Início Livros eBooks Diários Referências e Anais Autores, editores, revisores Índice de produtos de A a Z Prêmios
Ethics in Biology, Engineering and Medicine: An International Journal
SJR: 0.123

ISSN Imprimir: 2151-805X
ISSN On-line: 2151-8068

Volume 10, 2019

Volume 9, 2018

Volume 8, 2017

Volume 7, 2016

Volume 6, 2015

Volume 5, 2014

Volume 4, 2013

Volume 3, 2012

Volume 2, 2011

Volume 1, 2010

Ethics in Biology, Engineering and Medicine: An International Journal

Editor-in-Chief

Conselho editorial

Amit Chattopadhyay Quest Arete Science, OK, USA
La Trobe Rural Health School, La Trobe University, Bendigo, Australia
School of Dental Medicine, Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH, USA
Manipal College of Dental Sciences, Mangalore, India
Email: pretatma@hotmail.com; amit.chattopadhyay@case.edu
D. John Doyle Department of General Anesthesiology, Cleveland Clinic, 4500 Euclid Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44195
Email: djdoyle@hotmail.com
Kenneth R. Foster Dept. of Biomedical Engineering University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PA 19104
Email: kfoster@seas.upenn.edu
James Giordano Departments of Neurology and Biochemistry, and the Neuroethics Studies Program, Pellegrino Center for Clinical Bioethics, Georgetown University Medical Center, Washington, D.C.
Email: jg353@georgetown.edu james.giordano@ georgetown.edu
Dr. Kenneth W. Goodman Institute of Bioethics, Miller School of Medicine University of Miami, Miami, FL 33101, USA
Email: kgoodman@miami.edu
Mircea Leabu "Carol Davila" University of Medicine and Pharmacy, and Research Centre in Applied Ethics, University of Bucharest; Principal Investigator, "Victor Babeș" National Institute of Pathology, 99-101 Splaiul Independenței, Sector 5, 050096 Bucharest, Romania
Email: mircea.leabu@ivb.ro
Katina Michael School of Information Systems and Technology, University of Wollongong, Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia
Email: katina@uow.edu.au
Jonathan D. Moreno Department of Medical Ethics, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. Department of Medical Ethics, University of Massachusetts, Lowell
Email: morenojd@mail.med.upenn.edu
Charles Rosen Orthopaedic Surgery, Association for Medical Ethics, UCI Spine Center, School of Medicine, University of California, Irvine, Orange, CA 92868
Email: crosen@uci.edu
Daniel A. Vallero Duke University, Durham, NC 27708
Email: dav1@duke.edu
Richard L. Wilson Department of Philosophy & Religious Studies, Towson University, Towson, MD 21252
Email: wilson@towson.edu