Главная Книги е-Книги Журналы Справочники & Сборники Авторы, Редакторы, Рецензенты А - Я индекс Награды
Computational Thermal Sciences: An International Journal
ESCI SJR: 0.249 SNIP: 0.434 CiteScore™: 0.7

ISSN Print: 1940-2503
ISSN Online: 1940-2554

Computational Thermal Sciences: An International Journal

Editors-in-Chief

Ivan Vladimirovich Egorov
Central Aerohydrodynamic Institute (TsAGI), 1, Zhukovsky Str., Zhukovsky, Moscow Region, 140180, Russian Federation

Founding Editor

Редакционная коллегия

Steven B. Beale Institute of Energy and Climate Research, IEK-3 Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH 52425 Jülich, Germany
Email: s.beale@fz-juelich.de, steven.beale@queensu.ca
Rachid Bennacer L2MGC F-95000, University of Cergy-Pontoise, 95031 Cergy-Pontoise Cedex, Paris, France; ENS-Cachan Dpt GC/LMT/CNRS UMR 8535, 61 Ave. du Président Wilson, 94235 Cachan Cedex, France; Tianjin Key Lab of Refrigeration Technology, Tianjin University of Commerce, 300134
Email: rachid.bennacer@u-cergy.fr;rachid.bennacer@dgc.ens-cachan.fr
Neima Brauner School of Mechanical Engineering The Iby and Aladar Fleischman Faculty of Engineering Tel Aviv University Ramat Aviv 69978 ISRAEL
Email: brauner@eng.tau.ac.il
John C. Chai Department of Engineering and Technology, School of Computing and Engineering, University of Huddersfield, Huddersfield, HD1 3DH, UK
Email: j.chai@hud.ac.uk
Rod Douglass Los Alamos National Laboratory, Retired
Email: rwdlanm@gmail.com
Hakan Erturk Department of Mechanical Engineering Boğaziçi University, Istanbul; and Department of Mechanical Engineering, Middle East Technical University, Ankara 06531, Turkey; Intel Corporation, Chandler, AZ 85226
Email: hakan.erturk@boun.edu.tr
Sophia Haussener Laboratory of Renewable Energy Science and Engineering, EPFL, Station 9, 1015 Lausanne, Switzerland
Email: sophia.haussener@epfl.ch
Masaru Ishizuka Toyama Prefectural University, 5180 Kurokawa, Imizu, Toyama 939-0398, Japan
Email: ishizuka@pu-toyama.ac.jp
Sasa Kenjeres Transport Phenomena Section, Department of Chemical Engineering, Faculty of Applied Sciences, Delft University of Technology and J.M. Burgerscentrum for Fluid Mechanics, Delft, The Netherlands
Email: S.Kenjeres@tudelft.nl
Wojciech Lipinski Research School of Engineering, The Australian National University, Canberra ACT 2601, Australia
Email: wojciech.lipinski@anu.edu.au
Gordon D. Mallinson Department of Mechanical Engineering, The University of Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Email: g.mallinson@auckland.ac.nz
Michael F. Modest School of Engineering, University of California, Merced, California, USA, 95343
Email: mmodest@ucmerced.edu
Nevin Selcuk Chemical Engineering Department, Middle East Technical University, 06531 Ankara, Turkey
Email: selcuk@metu.edu.tr
Evgueni M. Smirnov Department of Hydro- and Aerodynamics at the Saint-Petersburg Polytechnic University, Polytechnicheskaya, 29, St. Petersburg, 195251, Russia
Email: aero@phmf.spbstu.ru; aerofmf@citadeI.stu.neva.ru
Peter Vadasz Department of Mechanical Engineering, Northern Arizona University, PO Box 15600, Flagstaff, Arizona 86001, USA ; Faculty of Engineering, University of KZ Natal, Durban 4041, South Africa
Email: peterv.vadasz@nau.edu
Richard Kowk Kit Yuen Department of Building and Construction, City University of Hong Kong, Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Email: Richard.Yuen@cityu.edu.hk