ホーム 書籍 電子書籍 ジャーナル 参考文献と会報 著者、編集者、レビュー者 A-Z商品インデックス 各受賞
International Journal for Uncertainty Quantification
インパクトファクター: 3.259 5年インパクトファクター: 2.547 SJR: 0.417 SNIP: 0.8 CiteScore™: 1.52

ISSN 印刷: 2152-5080
ISSN オンライン: 2152-5099

International Journal for Uncertainty Quantification

Editor-in-Chief

Habib N. Najm
Sandia National Laboratories P.O. Box 969, MS 9051, Livermore, CA 94551, USA

Associate Editors

Dongbin Xiu
Ohio Eminent Scholar Department of Mathematics The Ohio State University Columbus, Ohio 43210, USA
Tao Zhou
LSEC, Institute of Computational Mathematics and Scientific/Engineering Computing, Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing 100190, China

Founding Editor

編集委員会

Michael Beer Faculty of Civil Engineering and Geodetic Science Leibniz University of Hanover Callinstraße 34, 30167 Hannover, Germany
Email: beer@irz.uni-hannover.de
Ilias Bilionis School of Mechanical Engineering, Purdue University Mechanical Engineering Room 1069, 585 Purdue Mall West Lafayette, IN 47907-2088, USA
Email: ebilionis@gmail.com ibilion@purdue.edu
George Deodatis Department of Civil Engineering and Engineering Mechanics, Columbia University 500 West 120th St., 630 S.W. Mudd Bldg. New York, NY 10027, USA
Email: deodatis@civil.columbia.edu
Yalchin Efendiev Department of Mathematics and Institute for Scientific Computation (ISC), Texas A&M University, College Station, TX 77840, USA; Multiscale Model Reduction Laboratory, North-Eastern Federal University, Yakutsk, Russia, 677980
Email: efendiev@math.tamu.edu
Michael S. Eldred Sandia National Laboratories, P. O. Box 5800, Mail Stop: 1318, Org: 01411, Albuquerque, NM 87185-1318, USA
Email: mseldre@sandia.gov
Oliver G. Ernst Department of Mathematics TU Chemnitz 09126 Chemnitz, Germany
Email: oernst@math.tu-chemnitz.de
Omar Ghattas Institute for Computational Engineering & Sciences, The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, Texas 78712, USA; Department of Mechanical Engineering, and Department of Geological Sciences, The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, Texas 78712, USA
Email: omar@ices.utexas.edu
Mark Girolami Department of Mathematics Huxley Building, Room 539 Imperial College London SW7 2AZ
Email: m.girolami@imperial.ac.uk
Lars Grasedyck RWTH Aachen University Templergraben 55, 52062 Aachen, Germany
Email: lgr@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Serge Guillas Department of Statistical Science University College London Gower Street, London WC1E 6BT
Email: s.guillas@ucl.ac.uk
Ling Guo Department of Mathematics, Shanghai Normal University No. 100, Guilin Road Shanghai,200234 China
Email: lguo@shnu.edu.cn
George Em Karniadakis Division of Applied Mathematics Brown University, 182 George Street Providence, RI 02912, USA
Email: gk@dam.brown.edu;gk@cfm.brown.edu
Omar Knio King Abdullah University of Science and Technology Thuwal 23955, Saudi Arabia
Email: omar.knio@kaust.edu.sa
Ville Kolehmainen Department of Applied Physics University of Kuopio P.O.B. 1627, FI-70211 Kuopio, Finland
Email: Ville.Kolehmainen@uef.fi Ville.Kolehmainen@uku.fi
Phaedon-Stelios Koutsourelakis Continuum Mechanics Group, Technical University of Munich, Boltzmannstrasse 15, 85748 Garching, Germany
Email: p.s.koutsourelakis@tum.de
Frances Kuo School of Mathematics and Statistics University of New South Wales Sydney NSW 2052, Australia
Email: f.kuo@unsw.edu.au
Jinglai Li Institute of Natural Sciences and School of Mathematical Sciences Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shanghai 200240, China
Email: lijinglai@gmail.com jinglaili@sjtu.edu.cn
Olivier Le Maitre École Polytechnique Route de Saclay, 91128 Palaiseau, France
Email: olivier.le-maitre@polytechnique.edu
Anthony Nouy Department of Informatics and Mathematics Ecole Centrale de Nantes 1 Rue de la Noë, 44300 Nantes, France
Email: anthony.nouy@ec-nantes.fr
Houman Owhadi Department of Computing and Mathematical Sciences, California Institute of Technology, Pasadena, CA, USA
Email: owhadi@caltech.edu
Roland Pulch Department of Mathematics and Computer Science University of Greifswald Domstraße 11, 17489 Greifswald, Germany
Email: roland.pulch@uni-greifswald.de
Sharif Rahman Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering University of Iowa Iowa City, IA 55242, USA
Email: rahman@engineering.uiowa.edu
Fernando A. Rochinha COPPE, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro Brazil
Email: faro@mecanica.coppe.ufrj.br
Ralph Smith North Carolina State University
Email: rsmith@ncsu.edu
Christian Soize Université Paris-Est Marne-La-Vallée Cité Descartes 5, bd Descartes, Champs sur Marne, 77454 Marne La Vallee Cedex 2, France
Email: christian.soize@univ-paris-est.fr
Alexandros Taflanidis Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Earth Sciences, University of Notre Dame 156 Fitzpatrick Hall, Notre Dame, IN 46556
Email: a.taflanidis@nd.edu
Daniel M. Tartakovsky Department of Energy Resources Engineering, Stanford University, Stanford, CA, USA
Email: dtartako@stanford.edu tartakovsky@stanford. edu
Peng Wang School of Mathematics and Systems Science, Beihang University, Beijing, China
Email: 09733@buaa.edu.cn
Ka Veng Yuen Faculty of Science and Technology University of Macau, Macao, China
Email: KVYuen@umac.mo