Главная Книги е-Книги Журналы Справочники & Сборники Авторы, Редакторы, Рецензенты А - Я индекс Награды
Catalysis in Green Chemistry and Engineering

ISSN Print: 2572-9896
ISSN Online: 2572-990X

Catalysis in Green Chemistry and Engineering

Editor-in-Chief

Associate Editors

M. Lakshmikantam
Department of Chemical Engineering Institute of Chemical Technology
Bhalchandra Bhanage
Institute of Chemical Technology

Редакционная коллегия

Angelika Bruckner Leibniz-Institut fur Katalyse e. V.
Email: Angelika.Brueckner@catalysis.de
R.V. Chaudhari Department of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering Center for Environmentally Beneficial Catalysis
Email: rvc1948@ku.edu
Ajay K. Dalai Catalysis and Chemical Reaction Engineering Laboratory, Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering, University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A9, Canada
Email: ajay.dalai@usask.ca
M.O. Garg Department of Chemical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology-Bombay
Email: mogarg@iitb.ac.in
Yasuhiro Iwasawa Innovation Research Center for Fuel Cells Graduate School of Informatics and Engineering The University of Electro-Communications Chofu
Email: iwasawa@pc.uec.ac.jp
Raksh Vir Jasra R&D Centre, Reliance Industries Limited , Vadodara Manufacturing Division
Email: rakshvir.jasra@ril.com
Riitta Keiski Department of Mass and Heat Transfer, University of Oulu, Finland
Email: rkeiski@sun3.oulu.fi
Jae Sung Lee Eco-friendly Catalysis and Energy Lab, Department of Chemical Engineering, Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology (UNIST)
Email: jlee1234@unist.ac.kr
C.J. Li Department of Chemistry, McGill University Montreal
Email: cj.li@mcgill.ca
Yongdan Li Professor of Industrial Catalysis, School of Chemical Engineering, Tianjin University
Email: ydli@tju.edu.cn
Eric Monflier Universite d’Artois, Faculte des Sciences Jean Perrin
Email: eric.monflier@univ-artois.fr
Inmaculada Ortiz Dpto. Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering E.T.S.I. Industriales y Telecomunicación (UC) Avda/ Los Castros s/n, 39005 Santander (Cantabria), SPAIN
Email: ortizi@unican.es
Kulamani Parida Professor in Chemistry, Director, Centre for Nano Science and Nano Technology, Institute of Technical Education and Research, Siksha 'O' Anusandhan University
Email: paridakulamani@yahoo.com
Virendra K. Rathod Department of Chemical Engineering, Institute of Chemical Technology, Matunga (E), Mumbai, 400019, India
Email: vk.rathod@ictmumbai.edu.in
Lachezar A. Petrov Chemical and Materials Engineering Department Faculty of Engineering, King Abdulaziz University PO Box 80204, Jeddah 21589, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Email: lachezarptrv@yahoo.com; lpetrov@kau.edu.sa; petrov@ic.bas.bg
Sadhana Rayalu Head, Environmental Materials Division CSIR-National Environmental Engineering Research Institute (NEERI)
Email: s_rayalu@neeri.res.in
B.M. Reddy Scientist G, Inorganic and Physical Chemistry Division CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology
Email: bmreddy@iict.res.in
C.V. Rode CEPD Division, CSIR-National Chemical Laboratory Dr Homi
Email: cv.rode@ncl.res.in
Parasuraman Selvam National Centre for Catalysis Research and Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technology-Madras, Chennai 600036, India; School of Chemical Engineering and Analytical Science, The University of Manchester, Manchester M13 9PL, United Kingdom
Email: selvam@iitb.ac.in
Roger Sheldon CLEA Technologies B.V. The Netherlands School of Chemistry, University of the Witwatersrand
Email: r.sheldon@clea.nl
Rajender S. Varma Sustainable Technology Division, National Risk Management Research Laboratory, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Email: Varma.Rajender@epa.gov
Balasubramanian Viswanathan National Centre for Catalysis Research, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai, India
Email: bvnathan@iitm.ac.in
Karen Wilson RMIT University, 124 La Trobe street VIC 3000 Melbourne, Australia
Email: karen.wilson2@rmit.edu.au
Lee D. Wilson Department of Chemistry, University of Saskatchewan
Email: lee.wilson@usask.ca
Vikramaditya G. Yadav Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering University of British Columbia
Email: vikramaditya.yadav@ubc.ca
Mou Chung-Yuan Nanomaterial and Physical Chemistry Department of Chemistry, National Taiwan University
Email: cymou@ntu.edu.tw
Fengyu Zhao Laboratory of Green Chemistry and Process Changchun Institute of Applied Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Email: zhaofy@ciac.ac.cn