Главная Книги е-Книги Журналы Справочники & Сборники Авторы, Редакторы, Рецензенты А - Я индекс Награды
International Journal of Energetic Materials and Chemical Propulsion
ESCI SJR: 0.28 SNIP: 0.421 CiteScore™: 0.9

ISSN Print: 2150-766X
ISSN Online: 2150-7678

Том 19, 2020

Том 18, 2019

Том 17, 2018

Том 16, 2017

Том 15, 2016

Том 14, 2015

Том 13, 2014

Том 12, 2013

Том 11, 2012

Том 10, 2011

Том 9, 2010

Том 8, 2009

Том 7, 2008

Том 6, 2007

Том 5, 2002

Том 4, 1997

Том 3, 1994

Том 2, 1993

Том 1, 1991

International Journal of Energetic Materials and Chemical Propulsion

Editors-in-Chief

Keiichi Hori
Institute of Space and Astronautical Science (ISAS), Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA), 3-1-1 Yoshinodai, Chuo-Ku, Sagamihara, Kanagawa 252-5210, Japan
John F. Zevenbergen
TNO Defense Security and Safety

Founding Editor

Kenneth K. Kuo
Department of Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering, The Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA 16802, USA

Редакционная коллегия

Sylvie Brochu Defence Research and Development Canada (DRDC) Valcartier Research Center Quebec, Canada G3J 1X5
Email: sylvie.brochu@drdc-rddc.gc.ca
Helmut K. Ciezki German Aerospace Center (DLR), Institute of Space Propulsion, 74239 Hardthausen, Germany
Email: helmut.ciezki@dlr.de
Luigi T. DeLuca Space Propulsion Laboratory (SPLab), Department of Aerospace Science and Technology, Politecnico di Milano, Milan, I-20156, Italy
Email: luigi.deluca@polimi.it
Levi Gottlieb RAFAEL, Haifa, Israel
Email: gottlieb969@gmail.com
Nick Glumac University of Illinois-Urbana-Champaign Urbana, IL, USA
Email: glumac@uiuc.edu
Evgeny Shafirovich Department of Mechanical Engineering, The University of Texas at El Paso, El Paso, TX
Email: eshafirovich2@utep.edu
Valery P. Sinditskii Department of Chemical Engineering, Mendeleev University of Chemical Technology, Moscow, 125047, Russia
Email: vps@rctu.ru
Steven F. Son School of Mechanical Engineering, Purdue University, West Lafayette, Indiana 47907, USA
Email: sson@purdue.edu
Bryce C. Tappan Los Alamos National Laboratory, Los Alamos, New Mexico 87545, USA
Email: btappan@lanl.gov
John Wen University of Waterloo
Email: john.wen@uwaterloo.ca
Chun-Liang Yeh Department of Aerospace and Systems Engineering, Feng Chia University, 100 Wenhwa Rd., Seatwen, Taichung 40724, Taiwan
Email: clyeh@fcu.edu.tw
Richard A. Yetter The Pennsylvania State University, University Park, Pennsylvania 16802, USA
Email: ray8@psu.edu
Charles J. Kappenstein Université de Poitiers, CNRS, IC2MP, Poitiers, 86073, France
Email: Charles.Kappenstein@univ-poitiers.fr
Chung Law Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering University Princeton
Email: cklaw@princeton.edu
Elaine S. Oran Department of Aerospace Engineering, Texas A&M University, College Station, TX 77832, USA
Email: eoran@tamu.edu
William A. Sirignano Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, University of California at Irvine, USA
Email: sirignan@uci.edu
Masamitsu Tamura University of Tokyo Tokyo, Japan
Email: mtamura@khc.biglobe.ne.jp