Home Books eBooks Journals References & Proceedings Authors, Editors, Reviewers A-Z Product Index Awards
Journal of Porous Media
IF: 1.49 5-Year IF: 1.159 SJR: 0.43 SNIP: 0.671 CiteScore™: 1.58

ISSN Print: 1091-028X
ISSN Online: 1934-0508

Volume 23, 2020

Volume 22, 2019

Volume 21, 2018

Volume 20, 2017

Volume 19, 2016

Volume 18, 2015

Volume 17, 2014

Volume 16, 2013

Volume 15, 2012

Volume 14, 2011

Volume 13, 2010

Volume 12, 2009

Volume 11, 2008

Volume 10, 2007

Volume 9, 2006

Volume 8, 2005

Volume 7, 2004

Volume 6, 2003

Volume 5, 2002

Volume 4, 2001

Volume 3, 2000

Volume 2, 1999

Volume 1, 1998

Journal of Porous Media


Kambiz Vafai
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of California, Riverside, CA 92521-0425 USA

Associate Editors

Kamel Hooman
Queensland Geothermal Energy Centre of Excellence, School of Mechanical and Mining Engineering University of Queensland, Brisbane, Queensland, AU
Andrey V Kuznetsov
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, North Carolina State University, Campus Box 7910, Raleigh, NC 27695-7910, USA
Maria Laura Martins-Costa
Universidade Federal Fluminense
Krishna Pillai
Mechanical Engineering Department EMS Building, 3200 N. Cramer Street, Room 945 College of Engineering and Applied Science University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee,WI 53211
Giuseppe Pontrelli
IAC-CNR 00185 Rome, Italy
Marc Prat
Institut de Mecanique des Fluides de Toulouse, U.M.R. C.N.R.S. − INP/UPS N°5502, Avenue du professeur Camille Soula, 31400 Toulouse, France
Michel Quintard
Université de Toulouse; INPT, UPS; IMFT (Institut de Mécanique des Fluides de Toulouse); Allée Camille Soula, F-31400 Toulouse, France and CNRS; IMFT; F-31400 Toulouse, France
Muhammad Sahimi
Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA 90089
M. Wang
Computational Earth Science Group, Earth and Environmental Sciences Division, Physics of Condense Matter and Complex System Theoretical Division, Center of Nonlinear Studies, Los Alamos National Lab, Mail Stop T003, Los Alamos, NM 87545, USA

Editorial Board

Ping Cheng Mechanical Engineering Department, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology; MOE Key Laboratory for Power Machinery and Engineering, School of Mechanical Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai 200240, People's Republic of China; Qian Xuesen Laboratory of Space Technology, China Academy of Space Technology, Beijing 100094, China
Email: pingcheng@sjtu.edu.cn
Seyed Majid Hassanizadeh Department of Earth Sciences, Utrecht University
Email: hassanizadeh@geo.uu.nl
Massoud Kaviany Department of Mechanical Engineering and Applied Mechanics, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Email: kaviany@umich.edu
Jacob H. Masliyah Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada T6G 2G6
Email: Jacob.Masliyah@ualberta.ca
Robert McKibbin Institute of Information and Mathematical Sciences, Massey University at Albany, Auckland, New Zealand
Email: r.mckibbin@massey.ac.nz
W. J. Minkowycz Department of Mechanical Engineering (M/C251), University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL 60607
Email: wjm@mailserv.uic.edu WJM@uic.edu
Akira Nakayama Department of Mechanical Engineering, Shizuoka University, 3-5-1 Johoku, Naka-ku, Hamamatsu, 432-8561, Japan; School of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Wuhan Polytechnic University, Wuhan, Hubei 430023, China
Email: tmanaka@ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp; nakayama.akira@shizuoka.ac.jp
D A Nield University of Auckland Auckland, New Zealand
Email: d.nield@aukland.ac.nz
Ioan Pop Department of Applied Mathematics, Babes-Bolyai University, 400084 Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Email: popi@math.ubbcluj.ro; popm.ioan@yahoo.co.uk; pop.ioan@hotmail.com
Dimos Poulikakos Laboratory of Thermodynamics in Emerging Technologies, Institute of Energy Technology Mechanical and Process Engineering Department, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
Email: dpoulikakos@ethz.ch
Francisco J Valdes-Parada Universidad Autonoma, Metropolitana-Iztapalapa, Col. Vicentino, Mexico
Email: iqfv@xanum.uam.mx