Login do cliente 0 Carrinho de compras
Início Livros eBooks Revistas Referências e Anais Autores, editores, revisores Índice de produtos de A a Z
Critical Reviews™ in Therapeutic Drug Carrier Systems
Editor-in-Chief: Mandip Singh Sachdeva
Associate Editor: James Birchall

ISSN Imprimir: 0743-4863

ISSN On-line: 2162-660X

Fator do impacto: 4.889 FI de cinco anos: 4.681 SJR: 0.73 SNIP: 0.908 CiteScore™: 4.9
Editor-in-Chief
Mandip Singh Sachdeva
College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, Florida A&M University, Tallahassee, FL 32307, USA
Associate Editor
James Birchall
Lecturer in Drug Delivery, Welsh School of Pharmacy, Cardiff University, Cardiff CF1 0 3XF, UK
Conselho editorial
Ajay K. Banga
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, Mercer University, Atlanta, GA, USA
Email: banga_ak@mercer.edu
Bhupinder Singh Bhoop
University Institution Pharmaceutical Sciences (UGC Center of Advance Studies), Dean (Alumni Relations), Panjab University, Sector 14, Chandigarh 160014, India
Email: bsbhoop@pu.ac.in
Diane J. Burgess
Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, School of Pharmacy, University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT, USA
Email: dburgess@uconnvm.uconn.edu
Arabinda Chaudhuri
Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Hyderabad-500007, India
Email: arabinda@iict.res.in
S.S. Davis
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, School of Pharmacy, Nottingham University, University Park, Nottingham NG7 2RD, UK
Mitsuru Hashida
Department of Drug Delivery Research, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kyoto University, Sakyo-ku, Kyoto 606-8501, Japan
Email: hashidame@pharm.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Anthony J. Hickey
School of Pharmacy, The University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7360, USA
Email: ahickey@unc.edu
Jindrich Kopecek
Department of Bioengineering, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT 84112, USA
Tamara Minko
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics, School of Pharmacy, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Piscataway, NJ 08854-8020, USA
Email: minko@rci.rutgers.edu
Arindam Mondal
Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences, RWJ University Hospital, New Brunswick, NJ, 08901, USA
Email: arndmmndl@gmail.com
Venkatareddy Nadithe
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutics, St. Louis College of Pharmacy, 4588 Parkview Place, St. Louis, MO 63110, USA
Email: venkatareddy.nadithe@stlcop.edu
Derek O'Hagan
Director, Vaccine Adjuvants & Delivery Systems, Chiron Corporation, 4560 Horton Street Emeryville, CA 94608, USA
Email: derek-o'hagan@chiron.com
Indra Reddy
Texas A&M Health Science Center, Irma Lerma Rangel College of Pharmacy, 1010 West Ave. B, MSC 131 Kingsville, TX, USA
Email: ireddy@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu
Abraham Rubinstein
Chairman, Department of Pharmaceutics, School of Pharmacy, Faculty of Medicine, The Adolph Weinberger Building, The Hebrew University, P.O. Box 12065, Jerusalem 91120, Israel
Email: avri@cc.huji.ac.il
Anil M. Salpekar
Vice President, Marketed Products Development & Support, Solvay Pharmceuticals, Inc., 901 Sawyer Road, Marietta, GA 30062, USA
Email: anil.salpekar@solvay.com
Eric Tomlinson
Chief Executive Officer, Altea Therapeutics, 2056 Weems Road, Tucker, GA 30084, USA
Email: etomlinson@alteatherapeutics.com
Su Il Yum
DURECT Corporation, 10240 Bubb Road, Cupertino, CA 95014-4166, USA
Valtencir Zucolotto
Grupo de Nanomedicina e Nanotoxicologia, Instituto de Fisica de Sao Carlos, Universidade de Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, 13566-970, Brazil
Email: zuco@ifsc.usp.br
Início Portal Digital Begell Biblioteca digital da Begell Revistas Livros eBooks Referências e Anais Autores, editores, revisores Índice de produtos de A a Z Políticas de preços e assinaturas Sobre a Begell House Contato Language English 中文 Русский 日本語 Português Deutsch Français Español