Customer Login 0 Shopping Cart
Home Books eBooks Journals References and Proceedings Authors, Editors, Reviewers A-Z Product Index
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation: Critical Reviews, Advances and Special Topics
Editor-in-Chief: Markad Kamath

ISSN Print: 2689-5609

ISSN Online: 2689-5617

More
Editor-in-Chief
Markad Kamath
McMaster University
Editorial Board
David S. Ditor Department of Kinesiology, Brock University, 500 Glenridge Ave., St. Catharines, ON, L2S 3A1, Canada Email: dditor@brocku.ca
Mary E. Gannotti University of Hartford, Department of Rehabilitation Sciences, Shriners Hospital for Children, Springfield, MA, USA Email: gannotti@hartford.edu
Judith Gargaro Ontario Neurotrauma Foundation, Eglinton Ave E, Toronto, Ontario, Canada Email: judy.gargaro@onf.org
Justin Hata Department of Anesthesiology & Perioperative Care, Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Division of Pain Medicine, University of California, Irvine, Orange, California 92697, USA; Loma Linda Pain Management, 11406 Loma Linda Drive, Loma Linda, CA 92354, USA Email: hataj@uci.edu; jhata@llu.edu
Rajani Mullerpatan MGM School of Physiotherapy, MGM Institute of Health Sciences, Navi Mumbai, India Email: rajani.kanade@gmail.com
Michael S. Kaplan Older Persons and Rehabilitation Service, Waikato District Health Board, Hamilton, New Zealand Email: michael.kaplan@waikatodhb.health.nz
Sampath Kumar Amaravadi Cardiopulmonary Sciences Department of Physiotherapy, College of Health Sciences, Gulf Medical University, Al Jurf, Ajman, United Arab Emirates Email: sampathkpt@gmail.com dr.sampath@gmu.ac.ae
Joy C. MacDermid Health and Rehabilitation Science, Physical Therapy and Surgery, Western University, London, ON, Canada; Clinical Research Lab, Hand and Upper Limb Centre, St. Joseph’s Health Centre, London, ON, Canada
Cheri L. McGowan Department of Kinesiology, Faculty of Human Kinetics, University of Windsor, Windsor, Ontario, Canada Email: mcgowanc@uwindsor.ca
Saurabh P. Mehta School of Physical Therapy, Marshall University, Huntington, West Virginia, USA; Department of Orthopedic Surgery, Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine, Marshall University, Huntington, West Virginia, USA Email: saurabh2288@yahoo.com; Mehtas@marshall.edu
Richard Seemann ABI Rehabilitation New Zealand Ltd, Auckland, New Zealand Email: richard.seemann@abi-rehab.co.nz
Randel Swanson Penn Medicine, Department of Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine, University of Pennsylvania, 1800 Lombard Street/1st floor, Philadelphia, PA 19146-1414, USA
Adrian R. M. Upton Department of Medicine, McMaster University, Hamilton, Ontario, L8N3Z5, Canada Email: uptona@hhsc.ca
Home Begell Digital Portal Begell Digital Library Journals Books eBooks References and Proceedings Authors, Editors, Reviewers A-Z Product Index Prices and Subscription Policies About Begell House Contact Us Language English 中文 Русский 日本語 Português Deutsch Français Español