Login do cliente 0 Carrinho de compras
Início Livros eBooks Diários Referências e Anais Autores, editores, revisores Índice de produtos de A a Z
Catalysis in Green Chemistry and Engineering

ISSN Imprimir: 2572-9896

ISSN On-line: 2572-990X

Editor-in-Chief
Associate Editor
Mannepalli Lakshmikantam
Department of Chemical Engineering, Institute of Chemical Technology, Nathalal Parekh Marg, Matunga, Mumbai-400019, India
Associate Editor
Bhalchandra Bhanage
Institute of Chemical Technology, N. Parekh Road, Mumbai, India
Conselho editorial
Angelika Bruckner Leibniz-Institut fur Katalyse e. V., Albert-Einstein-Stra.e 29a, 18059 Rostock, Germany Email: Angelika.Brueckner@catalysis.de
R.V. Chaudhari Department of Chemical and Petroleum, Engineering Center for Environmentally Beneficial Catalysis, University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS 66047-1803, USA Email: rvc1948@ku.edu
Ajay K. Dalai Catalysis and Chemical Reaction Engineering Laboratory, Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering, University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A9, Canada Email: ajay.dalai@usask.ca
M.O. Garg Department of Chemical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology-Bombay, Mumbai, India Email: mogarg@iitb.ac.in
Yasuhiro Iwasawa Innovation Research Center for Fuel Cells, Graduate School of Informatics and Engineering, The University of Electro-Communications Chofu, Tokyo, Japan Email: iwasawa@pc.uec.ac.jp
Raksh Vir Jasra R&D Centre, Vadodara Manufacturing Division, Reliance Industries Ltd, Thane-Belapur Road, Ghansoli, Navi Mumbai, 400701, Maharashtra, India Email: rakshvir.jasra@ril.com
Riitta L. Keiski Faculty of Technology, Mass and Heat Transfer Process Engineering, University of Oulu, P.O. Box 4300, 90014, Finland Email: rkeiski@sun3.oulu.fi
Jae Sung Lee Eco-friendly Catalysis and Energy Lab, Department of Chemical Engineering, Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology (UNIST), Ulsan, South Korea Email: jlee1234@unist.ac.kr
C.J. Li Department of Chemistry, McGill University, Montreal, Canada Email: cj.li@mcgill.ca
Yongdan Li Professor of Industrial Catalysis, School of Chemical Engineering, Tianjin University, Tianjin, China Email: ydli@tju.edu.cn
Eric Monflier Faculte des Sciences Jean Perrin, Universite d’Artois, Arras, France Email: eric.monflier@univ-artois.fr
Inmaculada Ortiz Dpto. Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, E.T.S.I. Industriales y Telecomunicación (UC), Avda/ Los Castros s/n, 39005, Santander (Cantabria), Spain Email: ortizi@unican.es; ortizi@ccaix3.unican.es
Kulamani Parida Professor in Chemistry, Director, Centre for Nano Science and Nano Technology, Institute of Technical Education and Research, Siksha 'O' Anusandhan University, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India Email: paridakulamani@yahoo.com
Virendra K. Rathod Department of Chemical Engineering, Institute of Chemical Technology, Nathalal Parekh Marg, Matunga, Mumbai 400019, India Email: vk.rathod@ictmumbai.edu.in
Lachezar A. Petrov Chemical and Materials Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering, King Abdulaziz University, PO Box 80204, Jeddah 21589, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Email: lachezarptrv@yahoo.com; lpetrov@kau.edu.sa; petrov@ic.bas.bg
Sadhana Rayalu Head, Environmental Materials Division, CSIR-National Environmental Engineering Research Institute (NEERI), Nagpur, India Email: s_rayalu@neeri.res.in
B.M. Reddy Scientist G, Inorganic and Physical Chemistry Division, CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Hyderabad, India Email: bmreddy@iict.res.in
C.V. Rode CEPD Division, CSIR-National Chemical Laboratory, Pune, Maharashtra 411008, India Email: cv.rode@ncl.res.in
Parasuraman Selvam National Centre for Catalysis Research and Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technology-Madras, Chennai 600036, India; School of Chemical Engineering and Analytical Science, The University of Manchester, Manchester M13 9PL, UK Email: selvam@iitb.ac.in
Roger Sheldon CLEA Technologies B.V., The Netherlands School of Chemistry, University of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg, South Africa Email: r.sheldon@clea.nl
Rajender S. Varma Sustainable Technology Division, National Risk Management Research Laboratory, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Cincinnati, OH 45268, USA Email: Varma.Rajender@epa.gov
Balasubramanian Viswanathan National Centre for Catalysis Research, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai, India Email: bvnathan@iitm.ac.in
Karen Wilson RMIT University, 124 La Trobe street VIC 3000, Melbourne, Australia Email: karen.wilson2@rmit.edu.au
Lee D. Wilson Department of Chemistry, University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada Email: lee.wilson@usask.ca
Vikramaditya G. Yadav Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Email: vikramaditya.yadav@ubc.ca
Mou Chung-Yuan Nanomaterial and Physical Chemistry Department of Chemistry, National Taiwan University, Taipei City, Taiwan Email: cymou@ntu.edu.tw
Fengyu Zhao Laboratory of Green Chemistry and Process Changchun Institute of Applied Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Changchun, Jilin 130022, China Email: zhaofy@ciac.ac.cn
Início Portal Digital Begell Biblioteca digital da Begell Diários Livros eBooks Referências e Anais Autores, editores, revisores Índice de produtos de A a Z Políticas de preços e assinaturas Sobre a Begell House Contato Language English 中文 Русский 日本語 Português Deutsch Français Español