Customer Login 0 Shopping Cart
Home Books eBooks Journals References and Proceedings Authors, Editors, Reviewers A-Z Product Index
Editor-in-Chief
Kambiz Vafai
University of California, Riverside Email: vafai@engr.ucr.edu
Associate Editor
Associate Editor
Vincenzo Bianco
Dipartimento di Ingegneria Meccanica, Energetica, Gestionale e dei Trasporti, Università degli Studi di Genova, Via All'Opera Pia 15/A, 16145 Genova, Italy Email: vincenzo.bianco@unige.it
Associate Editor
Jianchao Cai
China University of Petroleum Email: caijc@cug.edu.cn
Associate Editor
Ali J. Chamkha
Faculty of Engineering, Kuwait College of Science and Technology, Doha District, Kuwait; Center of Excellence in Desalination Technology, King Abdulaziz University, P.O. Box 80200, Jeddah 21589, Saudi Arabia; Mechanical Engineering Department, Prince Sultan Endowment for Energy and Environment, Prince Mohammad Bin Fahd University, Al-Khobar 31952, Saudi Arabia; RAK Research and Innovation Center, American University of Ras Al Khaimah, P.O. Box 10021, Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates Email: a.chamkha@kcst.edu.kw
Associate Editor
Subir Das
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Indian Institute of Technology (Banaras Hindu University), Varanasi-221005, India Email: subir_das08@hotmail.com
Associate Editor
Rahmat Ellahi
Center for Modeling and Computer Simulation, Research Institute, King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Dhahran-31261, Saudi Arabia; Department of Mathematics & Statistics, Faculty of Applied Sciences, International Islamic University Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan Email: rellahi@engr.ucr.edu
Associate Editor
Youwei He
College of Petroleum and Natural Gas Engineering, Southwest Petroleum University, Chengdu, China Email: youwei.he@swpu.edu.cn
Associate Editor
Kamel Hooman
Process and Energy Department, Delft University of Technology, Leeghwaterstraat 39, 2628CB Delft, The Netherlands Email: k.hooman@tudelft.nl
Associate Editor
Marcello Iasiello
Dipartimento di Ingegneria Industriale, Università degli Studi di Napoli, Federico II, Italy Email: marcello.iasiello@unina.it
Associate Editor
Khalil Khanafer
Mechanical Engineering Department, Australian College of Kuwait, Safat, 13015, West Mishref, Kuwait Email: kkhanafer@gmail.com
Associate Editor
Shigeo Kimura
Institute of Science and Engineering, Kanazawa University Email: skimura@t.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
Associate Editor
Zuhao Kou
University of Wyoming Email: zkou@uwyo.edu
Associate Editor
Andrey V. Kuznetsov
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, North Carolina State University, Campus Box 7910, Raleigh, NC 27695, USA Email: avkuznet@eos.ncsu.edu; avkuznet@ncsu.edu
Associate Editor
Y. M. Larimi
School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Queen's University Belfast, Belfast, UK
Associate Editor
Baosheng Liang
Chevron North America Exploration and Production, 1400 Smith Street, Houston, TX 77002, USA; The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX, USA Email: BLiang@chevron.com
Associate Editor
Sumit Mukhopadhyay
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley, CA 94720, USA Email: Smukhopadhyay@lbl.gov
Associate Editor
TRI NGUYEN-QUANG
Dalhousie University Email: tnguyenquang@dal.ca
Associate Editor
Hakan F. Öztop
Department of Mechanical Engineering Technology Faculty Fırat University Elazig, Turkey Email: hfoztop1@gmail.com
Associate Editor
Krishna Pillai
Mechanical Engineering Department, College of Engineering and Applied Science, University of Wisconsin, Room 945, EMS Building, 3200 N. Cramer Street, Milwaukee, WI 53211, USA Email: krishna@uwm.edu
Associate Editor
Giuseppe Pontrelli
IAC-CNR, Via dei Taurini 19 , Roma, Roma, Italy Email: giuseppe.pontrelli@gmail.com
Associate Editor
Muhammad Sahimi
Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA 90089, USA Email: moe@usc.edu
Associate Editor
Peter Tilke
Mathematics and Modeling Department, Schlumberger-Doll Research, Cambridge, MA Email: tilke@alum.mit.edu
Associate Editor
Francisco J. Valdes-Parada
División de Ciencias Básicas e Ingeniería, Universidad Autonoma, Metropolitana-Iztapalapa, Mexico City, Col. Vicentino, Mexico Email: iqfv@xanum.uam.mx
Associate Editor
L. Wang
Petroleum Engineering Department, Nazarbayev University, 53 Kabanbay Batyr Avenue, Nur-Sultan City 010000, Kazakhstan
Associate Editor
Associate Editor
Q. Wu
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Villanova University, Villanova, PA, USA
Associate Editor
Associate Editor
Associate Editor
Diansen Yang
Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Xiaohongshan, Wuchang, Wuhan 430071, China Email: dsyang@whrsm.ac.cn
Associate Editor
Dia Zeidan
School of Basic Sciences and Humanities, German Jordanian University, Amman, Jordan Email: dia.zeidan@gju.edu.jo
Associate Editor
Sohrab Zendehboudi
Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science, Memorial University, St. John's, NL A1B 3X5, Canada Email: szendehboudi@mun.ca
Associate Editor
B. Zeng
Petroleum Systems Engineering, University of Regina, Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Editorial Board
Home Begell Digital Portal Begell Digital Library Journals Books eBooks References and Proceedings Authors, Editors, Reviewers A-Z Product Index Prices and Subscription Policies About Begell House Contact Us Language English 中文 Русский 日本語 Português Deutsch Français Español