Войти 0 Корзина покупок
Главная Книги е-Книги Журналы Справочники & Сборники Авторы, Редакторы, Рецензенты А - Я индекс
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation: Critical Reviews, Advances and Special Topics
Editor-in-Chief: Markad Kamath

ISSN Print: 2689-5609

ISSN Online: 2689-5617

Editor-in-Chief
Markad Kamath
Department of Medicine, McMaster University, 1200 Main St. West, Hamilton, Ontario L8N 3Z5, Canada
Редколлегия
Suresh Devasahayam
Christian Medical College, Vellore, 632002, Tamil Nadu, India
Email: surdev@cmcvellore.ac.in
David S. Ditor
Department of Kinesiology, Brock University, 500 Glenridge Ave., St. Catharines, ON, L2S 3A1, Canada
Email: dditor@brocku.ca
Mary E. Gannotti
University of Hartford, Department of Rehabilitation Sciences, Shriners Hospital for Children, Springfield, MA, USA
Email: gannotti@hartford.edu
Judith Gargaro
Ontario Neurotrauma Foundation, Eglinton Ave E, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Email: judy.gargaro@onf.org
Justin Hata
Department of Anesthesiology & Perioperative Care, Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Division of Pain Medicine, University of California, Irvine, Orange, California 92697, USA; Loma Linda Pain Management, 11406 Loma Linda Drive, Loma Linda, CA 92354, USA
Email: hataj@uci.edu; jhata@llu.edu
Rajani Mullerpatan
MGM School of Physiotherapy, MGM Institute of Health Sciences, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai-410209, Maharashtra, India
Email: rajani.kanade@gmail.com
Michael S. Kaplan
Older Persons and Rehabilitation Service, Waikato District Health Board, Hamilton, New Zealand
Email: michael.kaplan@waikatodhb.health.nz
Sampath Kumar Amaravadi
Cardiopulmonary Sciences Department of Physiotherapy, College of Health Sciences, Gulf Medical University, Al Jurf, Ajman, United Arab Emirates
Email: sampathkpt@gmail.com dr.sampath@gmu.ac.ae
Joy C. MacDermid
Health and Rehabilitation Science, Physical Therapy and Surgery, Western University, London, ON, Canada; Clinical Research Lab, Hand and Upper Limb Centre, St. Joseph’s Health Centre, London, ON, Canada
Cheri L. McGowan
Department of Kinesiology, Faculty of Human Kinetics, University of Windsor, Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Email: mcgowanc@uwindsor.ca
Saurabh P Mehta
Associate Professor, Physical Therapy Program, East Tennessee State University
Email: saurabh2288@yahoo.com
Richard Seemann
ABI Rehabilitation New Zealand Ltd, Auckland, New Zealand
Email: richard.seemann@abi-rehab.co.nz
Randel Swanson
Penn Medicine, Department of Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine, University of Pennsylvania, 1800 Lombard Street/1st floor, Philadelphia, PA 19146-1414, USA
Adrian R. M. Upton
Department of Medicine, McMaster University, Hamilton, Ontario, L8N3Z5, Canada
Email: uptona@hhsc.ca
Главная Begell Электронный Портал Begell Электронная библиотека Журналы Книги е-Книги Справочники & Сборники Авторы, Редакторы, Рецензенты А - Я индекс Цены и условия подписки О Begell House Контакты Language English 中文 Русский 日本語 Português Deutsch Français Español