Customer Login 0 Shopping Cart
Home Books eBooks Journals References and Proceedings Authors, Editors, Reviewers A-Z Product Index
International Journal of Energetic Materials and Chemical Propulsion
Editor-in-Chief: Keiichi Hori John Zevenbergen
Founding Editor: Kenneth K. Kuo

ISSN Print: 2150-766X

ISSN Online: 2150-7678

ESCI SJR: 0.28 SNIP: 0.421 CiteScore™: 1.2
Editor-in-Chief
Keiichi Hori
Institute of Space and Astronautical Science (ISAS), Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA), 3-1-1 Yoshinodai, Chuo-Ku, Sagamihara, Kanagawa 252-5210, Japan
Editor-in-Chief
Founding Editor
Kenneth K. Kuo
Department of Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering, The Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA 16802, USA
Editorial Board
Sylvie Brochu Defence Research and Development Canada Valcartier, Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Email: sylvie.brochu@forces.gc.ca
Helmut Ciezki DLR - German Aerospace Center Email: helmut.ciezki@dlr.de
Luigi T. DeLuca Space Propulsion Laboratory (SPLab), Department of Aerospace Science and Technology, Politecnico di Milano, Milan, I-20156, Italy Email: luigi.deluca@polimi.it
Levi Gottlieb RAFAEL Advanced Defense Systems, Haifa, Israel Email: gottlieb969@gmail.com
Nick Glumac The Grainger College of Engineering, University of Illinois-Urbana-Champaign, Urbana, IL, USA Email: glumac@uiuc.edu
Evgeny Shafirovich Department of Mechanical Engineering, The University of Texas at El Paso, El Paso, TX 79968, USA Email: eshafirovich2@utep.edu
Valery P. Sinditskii Department of Chemical Engineering, Mendeleev University of Chemical Technology, Moscow, 125047, Russia Email: vps@rctu.ru
Steven F. Son School of Mechanical Engineering, Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907, USA Email: sson@purdue.edu
Bryce C. Tappan Los Alamos National Laboratory, Los Alamos, NM 87545, USA Email: btappan@lanl.gov
John Wen Mechanical and Mechatronics Engineering, University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON, Canada Email: john.wen@uwaterloo.ca
Chun-Liang Yeh Department of Aerospace and Systems Engineering, Feng Chia University, 100 Wenhwa Rd., Seatwen, Taichung 40724, Taiwan Email: clyeh@fcu.edu.tw
Richard A. Yetter Materials Research Institute, Department of Mechanical Engineering, The Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA 16802, USA Email: ray8@psu.edu
Charles J. Kappenstein Université de Poitiers, CNRS, IC2MP, Poitiers, 86073, France Email: Charles.Kappenstein@univ-poitiers.fr
Chung Law Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ, USA Email: cklaw@princeton.edu
Elaine S. Oran Department of Aerospace Engineering, Texas A&M University, College Station, TX 77832, USA Email: eoran@tamu.edu
William A. Sirignano Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, University of California at Irvine, Irvine, CA, USA Email: sirignan@uci.edu
Masamitsu Tamura University of Tokyo Tokyo, Japan Email: mtamura@khc.biglobe.ne.jp
Home Begell Digital Portal Begell Digital Library Journals Books eBooks References and Proceedings Authors, Editors, Reviewers A-Z Product Index Prices and Subscription Policies About Begell House Contact Us Language English 中文 Русский 日本語 Português Deutsch Français Español