University Hospital, New Brunswick, NJ, 08901, USA Email:
Venkatareddy Nadithe Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutics, St. Louis College of Pharmacy, 4588 Parkview Place, St. Louis, MO 63110, USA Email:
Derek O'Hagan Director, Vaccine Adjuvants & Delivery Systems, Chiron Corporation, 4560 Horton Street Emeryville, CA 94608, USA Email: derek-o'
Indra Reddy Texas A&M Health Science Center, Irma Lerma Rangel College of Pharmacy, 1010 West Ave. B, MSC 131 Kingsville, TX, USA Email:
Abraham Rubinstein Chairman, Department of Pharmaceutics, School of Pharmacy, Faculty of Medicine, The Adolph Weinberger Building, The Hebrew University, P.O. Box 12065, Jerusalem 91120, Israel Email:
Anil M. Salpekar Vice President, Marketed Products Development & Support, Solvay Pharmceuticals, Inc., 901 Sawyer Road, Marietta, GA 30062, USA Email:
Eric Tomlinson Chief Executive Officer, Altea Therapeutics, 2056 Weems Road, Tucker, GA 30084, USA Email:
Su Il Yum DURECT Corporation, 10240 Bubb Road, Cupertino, CA 95014-4166, USA
Valtencir Zucolotto Grupo de Nanomedicina e Nanotoxicologia, Instituto de Fisica de Sao Carlos, Universidade de Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, 13566-970, Brazil Email:
Home Begell Digital Portal Begell Digital Library Journals Books eBooks References and Proceedings Authors, Editors, Reviewers A-Z Product Index Prices and Subscription Policies About Begell House Contact Us Language English 中文 Русский 日本語 Português Deutsch Français Español