カスタマーログイン 0 ショッピングカート
ホーム 書籍 電子書籍 ジャーナル 参考文献と会報 著者、編集者、レビュー者 A-Z商品インデックス
Nanoscience and Technology: An International Journal
Editor-in-Chief: Sergey A. Lurie
Executive Secretary: Yulia N. Karnet

ISSN 印刷: 2572-4258

ISSN オンライン: 2572-4266

ESCI SJR: 1.031 SNIP: 1.613 CiteScore™: 4.2
Editor-in-Chief
Sergey A. Lurie
Moscow Aviation Institute, Moscow, Russia; Institute of Applied Mechanics of Russian Academy of Science, Moscow, Russia; Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia
Executive Secretary
Yulia N. Karnet
Institute of Applied Mechanics, Russian Academy of Sciences, 7 Leningradsky Ave., Moscow, 125040, Russia
編集委員会
Elias Aifantis
Laboratory of Mechanics and Materials, School of Engineering, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki, Greece
Email: mom@mom.gen.auth.gr
Katerina E. Aifantis
Associate Professor and Faculty Fellow, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, University of Florida, Gainesville, FL, USA
Email: kaifantis@ufl.edu
Pulickel M. Ajayan
Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science Department, Rice University, Houston, TX 77006, USA
Email: ajayan@rice.edu
Drji Akinwande
Cockrell School of Engineering, The University of Texas at Austin, MER 1.206L, R9900, 10100 Burnet Rd., Bldg 160, Austin, TX, USA
Email: deji@ece.utexas.edu
Ivan Argatov
Institute of Mathematics and Physics, Aberystwyth University, Aberystwyth, Wales, UK
Email: ivan.argatov@gmail.com
Petr Belov
Institute of Applied Mechanics, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia
Email: belovpa@yandex.ru
Michele Brun
Department of Mechanical, Chemical and Material Engineering, University of Cagliari, 09124 Cagliari, Italy; Istituto Officina dei Materiali del CNR (CNR-IOM) Unita SLACS, Cittadella Universitaria, 09042 Monserrato (Ca), Italy
Email: mbrun@unica.it
Loredana Contrafatto
Structural Engineering Section, Department of Civil and Architectural Engineering, University of Catania, Catania, Italy
Email: loredana.contrafatto@dica.unict.it
Massimo Cuomo
Structural Engineering Section, Department of Civil and Architectural Engineering, University of Catania, Catania, Italy
Email: mcuomo@unict.it
Francesco dell'Isola
Dipartimento di Ingegneria Strutturale e Geotecnica, Università degli Studi di Roma La Sapienza, Via Eudossiana, Roma, Italy
Email: francesco.dellisola@uniroma1.it
Victor Eremeyev
Cagliari University
Email: eremeyev.victor@gmail.com
Sotos C. Generalis
School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Division of Mathematics, Aston University, Aston Street, Birmingham B4 7ET, UK
Email: s.c.generalis@aston.ac.uk
Esmaeal Ghavanloo
Department of Solid Mechanics and Applied Design, Shiraz University, Shiraz, Fars, Iran
Email: ghavanloo@shirazu.ac.ir
Yury Gogotsi
Distinguished University and Trustee Chair, Professor Nanomaterials Group, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA, USA
Email: gogotsi@drexel.edu
Anna G. Knyazeva
National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University, 30 Lenin Ave., Tomsk, 634050, Russia; Institute of Strength Physics and Materials Science (ISPMS), Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 2/4 Akademicheskii Ave., Tomsk, 634055, Russia
Email: anna-knyazeva@mail.ru
Sang Bok Lee
DOE Nanostructures for Electrical Energy Storage (NEES) EFRC, University of Maryland, College Park, MD, USA
Email: slee@umd.edu
Gao Liu
Applied Energy Materials Group, Energy Storage and Distributed Resources Division, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley, CA, USA
Email: Gliu@lbl.gov
Gennady Mishuris
Institute of Mathematics and Physics, Aberystwyth University, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion SY23 3BZ, Wales, UK
Email: ggm@aber.ac.uk
Andreas Oechsner
Mechanical Engineering, Ghavamian School of Engineering, Griffith University, Gold Coast Campus, Engineering Drive, Southport, QLD 4222, Australia
Email: a.oechsner@griffith.edu.au
Luca Placid
Scienza delle Costruzioni, Università Telematica Internazionale Uninettuno, Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 39, Rome, Italy
Email: luca.placidi@uninettunouniversity.net
Igor Sevostianov
Department of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering, New Mexico State University, 1780 E University Ave., Las Cruces, NM, USA
Email: Igor@nmsu.edu
Yury O. Solyaev
Institute of Applied Mechanics, Russian Academy of Sciences, 7 Leningradskii Ave., Moscow, 125040, Russia; Moscow Aviation Institute, 4 Volokolamskoe Highway, Moscow, 125080, Russia
Email: yos@iam.ras.ru Solyaevyos@iam.ras.ru
Vladimir Stegailov
Moscow Physical and Technical University, Moscow, Russia
Email: stegailov@gmail.com
Peter V. Trusov
Department of Mathematical Modeling of Systems and Processes, Perm National Research Polytechnic University, 29 Komsomolsky Ave., Perm 614990, Russia
Email: tpv@matmod.pstu.ac.ru
Andrew Wee
Vice President (University and Global Relations), National University of Singapore, 2 Science Drive 3, Singapore
Email: wee-office@nano.acs.org
ホーム Begell Digital Portal Begellデジタルライブラリー ジャーナル 書籍 電子書籍 参考文献と会報 著者、編集者、レビュー者 A-Z商品インデックス 価格及び購読のポリシー Begell Houseの概要 連絡先 Language English 中文 Русский 日本語 Português Deutsch Français Español