ホーム 書籍 電子書籍 ジャーナル 参考文献と会報 著者、編集者、レビュー者 A-Z商品インデックス 各受賞
Forum on Immunopathological Diseases and Therapeutics
SJR: 0.309 SNIP: 0.041 CiteScore™: 0.18

ISSN 印刷: 2151-8017
ISSN オンライン: 2151-8025

Archives: Volume 1, 2010 to Volume 7, 2016

Forum on Immunopathological Diseases and Therapeutics

Editors-in-Chief

Benjamin Bonavida
Department of Microbiology, Immunology, & Molecular Genetics, David Geffen School of Medicine, Johnson Comprehensive Cancer Center, University of California at Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA 90025-1747

編集委員会

Bharat B. Aggarwal Department of Experimental Therapeutics, Division of Cancer Medicine University of Texas, MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, Texas, 77030
Email: aggarwal@mdanderson.org; aggarwal@danderson.org
Mitchell S. Cairo Department of Pediatrics-Blood & Marrow Transplantation, New York-Presbyterian Hospital at the Columbia University Medical Center, New York, NY 10032
Paolo Casali Department of Microbiology and Immunology, School of Medicine University of Texas Health Science Center, 7703 Floyd Curl Drive San Antonio, Texas 78229, USA
Email: pcasali@uci.edu
Salem Chouaib Thumbay Research Institute for Precision Medicine, Gulf Medical University, Ajman 4184, United Arab Emirates; INSERM UMR 1186, Integrative Tumor Immunology and Genetic Oncology, Gustave Roussy, EPHE, Faculty de Médecine University Paris-Sud, University Paris-Saclay, Villejuif F-94805, France
Email: salem.chouaib@gmu.ac.ae
Mohamed R. Daha Department of Nephrology, Leiden University Medical Center, Postbox 9600, 2300 RC Leiden, The Netherlands
Email: m.r.daha@lumc.nl
Thomas Efferth Department of Pharmaceutical Biology Institute of Pharmacy and Biochemistry Johannes Gutenberg University, Mainz, Germany
Email: efferth@uni-mainz.de
Sudhir Gupta Departments of Medicine & Pathology and Microbiology & Molecular Genetics, University of California, Irvine, CA 92697
Jean-Francois Jeannin EPHE Tumor Immunology and Immunotherapy, Laboratory, University of Burgundy, Dijon, France
Otto Martinez Maza Departments of Obstetrics, Gynecology, David Geffen School of Medicine, University of California at Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA 90095-1740
E. Premkumar Reddy Fels Institute for Cancer Research and Molecular Biology, Temple University School of Medicine, Philadelphia, PA 19140
Demetrios A. Spandidos Department of Applied Biochemistry and Immunology, Institute of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology, Laboratory of Clinical Virology, Faculty of Medicine, University of Crete, Heraklion, Crete, Greece
Email: spandidos@spandidos.gr
Kazuo Umezawa Department of Molecular Target Medicine Screening Aichi Medical University School of Medicine, Aichi, Japan
Email: umezawa@aichi-med-u.ac.jp