Customer Login 0 Shopping Cart
Home Books eBooks Journals References and Proceedings Authors, Editors, Reviewers A-Z Product Index
International Journal for Multiscale Computational Engineering

ISSN Print: 1543-1649

ISSN Online: 1940-4352

IF: 1.508 5-Year IF: 1.194 SJR: 0.554 SNIP: 0.82 CiteScore™: 2.2
Chief-in-Editor
Senior Advisor
Associate Editor
Associate Editor
Arif Masud
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Department of Aerospace Engineering, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 205 N. Mathews Ave., Urbana, IL 61801-2352, USA
Associate Editor
Klaus Hackl
Institute of Mechanics of Materials, Ruhr-University Bochum, Bochum, 44721, Germany
Associate Editor
Associate Editor
Thomas J.R. Hughes
Institute for Computational Engineering and Sciences (ICES), The University of Texas at Austin, 201 East 24th Street, C0200, Austin, TX 78712-1229, USA
Associate Editor
Associate Editor
Tamar Schlick
Department of Chemistry, New York University, New York, New York 10003, USA; Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences, New York University, New York, New York, 10012, USA; NYU-ECNU Center for Computational Chemistry, NYU Shanghai, China
Editorial Board
Amit Acharya
Department of Civil Engineering and Engineering Mechanics, Columbia University, 610 Seeley W. Mudd Building, 500 West 120th Street, Mail Code 4709, New York, NY 10027, USA
Email: acharyaamit@cmu.edu
Olivier Allix
L.M.T. Cachan, 61 Avenue du Président Wilson, 94235 Cachan Cedex, France
Email: allix@lmt.ens-cachan.fr
Zdenek P. Bazant
Civil Engineering and Materials Science, Northwestern University, 2145 Sheridan Rd., CEE/A135, Evanston, IL 60208, USA
Email: z-bazant@northwestern.edu;jan.zeman.1@fsv.cvut.cz
Leonid V. Berlyand
Department of Mathematics, Penn State University, 224 McAllister Building, University Park, PA 16802, USA
Email: berlyand@math.psu.edu
Miguel Bessa
Mechanical, Maritime and Materials Engineering, Delft University of Technology, Mekelweg 2, 2628 CD Delft, The Netherlands
Email: M.A.Bessa@tudelft.nl
Rene de Borst
Department of Civil Engineering and Mechanics, University of Glasgow, Glasgow, G12 8QQ, Scotland
Email: R.d.Borst@tue.nl
Zhen Chen
International Research Center for Computational Mechanics, State Key Laboratory of Structural Analysis for Industrial Equipment, Department of Engineering Mechanics, Faculty of Vehicle Engineering and Mechanics, Dalian University of Technology, Dalian 116024, China; Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Missouri, Columbia, MO 65211, USA
Email: ChenZh@missouri.edu
Andrei Fedorov
Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience, George W. Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA, USA
Email: AGF@gatech.edu
Marco Giometto
Department of Civil Engineering and Engineering Mechanics, Columbia University, New York, NY, USA
Email: marco.giometto@columbia.edu
Thomas Hou
Applied Mathematics, 2 17-50, California Institute of Technology, Pasadena, CA 91125, USA
Email: hou@acm.caltech.edu
Sergio R. Idelsohn
Asociación Argentina de Mecánica Computacional, INTEC, Guemes 3450, 3000 Santa Fe, Argentina
Email: sergio@cimne.upc.edu
Ioannis G. Kevrekidis
Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ, USA; Program in Applied and Computational Mathematics, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ, USA
Email: yannis@arnold.princeton.edu; yannis@princeton.edu
Pierre Ladeveze
Laboratoire de Mecanique et Technologie, ENS de Cachan C.N.R.S., University Paris VI, 61 Av. du President Wilson, 94235 Cachan Cedex, France
Email: ladeveze@lmt.ens-cachan.fr
Javier Llorca
Department of Materials Science, Polytechnic University of Madrid, E.T.S. de Ingenieros de Caminos, 28040 Madrid, Spain; Madrid Institute for Advanced Studies of Materials (IMDEA Materials Institute), C/ Profesor Aranguren s/n., 28040 Madrid, Spain
Email: javier.llorca@upm.es
Wing Kam Liu
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Northwestern University, 2145 Sheridan Road, Evanston, IL 60208, USA
Email: w-liu@northwestern.edu
Kim Meow Liew
Department of Architecture and Civil Engineering, City University of Hong Kong, Kowloon, Hong Kong, China
Email: kmliew@cityu.edu.hk
John G. Michopoulos
Head Code 6394, FASME, Computational Multiphysics Systems Lab, Naval Research Laboratory, Washington, DC 20375, USA
Email: john.michopoulos@nrl.navy.mil
Eugenio Onate
Universidad Politecnica de Cataluna Gran Capitan, s/n Edificio C-1 08034, Barcelona, Spain
Email: onate@cimne.upc.edu
Deepankar Pal
ANSYS Mechanical Business Unit, Park City, UT, USA
Email: deepankar.pal@ansys.com
Gregory P. Panasenko
University of Lyon, UJM-Saint-Etienne, CNRS, Institute Camille Jordan, UMR 5208 SFR MODMAD FED 4169, 42023 Saint-Etienne, France; National Research University Moscow Power Engineering Institute, Krasnoznamennaya 14, Moscow, 111250, Russia; Institute of Applied Mathematics, Faculty of Mathematics and Informatics, Vilnius University, Naugarduko Str., 24, Vilnius, 03225, Lithuania
Email: Grigory.Panasenko@univ-st-etienne.fr
Glaucio H. Paulino
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Illinois, Urbana, IL 61801-2352, USA
Email: paulino@uiuc.edu
Catalin Picu
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY, 12180, USA
Email: picuc@rpi.edu
J.N. Reddy
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Texas A&M University, College Station, Texas, TX 77843, USA
Email: jnreddy@tamu.edu
Kenneth Runesson
Department of Industrial and Material Sciences, Chalmers University of Technology, S-41296 Goteborg, Sweden
Email: keru@chalmers.se
Katrin Schulz
Institute for Applied Materials - Computational Materials Science, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Kaiserstr. 12, D-76131 Karlsruhe, Germany
Email: katrin.schulz@kit.edu
Mark S. Shephard
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY 12180, USA
Email: shephard@scorec.rpi.edu
WaiChing Sun
Department of Civil Engineering and Engineering Mechanics, Columbia University, New York, NY, USA
Email: wsun@columbia.edu
Patrizia Trovalusci
Department of Structural Engineering and Geotechnics, Sapienza University of Rome, Via Gramsci 53, 00197 Rome, Italy
Email: patrizia.trovalusci@uniroma1.it
Peter Wriggers
Institute of Continuum Mechanics, Leibniz Universität Hannover, Appelstrasse 11, 30167 Hannover, Germany
Email: wriggers@ibnm.uni-hannover.de
Zheng Yuan
Multiscale Design Systems, LLC, 280 Park Avenue South, New York, NY 10010, USA
Email: zheng.yuan@altair.com.cn
Julien Yvonnet
Univ Gustave Eiffel, CNRS, MSME UMR 8208, F-77454 Marne-la-Vallée, France
Email: julien.yvonnet@univ-paris-est.fr
Tarek I Zohdi
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of California, Berkeley, 6117 Etcheverry Hall, Berkeley, CA 94720, USA
Email: zohdi@berkeley.edu
Home Begell Digital Portal Begell Digital Library Journals Books eBooks References and Proceedings Authors, Editors, Reviewers A-Z Product Index Prices and Subscription Policies About Begell House Contact Us Language English 中文 Русский 日本語 Português Deutsch Français Español