Login do cliente 0 Carrinho de compras
Início Livros eBooks Revistas Referências e Anais Autores, editores, revisores Índice de produtos de A a Z
Critical Reviews™ in Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine
Editor-in-Chief : Markad Kamath
Associate Editor: Rajani Mullerpatan

ISSN Imprimir: 0896-2960

ISSN On-line: 2162-6553

SJR: 0.129 SNIP: 0.228 CiteScore™: 0.5
Editor-in-Chief
Markad Kamath
Department of Medicine, McMaster University, 1200 Main St. West, Hamilton, Ontario L8N 3Z5, Canada
Associate Editor
Rajani Mullerpatan
Professor and Director, Mahatma Gandhi Mission Institute of School of Physiotherapy, Mahatma Gandhi Mission Institute of Health Sciences, Navi Mumbai, 410 209, Maharashtra, India
Conselho editorial
Mary E. Gannotti
University of Hartford, Department of Rehabilitation Sciences, Shriners Hospital for Children, Springfield, MA, USA
Email: gannotti@hartford.edu
Judith Gargaro
Ontario Neurotrauma Foundation, Eglinton Ave E, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Email: judy.gargaro@onf.org
Justin Hata
Department of Anesthesiology & Perioperative Care, Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Division of Pain Medicine, University of California, Irvine, Orange, California 92697, USA; Loma Linda Pain Management, 11406 Loma Linda Drive, Loma Linda, CA 92354, USA
Email: hataj@uci.edu; jhata@llu.edu
Graham Jones
McMaster School of Biomedical Engineering, McMaster University, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada; Imaging Research Centre, St. Joseph's Healthcare, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Email: jonesg@hhsc.ca
Michael S. Kaplan
Older Persons and Rehabilitation Service, Waikato District Health Board, Hamilton, New Zealand
Email: michael.kaplan@waikatodhb.health.nz
Sampath Kumar Amaravadi
Cardiopulmonary Sciences Department of Physiotherapy, College of Health Sciences, Gulf Medical University, Al Jurf, Ajman, United Arab Emirates
Email: sampathkpt@gmail.com dr.sampath@gmu.ac.ae
Joy C. MacDermid
Health and Rehabilitation Science, Physical Therapy and Surgery, Western University, London, ON, Canada; Clinical Research Lab, Hand and Upper Limb Centre, St. Joseph’s Health Centre, London, ON, Canada
Cheri L. McGowan
Department of Kinesiology, Faculty of Human Kinetics, University of Windsor, Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Email: mcgowanc@uwindsor.ca
Saurabh P. Mehta
School of Physical Therapy, Marshall University, Huntington, West Virginia, USA; Department of Orthopedic Surgery, Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine, Marshall University, Huntington, West Virginia, USA
Email: saurabh2288@yahoo.com; Mehtas@marshall.edu
Ashish Sharma
CEO, Medhealth Physiotherapy, 5-2732, Barton Street East, Hamilton, ON, L8E 4 M6, Canada
Email: medhealth@gmail.com
Início Portal Digital Begell Biblioteca digital da Begell Revistas Livros eBooks Referências e Anais Autores, editores, revisores Índice de produtos de A a Z Políticas de preços e assinaturas Sobre a Begell House Contato Language English 中文 Русский 日本語 Português Deutsch Français Español