Главная Книги е-Книги Журналы Справочники & Сборники Авторы, Редакторы, Рецензенты А - Я индекс Награды
Critical Reviews™ in Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine
SJR: 0.121 SNIP: 0.228 CiteScore™: 0.17

ISSN Print: 0896-2960
ISSN Online: 2162-6553

Том 31, 2019

Том 30, 2018

Том 29, 2017

Том 28, 2016

Том 27, 2015

Том 26, 2014

Том 25, 2013

Том 24, 2012

Том 23, 2011

Том 22, 2010

Том 21, 2009

Том 20, 2008

Том 19, 2007

Том 18, 2006

Том 17, 2005

Том 16, 2004

Том 15, 2003

Том 14, 2002

Том 13, 2001

Том 12, 2000

Том 11, 1999

Том 10, 1998

Том 9, 1997

Том 8, 1996

Том 7, 1995

Critical Reviews™ in Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine

Editor-in-Chief

Markad V. Kamath
Department of Medicine, McMaster University, 1280 Main Street West, Hamilton, Ontario, L8N 3Z5 Canada

Редакционная коллегия

Suresh Devasahayam Christian Medical College, Vellore, 632002, Tamil Nadu, India
Email: surdev@cmcvellore.ac.in
David S. Ditor Department of Kinesiology, Brock University, 500 Glenridge Ave., St. Catharines, ON, L2S 3A1 Canada
Email: dditor@brocku.ca
Mary E. Gannotti University of Hartford, Department of Rehabilitation Sciences, Shriners Hospital for Children, Springfield, MA
Email: gannotti@hartford.edu
Justin Hata Department of Anesthesiology & Perioperative Care, Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Division of Pain Medicine, University of California, Irvine, Orange, California 92697; Loma Linda Pain Management, 11406 Loma Linda Drive, Loma Linda, CA 92354
Email: hataj@uci.edu; jhata@llu.edu
Michael S. Kaplan Older Persons and Rehabilitation Service Waikato District Health Board Hamilton, New Zealand
Email: michael.kaplan@waikatodhb.health.nz
Joy C. MacDermid School of Rehabilitation Science, McMaster University, 1400 Main Street West, L8S 1C7, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada; Clinical Research Lab, Hand and Upper Limb Centre, St. Joseph's Health Centre, London, Ontario, Canada
Cheri L. McGowan Department of Kinesiology, Faculty of Human Kinetics, University of Windsor
Email: mcgowanc@uwindsor.ca
Saurabh P. Mehta School of Physical Therapy, Marshall University, Huntington, West Virginia; Department of Orthopedic Surgery, Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine, Marshall University, Huntington, West Virginia
Email: saurabh2288@yahoo.com; Mehtas@marshall.edu
Richard Seemann ABI Rehabilitation New Zealand Ltd, Auckland, New Zealand
Email: richard.seemann@abi-rehab.co.nz
Randel Swanson 1800 Lombard Street/1st floor, Penn Medicine Department of Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PA 19146-1414 USA
Adrian R. M. Upton Department of Medicine, McMaster University, Hamilton, Ontario, L8N3Z5, Canada
Email: uptona@hhsc.ca