カスタマーログイン 0 ショッピングカート
ホーム 書籍 電子書籍 ジャーナル 参考文献と会報 著者、編集者、レビュー者 A-Z商品インデックス
High Temperature Material Processes: An International Quarterly of High-Technology Plasma Processes

ISSN 印刷: 1093-3611

ISSN オンライン: 1940-4360

ESCI SJR: 0.197 SNIP: 0.609 CiteScore™: 1.3
Editor-in-Chief
Editor-in-Chief
Andrey V. Gusarov
Laboratory of Innovative Additive Technologies, Moscow State University of Technology STANKIN, Moscow, Russia
Associate Editor
編集委員会
Philippe Bertrand
Laboratoire de Tribologie et Dynamique des Systèmes, Ecole Nationale d'Ingénieurs de Saint Etienne, Ecole interne de l'Ecole Centrale de Lyon, 58 rue Jean Parrot, Saint Etienne 42023, France
Email: philippe.bertrand@enise.ec-lyon.fr
Alexey G. Gnedovets
A.A. Baikov Institute of Metallurgy and Materials Science, Russian Academy of Sciences, 49 Leninsky Prospect, Moscow, 119334, Russia
Email: agg@imet.ac.ru
Nikolay N. Koval
Institute of High Current Electronics, Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 2/3 Akademichesky Ave., Tomsk, 634055, Russia; National Research Tomsk State University, 36 Lenin Ave., Tomsk, 634050, Russia
Email: koval@hcei.tsc.ru
Milorad M. Kuraica
Faculty of Physics, University of Belgrade, Studentski trg 12, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia
Email: kuki@ff.bg.ac.rs
Oleg F. Petrov
Joint Institute of High Temperatures RAS, Russian Academy of Science, Moscow, Russia
Email: ofpetrov@ihed.ras.ru
Alexander D. Pogrebnjak
Sumy State University, 2 Rymskogo-Korsakova Street, 40007 Sumy, Ukraine; D. Serikbayev East Kazakhstan State Technical University, 69 Protozanova Street, 070004 Ust-Kamenogorsk, Republic of Kazakhstan; Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, 71 Al-Farabi Avenue, 050040 Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan
Email: alexp@i.ua
Gennadii E. Remnev
National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University, 2a Lenin Ave., Tomsk, 634028, Russia
Email: remnev@hvd.tpu.ru
Marleen Rombouts
Vlaamse Instelling voor Technologisch Onderzoek (VITO), Boeretang 200, Mol, 2400, Belgium
Email: marleen.rombouts@vito.be
Vladimir V. Uglov
Belarusian State University, 4 Nezavisimosty Ave., Minsk 220030, Belarus; South Ural State University, 76 Lenina Ave., Cheliabinsk 454080, Russia
Email: uglov@bsu.by
Igor Yadroitsev
Faculty of Engineering, Built Environment and Information Technology, Central University of Technology, Free State (CUT), Bloemfontein, South Africa
Email: iyadroitsau@cut.ac.za
Pawel Zhukowski
Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Department of Electronics, University of Technology, Lublin, Poland
Email: pawel@elektron.pol.lublin.pl
ホーム Begell Digital Portal Begellデジタルライブラリー ジャーナル 書籍 電子書籍 参考文献と会報 著者、編集者、レビュー者 A-Z商品インデックス 価格及び購読のポリシー Begell Houseの概要 連絡先 Language English 中文 Русский 日本語 Português Deutsch Français Español