Войти 0 Корзина покупок
Главная Книги е-Книги Журналы Справочники & Сборники Авторы, Редакторы, Рецензенты А - Я индекс
International Journal of Energy for a Clean Environment
Editor-in-Chief: Ashwani K. Gupta
Executive Editor – South America: Marcelo J.S. de Lemos
Managing Editor: Andrey Kuzmin

ISSN Print: 2150-3621

ISSN Online: 2150-363X

SJR: 0.445 SNIP: 1.391 CiteScore™:: 3.1 H-Index: 13

Indexed in

Editor-in-Chief
Ashwani K. Gupta
University of Maryland, College Park, MD 20742, USA Email: akgupta@umd.edu
Executive Editor – South America
Managing Editor
Andrey Kuzmin
Institute for Engineering Thermal Physics, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, 2a Zhelyabov Str., Kiev, 03057, Ukraine Email: andrey.kuzmin@triacon.org
Редколлегия
R. Amano
College of Engineering & Applied Science, University of Wisconsin Milwaukee, WI 53211, USA
Email: amano@uwm.edu
Ronald W. Breault
National Energy Technology Laboratory, 3610 Collins Ferry Rd., Morgantown, WV 26507, USA
Email: Ronald.Breault@netl.doe.gov
Kenneth Bryden
Iowa State University, 1620 Howe, 537 Bissell Rd. Ames, IA 50011-1096, USA
Email: kmbryden@iastate.edu
Ashoke De
Department of Aerospace Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, 208016, Kanpur, India; Department of Sustainable Energy Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, 208016, Kanpur, India
Email: ashoke@iitk.ac.in
Suneerat Fukuda
Joint Graduate School of Energy and Environment, King Mongkut University of Technology, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand
Email: suneerat.fukuda@gmail.com
Ahmed El-Sayed Helal
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Zagazig University, Nasr city, Cairo 11471, Egypt
Email: dr_ahmedhelal@yahoo.com
G. P. Huang
Wright State University, Russ Engineering Center 209, 3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy., Dayton, OH 45435, USA
Email: george.huang@wright.edu
Zhenguo Huang
School of Civil & Environmental Engineering, University of Technology Sydney, Sydney, Australia
Email: zhenguo.huang@uts.edu.au
B. Khandelwal
Mechanical Engineering Department, University of Alabama, 3043 H.M. Comer, 245 7th Ave., Tuscaloosa, AL 35401, USA
Email: bkhandelwal@ua.edu
Vladislav N. Kovalnogov
Heat Power Engineeirng Department, Ulyanovsk State Technical University, Ulitsa Severnyy, Venets 32, Ulyanovsk 432027 Russia
Email: kvn@ulstu.ru
Jinhu Li
College of Safety and Engineering, Anhui University of Science and Technology, Huainan 232001, PR China
Email: jhli@aust.edu.cn
Petr Nikrityuk
University of Alberta
Email: nikrityu@ualberta.ca
Keiichi Okai
Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency Chofu, Tokyo, Japan
Email: okai.keiichi@jaxa.jp
Valeriya A. Pinchuk
Ukrainian State University of Science and Technology (National Metallurgical Academy of Ukraine), Gagarina Ave. 4, Dnipro, Ukraine
Email: valeriya.pinchuk@triacon.org
Tom Shih
School of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Purdue University, 701 W. Stadium Ave., West Lafayette, IN 47907-2045, USA
Email: tomshih@purdue.edu
N Swaminathan
Department of Engineering, Hopkinson Lab, University of Cambridge, Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1PZ, UK
Email: ns341@cam.ac.uk
Edmundo R. Vasquez
Boiler Combustion and Emission Control, Silver Spring, MD 20910, USA
Email: vasquezer@aol.com
Dean Vucinic
Foundation Programme & European Business Communication Programme, Vrije Universiteit, Brussel Pleinlaan 5, 1050 Brussels, Belgium
Email: dean.vucinic@vub.be
Главная Begell Электронный Портал Begell Электронная библиотека Журналы Книги е-Книги Справочники & Сборники Авторы, Редакторы, Рецензенты А - Я индекс Цены и условия подписки О Begell House Контакты Language English 中文 Русский 日本語 Português Deutsch Français Español