カスタマーログイン 0 ショッピングカート
ホーム 書籍 電子書籍 ジャーナル 参考文献と会報 著者、編集者、レビュー者 A-Z商品インデックス

ISSN 印刷: 2689-5609

ISSN オンライン: 2689-5617

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation: Critical Reviews, Advances and Special Topics
Editor-in-Chief: Markad V. Kamath
PUBLISHING DURING
COVID-19
Editor-in-Chief
Markad V. Kamath
Department of Medicine McMaster University, Hamilton, L8N 3Z5, ON, Canada
編集委員会
David S. Ditor Department of Kinesiology, Brock University, 500 Glenridge Ave., St. Catharines, ON, L2S 3A1 Canada Email: dditor@brocku.ca
Mary E. Gannotti University of Hartford, Department of Rehabilitation Sciences, Shriners Hospital for Children, Springfield, MA, USA Email: gannotti@hartford.edu
Judith Gargaro Ontario Neurotrauma Foundation Email: judy.gargaro@onf.org
Justin Hata Department of Anesthesiology & Perioperative Care, Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Division of Pain Medicine, University of California, Irvine, Orange, California 92697, USA; Loma Linda Pain Management, 11406 Loma Linda Drive, Loma Linda, CA 92354, USA Email: hataj@uci.edu; jhata@llu.edu
Rajani Mullerpatan MGM School of Physiotherapy, MGM Institute of Health Sciences, Navi Mumbai, India Email: rajani.kanade@gmail.com
Michael S. Kaplan Older Persons and Rehabilitation Service Waikato District Health Board Hamilton, New Zealand Email: michael.kaplan@waikatodhb.health.nz
Sampath Kumar Gulf Medical University Email: sampathkpt@gmail.com
Joy C. MacDermid Health and Rehabilitation Science, Physical Therapy and Surgery, Western University, London, ON, Canada; Clinical Research Lab, Hand and Upper Limb Centre, St. Joseph’s Health Centre, London, ON, Canada
Cheri L. McGowan Department of Kinesiology, Faculty of Human Kinetics, University of Windsor, Windsor, Ontario, Canada Email: mcgowanc@uwindsor.ca
Saurabh P. Mehta School of Physical Therapy, Marshall University, Huntington, West Virginia, USA; Department of Orthopedic Surgery, Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine, Marshall University, Huntington, West Virginia, USA Email: saurabh2288@yahoo.com; Mehtas@marshall.edu
Richard Seemann ABI Rehabilitation New Zealand Ltd, Auckland, New Zealand Email: richard.seemann@abi-rehab.co.nz
Randel Swanson 1800 Lombard Street/1st floor, Penn Medicine Department of Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PA 19146-1414 USA
Adrian R. M. Upton Department of Medicine, McMaster University, Hamilton, Ontario, L8N3Z5, Canada Email: uptona@hhsc.ca