Login do cliente 0 Carrinho de compras
Início Livros eBooks Diários Referências e Anais Autores, editores, revisores Índice de produtos de A a Z

ISSN Imprimir: 0896-2960

ISSN On-line: 2162-6553

Critical Reviews™ in Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine
SJR: 0.121 SNIP: 0.228 CiteScore™: 0.5
Editor-in-Chief : Markad V. Kamath
Associate Editor: Rajani Mullerpatan
PUBLISHING DURING
COVID-19
Editor-in-Chief
Markad V. Kamath
Department of Medicine McMaster University, Hamilton, L8N 3Z5, ON, Canada
Associate Editor
Rajani Mullerpatan
Professor and Director, Mahatma Gandhi Mission Institute of School of Physiotherapy Mahatma Gandhi Mission Institute of Health Sciences Navi Mumbai, 410 209 Maharashtra, India
Conselho editorial
Suresh Devasahayam Christian Medical College, Vellore, 632002, Tamil Nadu, India Email: surdev@cmcvellore.ac.in
David S. Ditor Department of Kinesiology, Brock University, 500 Glenridge Ave., St. Catharines, ON, L2S 3A1 Canada Email: dditor@brocku.ca
Mary E. Gannotti University of Hartford, Department of Rehabilitation Sciences, Shriners Hospital for Children, Springfield, MA, USA Email: gannotti@hartford.edu
Judith Gargaro Ontario Neurotrauma Foundation Email: judy.gargaro@onf.org
Justin Hata Department of Anesthesiology & Perioperative Care, Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Division of Pain Medicine, University of California, Irvine, Orange, California 92697, USA; Loma Linda Pain Management, 11406 Loma Linda Drive, Loma Linda, CA 92354, USA Email: hataj@uci.edu; jhata@llu.edu
Michael S. Kaplan Older Persons and Rehabilitation Service Waikato District Health Board Hamilton, New Zealand Email: michael.kaplan@waikatodhb.health.nz
Sampath Kumar Amaravadi Department of Physiotherapy, Kasturba Medical College, Mangalore, Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Karnataka, India Email: sampath.kumar@manipal.edu
Joy C. MacDermid Health and Rehabilitation Science, Physical Therapy and Surgery, Western University, London, ON, Canada; Clinical Research Lab, Hand and Upper Limb Centre, St. Joseph’s Health Centre, London, ON, Canada
Cheri L. McGowan Department of Kinesiology, Faculty of Human Kinetics, University of Windsor, Windsor, Ontario, Canada Email: mcgowanc@uwindsor.ca
Saurabh P. Mehta School of Physical Therapy, Marshall University, Huntington, West Virginia, USA; Department of Orthopedic Surgery, Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine, Marshall University, Huntington, West Virginia, USA Email: saurabh2288@yahoo.com; Mehtas@marshall.edu
Rajani Mullerpatan Professor and Director, Mahatma Gandhi Mission Institute of School of Physiotherapy Mahatma Gandhi Mission Institute of Health Sciences Navi Mumbai, 410 209 Maharashtra, India Email: rajani.kanade@gmail.com
Richard Seemann ABI Rehabilitation New Zealand Ltd, Auckland, New Zealand Email: richard.seemann@abi-rehab.co.nz
Randel Swanson 1800 Lombard Street/1st floor, Penn Medicine Department of Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PA 19146-1414 USA
Adrian R. M. Upton Department of Medicine, McMaster University, Hamilton, Ontario, L8N3Z5, Canada Email: uptona@hhsc.ca