Customer Login 0 Shopping Cart
Home Books eBooks Journals References and Proceedings Authors, Editors, Reviewers A-Z Product Index
Journal of Long-Term Effects of Medical Implants
Editor-in-Chief: Subrata Saha

ISSN Print: 1050-6934

ISSN Online: 1940-4379

SJR: 0.145 SNIP: 0.491 CiteScore™: 0.89
Editor-in-Chief
Editorial Board
Daniel G. Becker Associate Professor, Director of Facial Plastic Surgery, Department of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery, University of Pennsylvania Medical Center Founder, Becker Nose and Sinus Center, LLC, Sewell, NJ, USA Email: beckermailbox@aol.com
Susan Berenson Clinical Nurse Specialist in Integrative Medicine Certified by the American Reflexology Certification Board, Certified for Reiki Level II, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, New York, NY, USA Email: berensos@mskcc.org
Mohit Bhandari CLARITY Research Group, Department of Orthopedic Surgery Musculoskeletal Research Unit, McMaster University, Hamilton, ON, Canada; Division of Orthopaedic Surgery and Department of Clinical Epidemiology & Biostatistics, Hamilton General Hospital, Hamilton, ON, Canada Email: bhandam@mcmaster.ca
Cheryl R. Blanchard Zimmer, Inc., Warsaw, IN 46581, USA Email: cheryl.blanchard@zimmer.com
Harold J. Brandon Center for Implant Retrieval and Analysis of Plastic Surgery Devices, Department of Plastic Surgery; Department of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering, Washington University, One Brooking Drive, St. Louis, MO 63130, USA Email: hjb@me.wustl.edu
L.D. Britt Chairman, Brickhouse Professor of Surgery, Department of General Surgery, Eastern Virginia Medical School, Hofheimer Hall, 825 Fairfax Ave., Norfolk, VA 235001, USA Email: brittld@evms.edu
S. Lori Brown Division of Postmarket Surveillance, Office of Surveillance and Biometrics, Epidemiology Branch, Center for Devices & Radiologic Health, Food and Drug Administration, c/o Seattle District Office, 22201 23rd Dr. SE, HFR-PA300, Bothell, WA 98021, USA Email: sbrown@fda.hhs.gov
W. Randolph Chitwood, Jr. Professor of Surgery; Senior Associate Vice Chancellor Health Sciences (Cardiovascular Diseases); Chief, Division of Cardiothoracic and Vascular Surgery, Brody School of Medicine/East Carolina University, Greenville, NC, USA Email: chitwoodw@mail.ecu.edu
Mary Jude Cox Glaucoma Service, Eye Physicians of Southern New Jersey, Voorhees, NJ, USA; Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation, Indiana University School of Medicine, Indianapolis, IN, USA Email: mjc3f1@aol.com
David B. Drake Associate Professor of Plastic Surgery & Orthopedic Surgery, University of Virginia Health System, PO Box 800376, Charlottesville, VA 22908, USA Email: dbd9u@virginia.edu
Freddie Fu Departments of Orthopaedic Surgery and Molecular Genetics and Biochemistry, Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh, University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA, USA Email: ffu@upmc.edu
Kyosuke Fujikawa Knee Disease Centre, Ohtsuki Hospital for Surgery, Tokyo, Japan; Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery, Department of Orthopredic Surgery, National Defense Medical College, Saitama, Japan Email: fujikawa@me.ndmc.ac.jp
Michel Gagner Professor of Surgery; Chief, Division of Laparoscopic Surgery, Mount Sinai School of Medicine, Box 1103, 5 East 98th St., New York, NY 10029, USA; Minimal Access Surgery Center, Weill-Comell College of Medicine, New York, NY, USA Email: michel.gagner@mountsinai.org;mig2016@med.cornell.edu
Thomas J. Gampper Associate Professor of Plastic Surgery, Department of Plastic Surgery, University of Virginia Health System, Charlottesville, VA 22908, USA Email: tjg6f@virginia.edu
William L. Hickerson Clinical Professr of Surgery, Medical & Surgical Associates of Georgia, PC, Augusta, GA, USA Email: bhickerson@mac.com
John N.K. Hsiang Department of Neurological Surgery, Virginia Mason Medical Center, Seattle, WA 98101, USA Email: john.hsiang@vmmc.org
Mary Anne Hudson Public Health Nurse, Coos County Public Health Department, 1975 McPherson St. #, North Bend, OR 97459, USA Email: anne@wingusa.org
William Paul Irvin, Jr. Associate Professor, Division of Gynecologic Oncology, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, University of Virginia Health System, Charlottesville, VA, USA Email: wpi9d@virginia.edu
Markad Kamath McMaster University Email: kamathm@mcmaster.ca
Marina S. Kurian Assistant Director of Surgical Education, Lenox Hill Hospital, 130 East 77th St., Black Hall, 13th Floor, New York, NY 10021, USA Email: mkurian@lenoxhill.net
Scott E. Langenburg Assistant Professor of Pediatric Surgery; Director of Trauma; Director, Computer-Assisted Robotic-Enhanced Surgery, Childrens Hospital of Michigan, 3901 Beaubien Blvd., Detroit, MI 48201, USA Email: slangenb@dmc.org
Kant Y. Lin Department of Plastic Surgery, University of Virginia Health System, Charlottesville, VA, USA Email: kyl5s@virginia.edu
William B. Long III Trauma Specialists LLP, Legacy Verified Level I Shock Trauma Center for Pediatrics and Adults, Legacy Emmanuel Hospital, Portland, OR, USA Email: wlong@lhs.org
Joseph K. McLaughlin Professor of Medicine, Vanderbilt Medical School, President, International Epidemiology Institute, 1455 Research Blvd., Suite 550, Rockville, MD 20850, USA Email: jkm@iei.ws
William M. Mihalko Department of Orthopaedic Surgery and Biomedical Engineering, School of Medicine, University of Tennessee Health Science Center, Memphis, TN, USA; Campbell Clinic Orthopedics, Germantown, TN, USA Email: wmihalko@campbellclinic.com
Vladimir Mironov Director, Shared Tissue Engineering Lab., Department of Cell Biology and Anatomy, Medical University of South Carolina, 173 Ashley Ave., Suite 601, Charleston, SC 29425, USA Email: mironovv@musc.edu
Joseph A. Molnar Assistant Professor, Department of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, Wake Forest University, Medical Center Blvd., Winston-Salem, NC 27157, USA Email: jmolnar@wfubmc.edu
Kenric M. Murayama Director, Minimally Invasive Surgery Program, Northwestern Memorial Hospital, Chicago, IL, USA; Associate Professor of Surgery, Northwestern University Medical School, Chicago, IL 60611, USA; John A. Burns School of Medicine, Department of Surgery, University of Hawaii, Honolulu, HI, USA Email: krnurayama@nmff.nwu.edu;kenricm@hawaii.edu
Adrian Park Director, Center for Minimally Invasive Surgery, University of Kentucky; Associate Professor, University of Kentucky College of Medicine, 800 Rose St., Room C344, Lexington, KY 40536, USA Email: apark@pop.uky.edu
Dix Phillip Poppas Chief, Pediatric Urology; Richard Rodgers Family; Assoc. Prof Urology, Pediatrics, Plastic&Reconstructive Surg.; Director, Lab. for Minimally Invasive Urologic Surgery, Childrens Hospital of New York; Presbyterian Weill Medical College of Cornell University, Ithaca, NY, USA Email: dpoppas@med.cornell.edu
Vijay J. Rasquinha Department of Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation Medicine, SUNY Downstate Medical Center, Brooklyn, NY, USA Email: vijay.rasquinha@downstate.edu
Dean M. Toriumi Professor of Facial Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, Department of Otolaryngology/Head & Neck Surgery, University of Illinois at Chicago College of Medicine, 1855 W. Taylor St., Chicago, IL 60612, USA Email: dtoriumi@uic.edu
Alfred J. Tria Jr. Department of Orthopaedic Surgery, Rutgers-Robert Wood Johnson Medical School, 51 French Street, MEB 425, New Brunswick, NJ 08901 Email: atriajrmd@aol.com
R. Gilbert Triplett Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery and Pharmacology, Baylor College of Dentistry, The Texas A&M University System Health Science Center, Dallas, TX, USA Email: gtriplett@tambcd.edu
Jafar Vossoughi Editor-in-Chief, International Journal of Medical Implants and Devices; University of Maryland, 3616 Martins Diary Circle, Olney, MD 29832, USA Email: vossoughi@verizon.net
W.R. Walsh Orthopaedic Research Laboratories, Prince of Wales Hospital, Randwick, NSW 2031, Australia
Kathryne L. Winters Website Manager and Information Specialist, Trauma Specialists, LLP, Legacy Emanuel Hospital, Portland, OR, USA Email: kathrynelwinters@gmail.com
Feng Zhang Division of Plastic Surgery, Microsurgery Laboratory, University of Mississippi Medical Center, 2500 North State Street, Jackson, MS 39216, USA Email: fzhang@surgery.umsmed.edu
Robert D. Zura Assistant Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery, Duke University Medical Center, Division of Orthopaedic Surgery, Box 3389, Durham, NC 27710, USA Email: bobzura@hotmail.com;robert.zura@duke.edu
Home Begell Digital Portal Begell Digital Library Journals Books eBooks References and Proceedings Authors, Editors, Reviewers A-Z Product Index Prices and Subscription Policies About Begell House Contact Us Language English 中文 Русский 日本語 Português Deutsch Français Español