Customer Login 0 Shopping Cart
Home Books eBooks Journals References and Proceedings Authors, Editors, Reviewers A-Z Product Index
Hybrid Methods in Engineering

ISSN Print: 1099-2391

ISSN Online: 2641-7359

Editor-in-Chief
Editor-in-Chief
Editorial Board
A. Aziz Department of Mechanical Engineering, School of Engineering and Applied Science, Gonzaga University, Spokane, WA 99258, USA Email: aziz@gonzaga.edu
C. J. Chen Tallahassee, FL
M. Cross Dept. of Mathematics and Computer Studies, Sunderland Polytechnic, UK
Dominique Gobin University Paris-Saclay Email: dominique.gobin@centralesupelec.fr
P. Hagedorn Darmstadt, Germany
James P. Hartnett Energy Resources Center, University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL 60680-4348, USA Email: hartnett@uic.edu
Peter J. Heggs School of Chemical and Process Engineering, University of Leeds, Leeds, UK; Dept of Chem Eng, UMIST, Sackville St., Manchester, M60 1QD Email: P.J.Heggs@leeds.ac.uk
Woo-Seung Kim Department of Mechanical Engineering, Hanyang University, 1271 Sa-1 dong, Sangnok-gu, Ansan, Kyeonggi-do, 425-791, Korea Email: wskim@hanyang.ac.kr
Roland W. Lewis College of Engineering, University of Wales Swansea, Singleton Park, Swansea, SA2 8PP, United Kingdom Email: r.w.lewis@swansea.ac.uk
N. Maculan Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
W.J. Minkowycz Department of Mechanical Engineering (M/C251), University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL 60607, USA Email: wjm@mailserv.uic.edu WJM@uic.edu
Abdulmajeed A. Mohamad Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, Schulich School of Engineering, CEERE, University of Calgary, 2500 University Drive NW, Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2N 1N4 Email: mohamad@ucalgary.ca
M. N. Ozisik Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Department North Carolina State University, Raleigh, N. C. 27607
Ioan Pop Department of Applied Mathematics, Babes-Bolyai University, 400084 Cluj-Napoca, Romania Email: popi@math.ubbcluj.ro; popm.ioan@yahoo.co.uk; pop.ioan@hotmail.com
Juan I. Ramos Escuela de Ingenierias Industriales, Universidad de Malaga, Dr. Ortiz Ramos, s/n 29071 Malaga, Spain Email: jirs@lcc.uma.es
Sergio Hamilton Sphaier Ocean Engineering Department - EP/COPPE/UFRJ, CP50508, 21945-970, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil Email: sphaier@peno.coppe.ufrj.br
Kenjiro Suzuki Department of Mechanical Engineering, Kyoto University, Kyoto; Department of Machinery and Control Systems, Shibaura Institute of Technology, 307 Fukasaku, Saitama, 337-8570, Japan Email: ksuzuki@mech.kyoto-u.ac.jp ksuzuki@sic.shibaura.ac.jp
M. Ungs Tetra Tech, Inc., 3746 Mt. Diablo Blvd., Ste.300, Lafayette, CA 94549-3681, USA
Marco T. Vilhena Departamento de Engenharia Mecânica, Instituto de Matematica Aplicada, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre, Brazil Email: vilhena@pq.cnpq.br;vilhena@mat.ufrgs.br
Yaman Yener Mechanical, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering Department, Northeastern University, Boston, MA 02115 Email: yaman@neu.edu
Home Begell Digital Portal Begell Digital Library Journals Books eBooks References and Proceedings Authors, Editors, Reviewers A-Z Product Index Prices and Subscription Policies About Begell House Contact Us Language English 中文 Русский 日本語 Português Deutsch Français Español